Seat Map Singapore Airlines Airbus A380 800 four class V1

Seat map for Singapore Airlines Airbus A380 800 four class V1

Seating details

ClassPitchWidthSeats
Suite Class81"35"12
Business Class55"34"60
Premium Economy38"19.5"36
Economy Class32"19333

General presentation

Singapore Airlines A380 made aviation history completing the first commercial flight by the world’s largest jetliner that boasts luxurious suites, double beds and the quietest interior of any plane.
The A380 is capable of carrying 853 passengers in an all-economy class configuration. However, Singapore Airlines, opted for 471 seats in three classes – 12 Suites, 60 business class and 399 economy class.
Each suite is fitted with a leather upholstered seat, a table, a 23-inch flat screen TV, laptop connections and a range of office software. A separate bed folds up into the wall. Two of the suites can be joined to provide double beds, one of which the Elwoods occupied.
On the upper deck, business class seats can turn into wide flat beds, while the economy class seats on both decks will enjoy more leg and knee room. Business class passengers also have a bar area.
The new office productivity software suite allows you to work on your business documents (word processor, spreadsheet and presentation) right from the inflight entertainment system. No longer will you need to bring your laptop into the airplane to work!
The 110 V AC in-seat power supply system keeps you connected to your favourite software, games, and music from your laptop for the entire flight. The 110 V AC system supports Australian 2/3-pin, European 2-pin, Japanese 2/3-pin, and US 2/3-pin plugs. A universal adapter is required for plugs that are not compatible with the system. Passengers are advised to bring along the universal adapters for use onboard during the flight.

Traveler photos (20)

Image gallery for Singapore Airlines Airbus A380 800 four class V1
Overall rating  
4.5 of 5 based on 11 user ratings

Reviews

2007-10-30
3.5 of 5
Seat4A
FromSingapore
ToSidney
Photos
Whether discussing business, or sharing a relaxing moment, the Singapore Airlines Suite is exceptionally accommodating, with a soft leather chaise lounge across from the armchair and a large dining table.

Everything required to do business, or enjoy KrisWorld is easily accessible, including a multi-port with power supply, headphone connection, USB ports and more.
14 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2007-10-30
3.5 of 5
Seat79B
From
To
Photos
Innovative design minimizes intrusion into your personal space even as the passenger in front reclines. While ergonomic styling of the seat further maximizes knee and legroom.

An easily accessible new seatback-mounted handset, personal, non-intrusive reading light and in-seat power supply, are just some of the many intelligent touches designed with you in mind.
19 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2015-12-06
3.5 of 5
Seat45G
FromLAX
ToNRT
Seat maestro said my 45G seat is Good and Bad. I personally felt no Bad point. Enough leg space for me ( my tall is 170 cm).
I flew more than 30 yrs, SIA staff mentality is S class in average.
This time, I had an experience for headphone issue. re-plugged 3-4 times ,issue has solved. Movie program Mission Impossible-3, System said there was a Japanese language, but it was Chinese subtitle. No Japanese there, sad point for me.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2007-12-16
3.5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromSingapore
ToSidney
Singapore Airlines CEO Chew Choon Seng takes the CEOs of Rolls Royce and Airbus on a tour of its first Airbus A380.
16 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2007-12-16
3.5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromSydney
ToSingapore
"Dessert": Coconut Ice Cream, Served with Sweetened Pumpkin Puree. Flight attendant Vinod serving Dessert on the World's First A380 flight from Sydney to Singapore.
14 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2008-05-20
3.5 of 5
Seat#NA
From
To
Photos
The airplane is amazing, it is just to big. When you see it you could hardly imagine that plane flying. But it is elegantly decorated whith a clear white. In general, when you see these airplane you definitely get impresed of becouce its size and elegancy.
14 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-09-08
5 of 5
Seat15a
FromSingapore - Changi (SIN)
ToHong Kong - Hong Kong International (HKG)
Photos
Really spacious seat big enough to fit three of me and easy access to front spacious corner toilet. Unobstructed view from side window. Side compartment good and deep enough for storing handbags and other small items. Plenty of leg room space for me 5"6. Corner/slanted angled leg placement does not bother me as reclining the seat is enough for me to comfortably place my legs straight. Close to exit door.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2007-11-02
3.5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromSingapore
ToSidney
Photos
I found this nice picture on the net. It's pretty cool and it shows plenty of stufff about the plane but the seat map inside of it is wrong so dont use it as a reference... Use it only for fun... :-)
13 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2007-10-30
3.5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromSingapore
ToSidney
Photos
A selection of the finest cuisine awaits the passengers. Singapore´s exquisite menus are created by the Singapore Airlines International Culinary Panel, comprising the world's most awarded chefs; and presented on elegant tableware, specially designed by Givenchy for the Singapore Airlines Suites.
14 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2007-10-30
3.5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromSingapore
ToSidney
Photos
Each menu in business class is specially created by an International Culinary Panel of celebrated chefs from around the globe. Tableware is from Givenchy.Your table can be adjusted to varying heights ensuring you dine in absolute comfort... :-) Not bad, uh?
14 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes