Delta Air Lines

Delta Airlines is a national regular airline that was founded in 1924 in the United States.
Delta Airlines fleet consists of 776 aircraft with 337 Airbus aircraft and 439 Boeing aircraft. Additionally, 401 aircraft are operated by regional carriers on behalf of Delta Air Lines: 80 Bombardier CRJ 200 (Endeavor/SkyWest), 24 Bombardier CRJ 700 (Endeavor/SkyWest), 164 Bombardier CRJ 900 (Endeavor/SkyWest), 22 Embraer E170 (Republic), 111 Embraer E175 (SkyWest/Republic).
Code share airlines for Delta Airlines are: Aeroflot, Aerolíneas Argentinas, Air Europa, Alitalia, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Czech Airlines, Garuda Indonesia, Hawaiian Airlines, Kenya Airways, Middle East Airlines, Saudia, TAROM,, Vietnam Airlines, WestJet, Xiamen Airlines. Additionally, Delta has joint ventures with Air France–KLM, Virgin Atlantic, Virgin Australia, Aeromexico, Korean Air, LATAM and WestJet.

Delta Airlines serves 49 countries around the world on routes with flights to the United States.


3 of 5
FromNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
ToLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Delta airlines started from rags and rose to riches. Delta operates thousands of daily flights and ensures its passengers reach to their destination safe and secure. Not only this but Delta has also upgraded its services and offers comfortable and luxurious classes apart from normal economy class. To know more about such features of Delta Airlines one can go through below points.
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes