Singapore Airlines seat reviews

2020-03-11
1 of 5
Seat 41
From Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
To Singapore - Changi (SIN)
The WORSE Economy Premium I EVER fly poor Singapore Airline NEVER AGAIN
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-02-24
3.5 of 5
Seat 41J
From London - London Heathrow (LHR)
To Singapore - Changi (SIN)
Photos
This was a great seat, the plane felt new and fresh. There are only 2 seats in this row and there was nobody next of me so plenty of room for me and my bits and pieces. The only window is the one just behind you. Not an issue for me but if you like to look out of the window then it would be a drawback but I would definitely look for this seat again.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-28
3 of 5
Seat 44h
From Singapore - Changi (SIN)
To Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
service very good.If you recline your seat ,person behind you CAN't move. Seats are to hard.Sorry but cattle class is better on smaller planes. i would like to see the how much wasted space is on the top deck..Please look after the pensioners like myself.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-04
4.5 of 5
Seat K
From Singapore - Changi (SIN)
To Auckland - Auckland International (AKL)
Very good Seat for my legs, as it is bulkhead, so legs are straight when lying down. Miss a closed compartment next to TV screen, as in all non bulkhead seat in business class. Breakfast was exceptionally tasty and very well presented.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-17
4.5 of 5
Seat 52G
From Singapore - Changi (SIN)
To Bengaluru
Congratualtions for a wonderful flying experience flying with SIA.
Enjoyed the flight the inflight services and the cuisine.guys you are doing an excellent job Keep it up! Looking forward to flying with you again.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-16
4 of 5
Seat 48A
From Singapore Changi
To Brisbane - Brisbane International (BNE)
Very professional service and friendly staff
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-15
3.5 of 5
Seat 34h
From Singaore
To Auckland - Auckland International (AKL)
Due to a late agent change i ended up on SQ premium economy. Seats not comfortable, entertainment like encyclopaedic n waste of time. Food service in plastics, and no better than economy, helpful and nice hostess but same service attention as in economy.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-13
3.5 of 5
Seat 32H
From Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
To Singapore - Changi (SIN)
I expected quite improvement of Premium Economy compared to Economy. For legroom and seat width there is a remarkable difference , also priority at embarkation.
But the extra price you have to pay is too high for what it covers.
We also had "the luck"of having a woman behind us caughing during 13 hours without interruption. The connecting flight to Sydney there were even 3 of them !!!
The cabin crew should react against such situations !!!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-10
5 of 5
Seat 14F
From Singapore - Changi (SIN)
To Barcelona - El Prat De Llobregat (BCN)
A bit deconcerting at first but after a few explanations of how it's works by hostess found the fonctionment very exciting and simple. Excellent design and good to sleep. Never had such a good sleep. Bravo.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-08
4 of 5
Seat 45F
From Heathrow
To Singapore - Changi (SIN)
Great flight was on time take off and landing. The service was excellent as always. The cabin crew work so hard and the food is good. Can't find much more to say than that because Singapore Airlines are the best in the world. Looking forward to the flight back.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes