Seat Map Emirates Airbus A380 three class long-range

Seat map for Emirates Airbus A380 three class long-range

Seating details

ClassPitchWidthSeats
First Class86"23"14
Business Class48"18.5"76
Economy Class32-34"18"427

Traveler photos (15)

Image gallery for Emirates Airbus A380 three class long-range
Overall rating  
4.5 of 5 based on 69 user ratings

Reviews

2018-11-24
4 of 5
Seat83b
FromLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
ToDubai - Dubai (DXB)
Close.to the bulkhead seats where they put babies but they were amazingly well behaved. We were last to be served food which meant choice was limited for the last rows. Cabin crew made an effort to put that right.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-05-14
5 of 5
Seat3A
FromDubai
ToShanghai
The best aircraft and airline in the world! Excellent service! Excellent facilities!
Was unlucky that I slept most of the flight! Entertainment is very good! Wide range of movies, music etc. nice big screen! Food not so good.
41 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2018-01-09
5 of 5
Seat17B
FromBrisbane - Brisbane International (BNE)
ToAuckland - Auckland International (AKL)
First time flying on the Airbus A380 in business class after being upgraded at Brisbane airport and must say seating was par excellent, service second to none and flight experience absolutely thrilling with hardly any engine noise, 5 star.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-01-16
5 of 5
Seat41c
FromGatwick
ToDubai
I asked at check in for an isial or emergency exit seat at it was granted and changed from a window seat which would have been uncomfortable for me . Excellent service .
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2010-11-12
5 of 5
Seat1A
FromNZ
ToUK return
Excellent service. Food available on demand and the menu is superb.Onboard shower allows to to get to your destination refreshed.First Class lounge is Dubai is what it say's. First class,
18 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-04-27
3.5 of 5
Seat50H
Fromauckland nz
Toglasgow
Flew on the A380 with my daughter, seats ok, found the cabin crew from Dubai to Glasgow rude and unhelpfull, other than that ok
38 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-08-26
4.5 of 5
Seat87h
FromBarcelona - El Prat De Llobregat (BCN)
ToDubai - Dubai (DXB)
Just for information i work for Ek and if its not overbooked the flight, row 87HJK and 88HJK are for EK staff.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-05-16
4 of 5
Seat70F
FromDubai - Dubai (DXB)
ToSan Francisco, CA - San Francisco International (SFO)
Everything was very nice , Drink was served only one time only it's frequency in 16 hrs Airflying must be taken care Overall Good
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-12-17
4 of 5
Seat50C
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToDubai - Dubai (DXB)
Full recline, legroom good. Front cabin quiet and the seats at the rear felt private. Would choose this seat again
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-10-24
3.5 of 5
Seat51G
FromBangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
ToSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Seat was okay, no one behind me to KICK my seat, as quite often happens to me.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes