Seat Map Emirates Airbus A380 three class long-range

Seat map for Emirates Airbus A380 three class long-range

Seating details

ClassPitchWidthSeats
First Class86"23"14
Business Class48"18.5"76
Economy Class32-34"18"427

Traveler photos (15)

Image gallery for Emirates Airbus A380 three class long-range
Overall rating  
4.5 of 5 based on 69 user ratings

Reviews

2016-02-29
4 of 5
Seat51G
FromLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
ToPerth - Perth International (PER)
Have flown Perth to Gatwick London and back again , via Dubai ,in the last 4 months sitting in the seat ,51G , most websites rate row 51 as bad seats . There is full recline at any time as there are no seats behind, no toilets only the galley bulkhead with space to walk through behind this row, seating is in the front section of the aircraft, in front of the engines ( low noise level ) the A380-800 is an amazing aircraft.
87 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-02-09
4.5 of 5
Seat53K
FromLondon-London Heathrow (LHR)
ToDubai-Dubai (DXB)
Photos
7hrs flight EK 006 at 22:00 HNY at LHR. Picked seat 53K for a better outside view since it's just at the start of wing. This is my first A380 and must admit its impressive. The seat is little wider and big plus is larger leg room. Comfortable seat. The head rest is adjustable by raising or lowering.
59 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2015-11-30
4.5 of 5
Seat52H
FromDubai - Dubai (DXB)
ToSingapore - Changi (SIN)
Emirates A380 is a home away from home. I always feel welcome and relaxed flying with them.

Friendly service, wide menu of food and drinks, on board WiFi as cheap as $1 and fantastic selection of entertainment options. Area where they can improve is the pre-flight experience, but part of it is the DXB management, not airline. Check in is slow, transfer decks are understaffed etc. Anyway, it's one of the best airlines and it's a pleasure flying with them
10 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-29
5 of 5
Seat68K
FromManchester - Manchester (MAN)
ToDubai - Dubai (DXB)
Photos
The huge advantage is not just extra leg room, but no seat in front at all, so no one to cause issues! Also, due to location, you can come and go as you wish without having to disturb anyone and there’s no need for anyone to disturb you! It’s next to a window, but you’re right on the wing so the view isn’t the best. But, comfort wins over view for me! I’ve booked this seat for my return journey too!
7 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2022-04-27
5 of 5
Seat24d
FromSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ToLondon - Dubai
Didn't see person next to me as good divider. Like being away from the aisle. Only a couple of rows from the bar but was not disturbed by any noise or traffic. Had booked 21b on aisle but there was a woman and a one year old across aisle in 21c. Fortunately I was able to move but there were only a couple of spare seats.
Great service, on-time. Breakfast after take off and 3 course meal before landing, however food available at bar/lounge.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2009-11-04
5 of 5
Seat2A
Fromdubai
Tobangkok
Airport lounge huge variety of food and drink,I had idli and channa-paratha for brekfast, then a free 20 min back and neck massage.The lounge is a minute from first class plane entry.Private cabin with varied amenities and plenty of space, see emirates web site. Canapes, caviar,dom 2000, menu selection available on demand. Beds not as comfy as SQ first but ok.Six hour flight passed quickly.Quiet cabin, shower available, 5 mins running water.
22 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-03-20
5 of 5
Seat2E
FromBeijing-Beijing Capital Int.(PEK)
ToDubai-Dubai(DXB)
Vuelo de Pekin a Dubai el 1 de marzo de 2011, en la unidad 25 de airbus 380-800 A6-EDH, Menu magnifico con caviar iraní, y champagne Don Pérignon. La ducha a 40000 pies de altura un lujo, tienes solo 5 minutos de agua, pero como solo habia 3 pasajeros en first, pude gastar 10 minutos de agua. Mis felicitaciones al fabricante Europeo AIRBUS, y a la compañia EMIRATES por saber elegir. Siempre ha habido Clases.
25 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-24
4.5 of 5
Seat79j
FromSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ToChristchurch - Christchurch International (CHC)
We have just done a short 3hr flight from Sydney to Christchurch on an Airbus A380 the first time I've been on one of these aircraft. We found it too be quite compared to other large aircraft. The seats we choose had a bulkhead behind which saved us from having anyone digging there knees into the back of our seats but didn't restrict the recline. Great airline to fly with would totally recommend emerits to any one traveling.
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-08-01
4.5 of 5
Seat9j
FromMelbourne-Tullamarine (MEL)
ToLondon-London Heathrow (LHR)
flight was very good, comfortable seats, good service. great lounge at Melbourne airport. BUT the lounge in T3 Dubai - terrible. put in a complaint on return to Australia. queue for the toilets (both!), food ran out, no where to sit comfortably together, hot, noisy, crowded, - a real let down Emirates! lounge at Lon(GW) wonderful on way home. traveling again this September - Hope Dubai has fixed the problem.
25 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-15
5 of 5
Seat51A
FromSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ToLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
Good seats with room to get up & down easily. Room behind the seats to stretch. No hassle with putting your seat back as there is no one behind you.
Downside is the light is always on where the hostess sat, but if you have travel eye masks its okay. We got a free travel pack from Emirates on the first leg to London, containing eye masks, socks, toothbrush and toothpaste. Quite handy.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes