Seat Map Emirates Airbus A380 three class long-range

Seat map for Emirates Airbus A380 three class long-range

Seating details

ClassPitchWidthSeats
First Class86"23"14
Business Class48"18.5"76
Economy Class32-34"18"427

Traveler photos (15)

Image gallery for Emirates Airbus A380 three class long-range
Overall rating  
4.5 of 5 based on 69 user ratings

Reviews

2017-11-03
4.5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToDubai - Dubai (DXB)
I've flew three times now with emirates in this aircraft and I must say the comfort, and the service given to me and my wife was exceptional in the business class section. And the onward flight to Brisbane was exactly the same. I also liked being collected from home in a limo to go to the airport and being picked up at my destination for onward travel too
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-26
4 of 5
Seat85C
FromAuckland - Auckland International (AKL)
ToHeathrow
Comfortable trip, much better than the first leg of my trip on the B777-300 plane. The meals were reasonable, having said that I am rather a fussy eater. Air crew always helpful. Nice to have the extra room. Hope to have a return trip in this aircraft next November. Enjoyed my flight on this aircraft, found the information on the screen helpful. Thankyou, Emily Grayson.
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2019-05-04
2 of 5
Seat63f
FromDubai - Dubai (DXB)
ToHeathrow london
Photos
Was disappointed tablet entertainment was not working & seat was stuck in slight recline and was uncomfortable,had no room when seat in front was in full recline position 🙁over all had a very uncomfortable flight my daughter spilt coffee on herself and was given little assistance and no help to clean up . 🙂hope our return flight is much better on return ,thanks Bazz ,
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-11-24
4 of 5
Seat49a
FromZurich-Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
ToDubai-Dubai (DXB)
Very good Seat, enough space even for bigger men. Rows 41 - 50 are quiet good. As they are in front of the wings/engines, you have good views (if window seated) and less noise from the engines. Service is faster as it starts from the front. it is even quiter as you have less passengers in this section than further behind.
50 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-20
4 of 5
Seat68B
FromAuckland - Mechanics Bay (MHB)
ToDubai
Only having a 2 seat row in front us, it felt less constrictive and allowed me access from my seat on both sides due to lovely lady in seat 68A. Seat recline button needed quite a lot of force to enable seat to move, others around had same issues. 17 hour flight was so much better than expected. Would book same seat again
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-05-30
5 of 5
Seat14A
FromMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
ToDubai - Dubai (DXB)
This was a long haul flight so was looking forward to resting.
Seat was comfortable, service was good, food good.
The crew issued mattresses as soon as we boarded as it was a night flight this allowed all who wanted to sleep do so as soon as possible.
The interior was a little worn, obsiously an earlier plane but
Very comfortable .
5 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-07
5 of 5
Seat24G
FromMelbourne - Melbourne International Airport (MLB)
ToDubai - Dubai Al Maktoum (DWC)
I really appreciated the helpful, friendly staff providing support. I’m a special assistance passenger with mobility problems. It was the first time I have flown Emirates and the first time I’ve flown Business Class. I would certainly do both again and recommend them to others. The food, drinks and service were excellent. Thank you 🙏
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-11-07
5 of 5
Seat14E
FromSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ToChristchurch - Christchurch International (CHC)
Our seats were great plenty of room in the seat width wise i am tall and had lots of leg room. Tv was a great size on the back of the seat and lap table comes out of mini bar side.Would definitely recommend these seats to any couple
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-06-19
1 of 5
Seat#NA
FromDubai - Dubai (DXB)
ToToronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
This airline is terrible, especially for Economy Class,price was awful, and service, can`t believe I am saying this, LACKING. Not going to use this airline, again. Pity who uses this airline. Food, was ok, but entertainment, the system did not work.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-09
5 of 5
Seat14E
FromMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
ToDubai
What a fantastic aircraft to travel on, it's a pity about the people though.
Trying to sleep with noisy passengers is not ideal but achievable when quiet.
Food great, lie flat bed - amazing and entertainment unlimited.
Am looking forward to return trip already.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes