Emirates seat reviews

2020-03-10
4 of 5
Seat 50G
From Dubai - Dubai (DXB)
To San Francisco, CA - San Francisco International (SFO)
Overall a satisfactory experience, better than many other airlines. Seat width, legroom and recline were better than most other airlines in the Economy class. Entertainment offered ample choice with over 2000 channels available. Food and drink were satisfactory but I have experienced better. The same applies to the service.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-03-09
4 of 5
Seat 27J
From Dubai - Dubai (DXB)
To Islamabad - Islamabad International (ISB)
Travelling with Emirates was a very good experience. Seats were good, but there were no foot tests...food was nice...staff was cooperative..aircraft was very good...would love to travel again with emirates
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-02-29
2.5 of 5
Seat 33J
From Dubai - Dubai (DXB)
To Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Emirates should be ashamed of themselves. A 3-4-3 configuration on a Boeing 777ER is ridiculous, particularly on a fourteen hour flight. The seats are far too narrow, even for people of average build such as my wife and I. The middle seat (of three) in particular was incredibly poor, particularly when trying to eat. This plane was in such contrast to the Airbus A380 that Emirates also operates for long-haul. If I ever travel with Emirates in the future I would check beforehand to ensure the plane I was due to travel on was NOT a B777ER.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-02-11
4.5 of 5
Seat 24h
From Durban - Durban International (DUR)
To Dubai - Dubai (DXB)
Although the legroom was great, the fact that the seat was in front of the restroom toilets was annoying because of the constant stream of people queuing in front of the toilet door trying to get in. I am of the opinion that it does not justify the additional cost of the extra legroom seat
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-19
4.5 of 5
Seat 17H
From Dubai - Dubai (DXB)
To Athens - Eleftherios Venizelos (ATH)
Same as 17 C are the best seats of economy class
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-19
4 of 5
Seat 17c
From Athens - Eleftherios Venizelos (ATH)
To Dubai - Dubai (DXB)
The best seat of economy class.Just after the bussines class with a lot of legroom space.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-03
4.5 of 5
Seat #NA
From Auckland - Auckland International (AKL)
To Bali - Bali (BAJ)
Seats were awesome but for the life of me, I cannot understand why you don’t book families together??? Especially a family of 4 on an Emirates flight where there is capacity to seat 4 people together? Why can’t you first book families or people who are travelling in groups together and then book in the couples and single people? Why do we have to pay extra just so that we can sit together as a family? We were lucky on the way back we managed to sit together.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-12-23
3.5 of 5
Seat K
From Perth )
To Dubai - Dubai (DXB)
This was bloode or fill the seat was broken so for 11 hours the seat was in the recline so not good too eat or drink and no spare seats get your act to going
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-12-17
4 of 5
Seat 33K
From dxb
To Plaisance - Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Int (MRU)
Loads of storage in the bins by the window. Upstairs got much better service as there were fewer passengers and it felt more private and exclusive. Would definitely choose this seat again.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-12-17
4 of 5
Seat 50C
From London - London Heathrow (LHR)
To Dubai - Dubai (DXB)
Full recline, legroom good. Front cabin quiet and the seats at the rear felt private. Would choose this seat again
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes