Seat Map Singapore Airlines Airbus A350 900

Seat map for Singapore Airlines Airbus A350 900

Seating details

ClassPitchWidthSeats
Business Class60"28"42
Premium Economy38"19"24
Economy Class32"18"187

Traveler photos (0)

Add photos
Overall rating  
2 of 5 based on 3 user ratings

Reviews

2019-09-01
2.5 of 5
Seat55A
FromBrisbane
ToSingapore
We have flown with Singapore Airlines regularly for several years and this was the most unsatisfactory flight we had with them.
Staff were rarely seen except when serving meals; when the seat in front was reclined, it was almost impossible to eat off the tray provided; legroom was inadequate forcing one to sit side-saddle to achieve any level of comfort; food choice provided was limited with the bread rolls mushy and deformed.
With seating so tight, perhaps the seats should not recline at all.
Arrived in Singapore tired and worse for wear.
9 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-08-30
3.5 of 5
Seat31A
FromSingapore - Changi (SIN)
ToMilan - Malpensa (MXP)
This seat has very good leg room in my opinion. I could get out of my seat to go to the restroom without disturbing my partner in 31C. The only gripe was the seat leg rest could not extend out fully and my legs were practically at 100 deg angle. Seat decline was also not ideal, practically quite upright throughout the journey. My oriental vegetarian meal was not too delicious, I only ate the rice and accompanied veg at the side.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2019-09-23
3.5 of 5
Seat47B
FromChristchurch - Christchurch International (CHC)
ToSingapore - Changi (SIN)
You pay a small extra charge for this seat (and 47A which my husband sat in) because it has huge legroom and is by the emergency exit. Be aware that sometimes there are babies near you and also that the toilet queue is by you. You don't get a window and there is a sizeable space between this seat and the wall (so you can't lean on the wall). We think it's worth the extra though to be able to have business class legroom.
10 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-13
3.5 of 5
Seat32H
FromAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToSingapore - Changi (SIN)
I expected quite improvement of Premium Economy compared to Economy. For legroom and seat width there is a remarkable difference , also priority at embarkation.
But the extra price you have to pay is too high for what it covers.
We also had "the luck"of having a woman behind us caughing during 13 hours without interruption. The connecting flight to Sydney there were even 3 of them !!!
The cabin crew should react against such situations !!!
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-07-11
1.5 of 5
Seat62d
FromJohannesburg - Oliver Reginald Tambo International (JNB)
ToSingapore - Changi (SIN)
The pink warnings should be heeded. These are the worst seats I've ever experienced. The constant activity from the galley and the long row of toilet visitors made this an impossible place to sleep or even rest. Every visitor to the toilet inevitably bumped into the seat or the staff had to squeeze past the que of passengers.There is also no storage space above these seats. Totally unacceptable.
34 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-19
2 of 5
SeatE
FromFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToSingapore - Changi (SIN)
B777 26-27April SQ325 - Atrocious food (very poor quality and cold -even worse when same meals eventually returned after reheating). Aircraft well past its prime e.g. seats in poor shape - uncomfortable with very limited legroom. Very poor in-flight service and attitude, and all but non existant service during the night. Toilets not cleaned regularly enough. Not what we've come to expect from Singapore Airlines.
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-23
2.5 of 5
Seat32D
FromSingapore - Changi (SIN)
ToBrisbane - Brisbane International (BNE)
The seat was very narrow and uncomfortable and there was little legroom. The armrests were too short and too narrow so my arm was out in the aisle. Premium Economy on this aircraft is not worth the extra money...won’t do it again.
I had only just connected with this flight after flying from LHR on the A 380 which was far more comfortable.

5 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-03-13
3 of 5
SeatS
FromSingapore - Changi (SIN)
ToMelbourne - Melbourne International Airport (MLB)
Really nice comfortable seats, plenty of leg room. But a big no/no for inflight service as with my previous review for Singapore Airlines B777 service leaves a lot to be desired for the additional costs you pay for Premium Economy. SIA look to Air NewZealand and Virgin Atlantic.
12 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-27
4.5 of 5
Seat47H
FromSingapore - Changi (SIN)
ToManchester - Manchester (MAN)
Great legroom seat but got disturbed many times with other passengers waiting to use the toilets. This was only a minor irritation as legroom more than made up for it. TV monitor cones up from the floor so always have to look down to watch .
5 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-22
4.5 of 5
Seat21d
FromJohannesburg - Oliver Reginald Tambo International (JNB)
ToSingapore - Changi (SIN)
Great Aeroplane, excellent food and service as always with Singapore Airlines, but that seat, whilst great in the various seating modes is awful as a bed, difficult to get down and if you have to get up once lying down, it is a mission
4 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes