Seat Map Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800

Seat map for Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800

Seating details

ClassPitchWidthSeats
First Class90"23"8
Business Class51-52"22"48
Economy Class31-32"16.9-18.5"461

Traveler photos (12)

Image gallery for Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800
Overall rating  
5 of 5 based on 7 user ratings

Reviews

2019-02-12
4 of 5
Seat2e
FromBoston Logan
ToPerth - Perth International (PER)
Excellent service on both trips
Nice aircraft and wonderful lounge at Doha.
Checkin at Logan was 4 hours before flight but as I got there 6 hours early there was no where to leave bags or checkin earlier so had to stand for 2 hours
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-08
5 of 5
Seat17a
FromPerth - Perth International (PER)
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
Photos
Everything excellent but found the Business Class service better on the smaller planes, less people for staff to caterfor. This time no sheet was made up on the mattress, the lounge area was magnificent as was all the meals.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2019-08-20
5 of 5
Seat15E
FromDoha
ToPerth - Perth International (PER)
This was a comfortable flight with great facilities/amenities.
The toilets were well maintained and the service was very good.
The chicken & rice dish I had was delicious. It would be nice to have sugar free jam available and less sugar in berries etc
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-27
4.5 of 5
Seat15B
FromMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
I upgraded my economy seat to business at the airport. I paid $1945.- but the difference from the economy is enormous. The seat was comfortable, the service very good and the whole trip so comfortable and pleasant.
5 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-25
4 of 5
Seat45D
FromSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
A BIG thank you to the service manager and cabin crew who assisted with my unwell mother early in the flight.
Thank you for the patience of the staff as we kept bumping the lights and call button on.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-24
5 of 5
Seat11e
FromDoha - Doha (DOH)
ToHeathrow
Photos
Great seats , second row back near gallery so quick service, same with toilets. Comfortable, easy to use , would fly Qatar again staff awesome , the bar is great , can stay down there for ages
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-27
4.5 of 5
Seat15K
FromMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
I upgraded my economy seat to business at Tullamarine Airport at Melbourne. The difference from the economy seat is enormous. The whole journey was so comfortable and pleasant.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-23
4.5 of 5
Seat25B
FromPerth - Perth International (PER)
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
Great economy class seat with plenty of leg room and comfort. Located upstairs on A380 next to lounge bar. Good audio and TV facilities with excellent access to rear toilets.
24 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-04
4.5 of 5
Seat63D
FromMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
I am very happy with qatar. I highly recommend this airline. The seat has extra legroom which is good. I was traveling with my two kids and the staff was very helpful.
4 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-11-14
3 of 5
Seat57D
FromSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
Qatar staff very good.The seats not very comfortable .I wish the seats were more comfortable and more leg room even paying more for it.
5 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes