Seat Map Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800

Seat map for Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800

Seating details

Class Pitch Width Seats
First Class 90" 23" 8
Business Class 51-52" 22" 48
Economy Class 31-32" 16.9-18.5" 461

Traveler photos (8)

Image gallery for Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800
Overall rating  
5 of 5 based on 7 user ratings

Reviews

2018-07-20
4 of 5
2 Helpful votes
Seat 52h
From Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
To Doha - Doha (DOH)
My first time flying with A-380 . Everything was O.K. but my seat had a problem with seat reclining adjusment . during my flight from Bangkok to Doha , whenever i wanted to press the button to adjust it , it did not worked properly , neither reclined backward nor to upright position properly . irrespective of this negligible problem , it was a lovely flight in a lovely plane.
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-20
4 of 5
7 Helpful votes
Seat 26K
From London - London Heathrow (LHR)
To Doha - Doha (DOH)
It is my first time flying Qatar but I have flown on the other two ME3 airlines. I find the seats have a more legroom compared to the other ME3 airlines. This is a welcomed plus, particularly on full flights where stretching sideways are limited. The facilities and services are comparable. I also particularly enjoy the clever use of art pieces to break to monotony of the cabin decor. Well done !!!
7 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2018-06-11
5 of 5
6 Helpful votes
Seat 27J
From Melbourne - Melbourne International Airport (MLB)
To Doha - Doha (DOH)
Photos
A wonderful flight considering economy long haul 14 hours, great leg room, I could stretch my legs out fully (I’m 168cm tall ) high ceilings and extra spacious. Better seat recline than other airlines, attentive polite lovely stewardess for our trip. Plenty of food and drinks offered with menu choices too. Top deck was quiet. Would highly recommend Qatar airline
6 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-21
4.5 of 5
3 Helpful votes
Seat 48D
From Queenstown - Queenstown (ZQN)
To Vantaa - Helsinki-vantaa (HEL)
48D is a problem, because it is right beside the toilets, so evertime anyone uses it, you hear the flush. It keeps you awake and is quite intursive. Other seats I have had in this plane have been much better. The service is outstandingly good. I will fly with Qatar again.
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-12
4.5 of 5
1 Helpful votes
Seat 22E
From London - London Heathrow (LHR)
To Doha - Doha (DOH)
I upgraded myself from economy to business class from seat 32 to 22E. Being close to the lavatory, you can hear the toilet flush. service was excellent and entertainment was superb. The seat is close by the lounge which was very comfortable and I think its a plus for long flights. I will always fly Qatar airways.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-02-28
5 of 5
3 Helpful votes
Seat 22A
From Qatar
To London - London Heathrow (LHR)
I found to be a lovely seat however it is close to the toilets which I am sure some people may find bothersome. That said Qatar business class is the best way to travel for their attention to detail is sublime & it is worth every penny hands down!
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-11
4.5 of 5
3 Helpful votes
Seat 50k
From Melbourne - Melbourne International Airport (MLB)
To Qatar doha
The seat 50k was amazing! I traveled in economic class but I felt so much comfortable in that seat. First of all you have a lot of space in front of you so you can put along your feet and you stand up anytime without disturbing anyone..
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-16
4 of 5
3 Helpful votes
Seat 51J
From Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
To Doha - Doha (DOH)
My husband &I were travelling to Cyprus to visit family our seats were comfortable the nice young girl sitting next to me changed her seat so i was able to move over I was able to have a nice nights sleep.
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-16
3.5 of 5
3 Helpful votes
Seat 51D
From Mel
To Doh
Good flight and crew very helpful. Seats comfortable and being 6’ / 180cm found it had plenty of legroom. Meals satisfactory and hot. Doha airport a pleasure to use but Munich airport very dated and slow to get bags.
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-02-12
4 of 5
1 Helpful votes
Seat 2e
From Boston Logan
To Perth - Perth International (PER)
Excellent service on both trips
Nice aircraft and wonderful lounge at Doha.
Checkin at Logan was 4 hours before flight but as I got there 6 hours early there was no where to leave bags or checkin earlier so had to stand for 2 hours
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes