Qatar Airways seat reviews

2019-11-21
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat #NA
From Vantaa - Helsinki-vantaa (HEL)
To Hanoi (via Doha)
Very good and polite service. All food and drinks were free of charge which was wonderful 👍👍. New and clean airplanes. All the timetables were on time. The best airway, thank you. Keep your moderate prices as well in the future!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-03
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 11C
From Doha - Doha (DOH)
To Jakarta - Soekarno-Hatta International (CGK)
Entertainment such as Flight Cameras, Channels variation isn't superior than the others Airlines. But the rest, i don't have complaint.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-01
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat #NA
From Sydney international airport
To Lebanon
Great
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-23
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 79A
From Kincumber
To Kincumber
This was a great seat. The plane was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful, friendly and professional. I LOVE Qatar Airlines.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-20
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 17H
From Manchester - Manchester (MAN)
To Doha - Doha (DOH)
With this particular seat i didn't have a seat in front of me so legroom was going to get 5 star i found that the width of seat was ok however if i was a larger person they would struggle
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-14
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 22J
From Adelaide - Adelaide International Airport (ADL)
To Doha - Doha (DOH)
This seat was one of two, even though near toilet it was actually quiet. Enjoyed just being part of only two seated row.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-14
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 46D
From Sydney Australia
To Doha - Doha (DOH)
We were trying to buy upgrade without success even though there were empty seats in business class ????????
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-18
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 27K
From Lewisham
To Doha - Doha (DOH)
I was pleasantly surprised with the economy seats on this large plane as I usually fly premium economy & was worried about such a long flight in economy. The seats & legroom was good - the staff were fantastic, just as good as I have experienced in business class.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-13
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 28D
From Doha - Doha (DOH)
To Melbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
Perfect for a family of 4. Annoying the arm rests didn’t fold back as far as the seats recline, but this is consistent with other aircraft. The seat pockets were small but useable. Toilets spotless. USB point is great. Coat hanger button, but does it really need to be there🤷🏽‍♂️.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-05
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 80H
From Melbourne
To Doha - Doha (DOH)
First time flying Qatar, 5 hr delay leaving Melbourne, phone call received 2hrs after checkin. Another 2 hr delay at Doha, boarded at approximately 11.30am, an announcement at 12.45( original departure time) security check of cargo hold. Left sitting on the plane ( no further info) until take off to London at 1.55 pm. Not a good look for “airline of the year”
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes