Seat Map Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800

Seat map for Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800

Seating details

Class Pitch Width Seats
First Class 90" 23" 8
Business Class 51-52" 22" 48
Economy Class 31-32" 16.9-18.5" 461

Traveler photos (8)

Image gallery for Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800
Overall rating  
5 of 5 based on 7 user ratings

Reviews

2018-04-27
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 15K
From Melbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
To Doha - Doha (DOH)
I upgraded my economy seat to business at Tullamarine Airport at Melbourne. The difference from the economy seat is enormous. The whole journey was so comfortable and pleasant.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-23
4.5 of 5
4 Helpful votes
Seat 25B
From Perth - Perth International (PER)
To Doha - Doha (DOH)
Great economy class seat with plenty of leg room and comfort. Located upstairs on A380 next to lounge bar. Good audio and TV facilities with excellent access to rear toilets.
4 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2018-08-04
4.5 of 5
3 Helpful votes
Seat 63D
From Melbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
To Doha - Doha (DOH)
I am very happy with qatar. I highly recommend this airline. The seat has extra legroom which is good. I was traveling with my two kids and the staff was very helpful.
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-11-14
3 of 5
4 Helpful votes
Seat 57D
From Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
To Doha - Doha (DOH)
Qatar staff very good.The seats not very comfortable .I wish the seats were more comfortable and more leg room even paying more for it.
4 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-04
4 of 5
2 Helpful votes
Seat 80A
From Melbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
To Doha - Doha (DOH)
Great flight fantastic service
Have flown with them before my favorite airline. Very clean & friendly jelp cheer ul staff.
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-18
4.5 of 5
2 Helpful votes
Seat 68D
From Doha - Doha (DOH)
To Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Quiet plane, seat as comfortable as can be in economy class, more leg room than other carriers. Great staff, very helpful and attentive.
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-03
5 of 5
1 Helpful votes
Seat 41c
From Manchester
To Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
First time I've flown with Qatar very impressed very good flight attendants nothing too much trouble very helpful seat excellent
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-03-08
4.5 of 5
1 Helpful votes
Seat 12A
From Doha-Qatar
To Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
The seat was perfect and comfortable. Flight attendants excellent and very helpful. Food and drinks great. Very relaxing trip.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-24
4 of 5
5 Helpful votes
Seat 54A
From Doha - Al Udeid AB (IUD)
To MELBOURNE
Love the A380 and this is a great seat. Comfy, not too close to bathrooms
5 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-12-28
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat B
From Melbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
To Edinburgh - Turnhouse (EDI)
Business class one way ticket
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes