Seat Map Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800

Seat map for Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800

Seating details

ClassPitchWidthSeats
First Class90"23"8
Business Class51-52"22"48
Economy Class31-32"16.9-18.5"461

Traveler photos (12)

Image gallery for Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800
Overall rating  
5 of 5 based on 7 user ratings

Reviews

2019-01-11
4.5 of 5
4 Helpful votes
Seat50k
FromMelbourne - Melbourne International Airport (MLB)
ToQatar doha
The seat 50k was amazing! I traveled in economic class but I felt so much comfortable in that seat. First of all you have a lot of space in front of you so you can put along your feet and you stand up anytime without disturbing anyone..
4 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-16
4 of 5
3 Helpful votes
Seat51J
FromSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
My husband &I were travelling to Cyprus to visit family our seats were comfortable the nice young girl sitting next to me changed her seat so i was able to move over I was able to have a nice nights sleep.
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2018-09-16
3.5 of 5
3 Helpful votes
Seat51D
FromMel
ToDoh
Good flight and crew very helpful. Seats comfortable and being 6’ / 180cm found it had plenty of legroom. Meals satisfactory and hot. Doha airport a pleasure to use but Munich airport very dated and slow to get bags.
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-02-12
4 of 5
1 Helpful votes
Seat2e
FromBoston Logan
ToPerth - Perth International (PER)
Excellent service on both trips
Nice aircraft and wonderful lounge at Doha.
Checkin at Logan was 4 hours before flight but as I got there 6 hours early there was no where to leave bags or checkin earlier so had to stand for 2 hours
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-08
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat17a
FromPerth - Perth International (PER)
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
Photos
Everything excellent but found the Business Class service better on the smaller planes, less people for staff to caterfor. This time no sheet was made up on the mattress, the lounge area was magnificent as was all the meals.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-27
4.5 of 5
4 Helpful votes
Seat15B
FromMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
I upgraded my economy seat to business at the airport. I paid $1945.- but the difference from the economy is enormous. The seat was comfortable, the service very good and the whole trip so comfortable and pleasant.
4 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-25
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat45D
FromSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
A BIG thank you to the service manager and cabin crew who assisted with my unwell mother early in the flight.
Thank you for the patience of the staff as we kept bumping the lights and call button on.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-24
5 of 5
1 Helpful votes
Seat11e
FromDoha - Doha (DOH)
ToHeathrow
Photos
Great seats , second row back near gallery so quick service, same with toilets. Comfortable, easy to use , would fly Qatar again staff awesome , the bar is great , can stay down there for ages
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-27
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat15K
FromMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
I upgraded my economy seat to business at Tullamarine Airport at Melbourne. The difference from the economy seat is enormous. The whole journey was so comfortable and pleasant.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-23
4.5 of 5
4 Helpful votes
Seat25B
FromPerth - Perth International (PER)
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
Great economy class seat with plenty of leg room and comfort. Located upstairs on A380 next to lounge bar. Good audio and TV facilities with excellent access to rear toilets.
4 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes