Seat Map Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800

Seat map for Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800

Seating details

ClassPitchWidthSeats
First Class90"23"8
Business Class51-52"22"48
Economy Class31-32"16.9-18.5"461

Traveler photos (12)

Image gallery for Qatar Airways Airbus A380 800
Overall rating  
5 of 5 based on 7 user ratings

Reviews

2019-06-08
4 of 5
Seat66D
FromAireys lnlet
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
Excellent service can't be faulted compared to my last Lufthansa flight.
Very polite and never a problem. The only con would be that for a 14hr flight the hardness of the seat should be investigated. But with the A380 it will soon be out of service but it's replacement should consider our backsides.
4 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-13
5 of 5
Seat28D
FromDoha - Doha (DOH)
ToMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
Perfect for a family of 4. Annoying the arm rests didn’t fold back as far as the seats recline, but this is consistent with other aircraft. The seat pockets were small but useable. Toilets spotless. USB point is great. Coat hanger button, but does it really need to be there🤷🏽‍♂️.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2019-09-18
4.5 of 5
Seat27K
FromLewisham
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
I was pleasantly surprised with the economy seats on this large plane as I usually fly premium economy & was worried about such a long flight in economy. The seats & legroom was good - the staff were fantastic, just as good as I have experienced in business class.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-02-28
5 of 5
Seat22A
FromQatar
ToLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
I found to be a lovely seat however it is close to the toilets which I am sure some people may find bothersome. That said Qatar business class is the best way to travel for their attention to detail is sublime & it is worth every penny hands down!
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-11
4.5 of 5
Seat50k
FromMelbourne - Melbourne International Airport (MLB)
ToQatar doha
The seat 50k was amazing! I traveled in economic class but I felt so much comfortable in that seat. First of all you have a lot of space in front of you so you can put along your feet and you stand up anytime without disturbing anyone..
10 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-16
4 of 5
Seat51J
FromSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
My husband &I were travelling to Cyprus to visit family our seats were comfortable the nice young girl sitting next to me changed her seat so i was able to move over I was able to have a nice nights sleep.
4 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-16
3.5 of 5
Seat51D
FromMel
ToDoh
Good flight and crew very helpful. Seats comfortable and being 6’ / 180cm found it had plenty of legroom. Meals satisfactory and hot. Doha airport a pleasure to use but Munich airport very dated and slow to get bags.
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-02-12
4 of 5
Seat2e
FromBoston Logan
ToPerth - Perth International (PER)
Excellent service on both trips
Nice aircraft and wonderful lounge at Doha.
Checkin at Logan was 4 hours before flight but as I got there 6 hours early there was no where to leave bags or checkin earlier so had to stand for 2 hours
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-08
5 of 5
Seat17a
FromPerth - Perth International (PER)
ToDoha - Doha (DOH)
Photos
Everything excellent but found the Business Class service better on the smaller planes, less people for staff to caterfor. This time no sheet was made up on the mattress, the lounge area was magnificent as was all the meals.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-08-20
5 of 5
Seat15E
FromDoha
ToPerth - Perth International (PER)
This was a comfortable flight with great facilities/amenities.
The toilets were well maintained and the service was very good.
The chicken & rice dish I had was delicious. It would be nice to have sugar free jam available and less sugar in berries etc
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes