Seat Map Emirates Boeing B777 300ER three class

Seat map for Emirates Boeing B777 300ER three class

Seating details

ClassPitchWidthSeats
First Class69"20.5"12
Business Class60"20.5"42
Economy Class32"17"320

General presentation

The B777-300 is one of the largest aircraft in the Emirates fleet. It has a total seating capacity of 380-434 passengers in a two or three class layout. It is a long-haul plane and is used on trans-continental routes.
These aircraft are currently being updated to provide greater comfort and a new 500 channel entertainment system. Emirates has enhanced its inflight entertainment systems on all Emirates Airbus A340-500’s and select Boeing 777-200’s and 777-300ER’s. Scheduled to be installed on Emirates entire existing fleet very soon, “ice” is a complete, integrated package with movies, TV channels, radio, music, advanced communication facilities and travel information, allowing you to select your preference at the touch of the screen, and at any time during the flight. With more than 100 movies to choose from, 50 TV channels, 350 radio and CD channels and over 40 games on ice you’re sure to find something to entertain you throughout your flight.
Keep in touch by phone, email or SMS from the comfort of your seat while receiving replies direct to your TV screen with Emirates satellite communications system. Satellite calls cost just US$5 a minute to anywhere in the world and can be paid for with any major credit card, or a phone card purchased onboard. You can even chat to friends, family and colleagues in-flight with the seat to seat calling facility.

Traveler photos (5)

Image gallery for Emirates Boeing B777 300ER three class
Overall rating  
4 of 5 based on 61 user ratings

Reviews

2008-03-02
3.5 of 5
Seat1K
FromParis-Charles De Gaulle(CDG)
ToDXBC
Emirates has configured a couple of 777-300 with First class suites, but there doesn't seem to be a way of knowing whether your plane has this unlikely configuration. I only was informed of this when I checked in at CDG. The suite itself is, of course, very luxurious, although the white leather looks like it might be better suited to the inside of an unsavoury 1977 GM car rather than a top airline. The bar inside does not contain any alcohol; one must ask for that, which rather seems to defeat the purpose of having a bar in one's suite. The bed somehow did not recline entlrley flat and I found it a bit awkward for stretching out.
21 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-02-04
5 of 5
Seat18H
FromENTEBBE
ToMUMBAI
THIS AIRLINE OF EMIRATES, IS THE BEST ONE TO ME SINCLE LONG. I HAVE TRAVELLED WITH SO MANY AIRLINES, BUT THIS ONE IS THE BEST TO ME. SEATS ARE PROPERONES, AS I HAVE SPONDLOSIS (NECK PROBLEMS) BUT SITTING IN THIS AIRLINE HAS NEVER GIVEN ME ANY PAIN AND SITTING ARRANGEMENTS ARE WONDERFUL AND SO COMFORTABLE. ALSO I HAVE LEG PROBLEMS, SO BEFORE TRAVELLING I HAVE TO THINK 100 TIMES AND CONVINCE MYSELF, BUT WHEN I SIT IN THE EMIRATE PLANES, AM ALWAYS COMFORTABLE AND I ALWAYS TAKE SIDE SEATS, BUT NOT TROUBLES EITHER BY PPL OR TROLLYES. THX A LOT FOR MAKING OUR TRAVEL SO COMFORTABLE.
32 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2013-10-02
4.5 of 5
Seat24D
FromPerth
ToDubai
Originally seat was 23H. Had a spare between me an 23K, but another passenger sat there which made it very tight eaven though leg room was amazing. Moved to 24D after take off by air stewardess. Was very concerned about all negative reviews of seat comfort and 3x4x3 seats. I am 5.11 & 120 kgs and I was comfortable all the way. Extra leg room is a bonus. Not a problem and I am a very broad guy. I have had more shoulders taken out in other airlines then in this on. The service on flight was amazing, ICE speaks for itself, and the comfort wonderful.
33 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-26
4 of 5
Seat10B
FromAuckland - Auckland International (AKL)
ToDenpasar, Bali - Ngurah Rai International (DPS)
The airline provides exceptional service and this flight was no exception. It is surprising, therefore, that it compromised that service with poor seating. The seat may be adequate for a short flight, but not for a seven to nine hour flight. There were seven seats per aisle which means some passengers were cramped between passengers, the seats were narrow with little elbow room, the base was uncomfortable and the seats did not fully recline which meant i woke up continually to push myself back. I would not fly Emirates again in business class if the same seats were all that was available.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-05-20
3 of 5
Seat19
FromLondon-London Gatwick (LGW)
ToSri Lanka
Sat in economy in row 19 and I would recommend anyone travelling on this plane to get into 16- 21. In flight the plane is quieter and more stable thie section being over the wing. Wife did not like the mechanical noises on landing and take off but she is an anxious flyer anyway. Returning the flight experience was very different as the food was better than the outleg. However we were in the rear of the plane and in flight the noise level made noise cancelling earphones essential. Also some of Emirates 777 have out dated media and the old version is useless.
16 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-02-29
2.5 of 5
Seat33J
FromDubai - Dubai (DXB)
ToSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Emirates should be ashamed of themselves. A 3-4-3 configuration on a Boeing 777ER is ridiculous, particularly on a fourteen hour flight. The seats are far too narrow, even for people of average build such as my wife and I. The middle seat (of three) in particular was incredibly poor, particularly when trying to eat. This plane was in such contrast to the Airbus A380 that Emirates also operates for long-haul. If I ever travel with Emirates in the future I would check beforehand to ensure the plane I was due to travel on was NOT a B777ER.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-04-26
5 of 5
Seat30A
FromDubai-Dubai(DXB)
ToSan Francisco, CA-San Francisco International(SFO)
I was travelling as an unaccompanied minor last May 2010. I went to SFO for a graduation treat. The service was excellent! Some of the crew were of my nationality, Filipino in this case, even the one who brought me to the boarding gate. During the flight, a stranger changed his seat and sat at 30C. He was very annoying. But still, he was nice. When I arrived, one ground crew, also Filipino, brought me to my Grandma who arrived there first. Emirates still and will always have the best service.
16 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-03
4.5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromAuckland - Auckland International (AKL)
ToBali - Bali (BAJ)
Seats were awesome but for the life of me, I cannot understand why you don’t book families together??? Especially a family of 4 on an Emirates flight where there is capacity to seat 4 people together? Why can’t you first book families or people who are travelling in groups together and then book in the couples and single people? Why do we have to pay extra just so that we can sit together as a family? We were lucky on the way back we managed to sit together.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2022-02-21
4.5 of 5
Seat37J
FromDubai - Dubai (DXB)
ToBrussels - Brussels Airport (BRU)
excellent leg space and best fascility to leave the seat to go to toilet or a short walk.
we had chosen the seat in advance and had to pay extra 83EUR
for it : a bit expensive for it.
As for the meal service we were the couple which was served the ver y last of the whole section although we were sitting
on the front row of this section.
The people beside us and behind us allready finished before we got anything to drink and to eat.
Emirates don t do that again!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2022-05-12
3.5 of 5
Seat6k
FromDubai - Dubai (DXB)
ToLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
This is a bulk head seat in first row of business behind first class.
It is awkward to get in and out of due to the large Screen holders, there are no places to store personal items apart from the safety card pocket attached to bulk head. It is an angle recline seat, the leg rest does not go up to 180 degrees so you can’t watch screen with legs up. A very outdated design in my opinion and not worth the money, will avoid this aircraft
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes