Seat Map Emirates Boeing B777 300ER three class

Seat map for Emirates Boeing B777 300ER three class

Seating details

Class Pitch Width Seats
First Class 69" 20.5" 12
Business Class 60" 20.5" 42
Economy Class 32" 17" 320

General presentation

The B777-300 is one of the largest aircraft in the Emirates fleet. It has a total seating capacity of 380-434 passengers in a two or three class layout. It is a long-haul plane and is used on trans-continental routes.
These aircraft are currently being updated to provide greater comfort and a new 500 channel entertainment system. Emirates has enhanced its inflight entertainment systems on all Emirates Airbus A340-500’s and select Boeing 777-200’s and 777-300ER’s. Scheduled to be installed on Emirates entire existing fleet very soon, “ice” is a complete, integrated package with movies, TV channels, radio, music, advanced communication facilities and travel information, allowing you to select your preference at the touch of the screen, and at any time during the flight. With more than 100 movies to choose from, 50 TV channels, 350 radio and CD channels and over 40 games on ice you’re sure to find something to entertain you throughout your flight.
Keep in touch by phone, email or SMS from the comfort of your seat while receiving replies direct to your TV screen with Emirates satellite communications system. Satellite calls cost just US$5 a minute to anywhere in the world and can be paid for with any major credit card, or a phone card purchased onboard. You can even chat to friends, family and colleagues in-flight with the seat to seat calling facility.

Traveler photos (5)

Image gallery for Emirates Boeing B777 300ER three class
Overall rating  
4 of 5 based on 61 user ratings

Reviews

2008-03-02
3.5 of 5

1297 Helpful votes
65 Reviews
Seat 1K
From Paris-Charles De Gaulle(CDG)
To DXBC
Emirates has configured a couple of 777-300 with First class suites, but there doesn't seem to be a way of knowing whether your plane has this unlikely configuration. I only was informed of this when I checked in at CDG. The suite itself is, of course, very luxurious, although the white leather looks like it might be better suited to the inside of an unsavoury 1977 GM car rather than a top airline. The bar inside does not contain any alcohol; one must ask for that, which rather seems to defeat the purpose of having a bar in one's suite. The bed somehow did not recline entlrley flat and I found it a bit awkward for stretching out.
18 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-02-04
5 of 5
32 Helpful votes
Seat 18H
From ENTEBBE
To MUMBAI
THIS AIRLINE OF EMIRATES, IS THE BEST ONE TO ME SINCLE LONG. I HAVE TRAVELLED WITH SO MANY AIRLINES, BUT THIS ONE IS THE BEST TO ME. SEATS ARE PROPERONES, AS I HAVE SPONDLOSIS (NECK PROBLEMS) BUT SITTING IN THIS AIRLINE HAS NEVER GIVEN ME ANY PAIN AND SITTING ARRANGEMENTS ARE WONDERFUL AND SO COMFORTABLE. ALSO I HAVE LEG PROBLEMS, SO BEFORE TRAVELLING I HAVE TO THINK 100 TIMES AND CONVINCE MYSELF, BUT WHEN I SIT IN THE EMIRATE PLANES, AM ALWAYS COMFORTABLE AND I ALWAYS TAKE SIDE SEATS, BUT NOT TROUBLES EITHER BY PPL OR TROLLYES. THX A LOT FOR MAKING OUR TRAVEL SO COMFORTABLE.
32 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2013-10-02
4.5 of 5
32 Helpful votes
Seat 24D
From Perth
To Dubai
Originally seat was 23H. Had a spare between me an 23K, but another passenger sat there which made it very tight eaven though leg room was amazing. Moved to 24D after take off by air stewardess. Was very concerned about all negative reviews of seat comfort and 3x4x3 seats. I am 5.11 & 120 kgs and I was comfortable all the way. Extra leg room is a bonus. Not a problem and I am a very broad guy. I have had more shoulders taken out in other airlines then in this on. The service on flight was amazing, ICE speaks for itself, and the comfort wonderful.
32 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-26
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 10B
From Auckland - Auckland International (AKL)
To Denpasar, Bali - Ngurah Rai International (DPS)
The airline provides exceptional service and this flight was no exception. It is surprising, therefore, that it compromised that service with poor seating. The seat may be adequate for a short flight, but not for a seven to nine hour flight. There were seven seats per aisle which means some passengers were cramped between passengers, the seats were narrow with little elbow room, the base was uncomfortable and the seats did not fully recline which meant i woke up continually to push myself back. I would not fly Emirates again in business class if the same seats were all that was available.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-05-20
3 of 5
16 Helpful votes
Seat 19
From London-London Gatwick (LGW)
To Sri Lanka
Sat in economy in row 19 and I would recommend anyone travelling on this plane to get into 16- 21. In flight the plane is quieter and more stable thie section being over the wing. Wife did not like the mechanical noises on landing and take off but she is an anxious flyer anyway. Returning the flight experience was very different as the food was better than the outleg. However we were in the rear of the plane and in flight the noise level made noise cancelling earphones essential. Also some of Emirates 777 have out dated media and the old version is useless.
16 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-04-26
5 of 5
16 Helpful votes
Seat 30A
From Dubai-Dubai(DXB)
To San Francisco, CA-San Francisco International(SFO)
I was travelling as an unaccompanied minor last May 2010. I went to SFO for a graduation treat. The service was excellent! Some of the crew were of my nationality, Filipino in this case, even the one who brought me to the boarding gate. During the flight, a stranger changed his seat and sat at 30C. He was very annoying. But still, he was nice. When I arrived, one ground crew, also Filipino, brought me to my Grandma who arrived there first. Emirates still and will always have the best service.
16 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-03
4.5 of 5
1 Helpful votes
Seat #NA
From Auckland - Auckland International (AKL)
To Bali - Bali (BAJ)
Seats were awesome but for the life of me, I cannot understand why you don’t book families together??? Especially a family of 4 on an Emirates flight where there is capacity to seat 4 people together? Why can’t you first book families or people who are travelling in groups together and then book in the couples and single people? Why do we have to pay extra just so that we can sit together as a family? We were lucky on the way back we managed to sit together.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-23
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 56H
From Dubai - Dubai (DXB)
To Gatwick
I ALWAYS enjoy flying Emirates. On THIS particular ride, I merely asked, someone, who appeared to be a supervisor, for a little wet wipe. I simply couldn't find the one I had.
She hardly gave me the time of day, and simply replied,' We don't have any'.
I was shocked, as I just had two on my tray, which I couldn't find.
Wasn't long, when drinks were served and,,,, there were the wipes that EMIRATES didn't have ,, at ALL.
Very disappointing, INDEED.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-05-26
3.5 of 5
15 Helpful votes
Seat 33G
From Houston
To Dubai
I read the reviews before traveling and was glad I had when I brought my own inflatable foot rest.
Food was good. Service was good.
One complaint I had was on other airlines I was able to move around a bit. BA has snacks and drinks available in the galley so I could get some exercise and stay hydrated. This was not available with Emirates.
The entertainment was OK on the flight.
15 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-17
4 of 5
1 Helpful votes
Seat 50K
From Huntersville
To Dubai
Photos
I had the window seat and on this long flight, if you plan to lean on the window, you can't. There's too much room between seat and window. You'll have wider legroom but not together. See picture. It's the last row and the seat does recline. However, for this particular plane, there isn't 50A or 50B, from Boston to Dubai. I paid for 50A months earlier, and during checkin, there wasn't 50A. Smh.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes