Seat Map Air Transat Airbus A330 200 345pax

Seat map for Air Transat Airbus A330 200 345pax

Seating details

Class Seats
Club Class 12
Economy Class 333

Traveler photos (2)

Image gallery for Air Transat Airbus A330 200 345pax
Overall rating  
4 of 5 based on 42 user ratings

Reviews

2017-06-11
2.5 of 5
Seat 17c
From Manchester airport
To Vancouver airport
The second time I have flown with Air Transat and the flight entertainment was good the food was passable but nothing to shout about. I would have liked to have had coffee offered more than once on the 10 hour flight though
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-06-08
3.5 of 5
Seat #NA
From Toronto
To Birmingham
Very very disappointing Not to have inflight entertainment.still the old fashioned you watch what someone else desires and can't see it adequately

Transat not transparent that it is not avaiable on most trans Atlantic to uk and to birmingham
21 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2016-11-15
4.5 of 5
Seat 45a
From Montreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
To Barcelona - El Prat De Llobregat (BCN)
I only have praises for the personnel. The service was great and so was the food. The seats are a wee bit narrow, for me at least (I'm 240 pounds). For the rest, kudos!!
5 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-18
5 of 5
Seat 7k
From Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
To Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Although this seat by the chart comes with a warning sign, it was a good seat, you occasionally heard the bathroom door from those who have no clue how to open or close but otherwise a good seat.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-03
2.5 of 5
Seat 36g
From Montral Qubec
To Malaga - Pablo Ruiz Picasso (AGP)
payed for up grade but found it not worth the money Paid.Seats were hard and to small .Leg room was only marginally better.Would not recommend to any one wanting more comfort on long flight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-19
2.5 of 5
Seat 6D
From Lisbon - Portela (LIS)
To Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Seat to hard , very in comfortable for a long flight . Usually enjoy to flight with Airtransat always option plus , this time no drink offered. Staff not very sympathetic.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-02
4 of 5
Seat 1k
From Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
To Puerto Vallarta - Licenciado Gustavo Díaz Ordaz International (PVR)
So far very good, except we are going to be late leaving. Now 7:15 and we are still heading to de icing before flight that was supposed to leave at 6:45
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-03-05
3.5 of 5
Seat 15a
From Edmonton, AB - Edmonton International (YEG)
To Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
We had difficulty pre booking seats,however upon sharing this info and adding that we wanted to sit together with the check in clerk, we were up graded to a more suitable location.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-22
4 of 5
Seat 14K
From Manchester - Manchester (MAN)
To Toronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
This is my second flight on an Air Transat a330. The aircraft is a delight to fly in, very smooth.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-01-14
4.5 of 5
Seat 18A
From London-London Gatwick (LGW)
To Toronto-Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
Very pleasently surprised with the service, entertainment,food and legroom. Would definitely fly with them again.
22 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes