Air Transat seat reviews

2022-08-08
3 of 5
Seat4H
FromMontreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
ToRome - Leonardo da Vinci International (FCO)
Great flight. Tight seats . Food mediocre
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2022-03-31
5 of 5
SeatA
FromMalaga - Pablo Ruiz Picasso (AGP)
ToMontreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
confort & Service absolu!
on ne peut demander mieux sur cet appareil
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2021-12-15
4 of 5
Seat27A
FromToronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
ToHiguey - Punta Cana International (PUJ)
This seat is awesome. Window, lots of leg room,
o one was behind me so I reclined away.
Only 2 bad things: Seat is small because it comes out of handrest but i dont really use table. No place to stow your garbage after eatingor your bag (no under seat in front of you)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2021-11-06
3 of 5
Seat6c
FromParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
ToMontreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
Cet avion est un boîte à sardine améliorée assis contre le couloir je touche le voisin avec l'épaule tous les passagers me tapent l'épaule pareil avec le personnel de bord surtout pendant le service les sièges sont petits et pas confortable
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-03-05
3.5 of 5
Seat15a
FromEdmonton, AB - Edmonton International (YEG)
ToAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
We had difficulty pre booking seats,however upon sharing this info and adding that we wanted to sit together with the check in clerk, we were up graded to a more suitable location.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-02-22
4.5 of 5
Seat1C
FromCancun - Cancún International (CUN)
ToEdmonton, AB - Edmonton International (YEG)
The Legroom is great, but the seats are very narrow and you have to keep your arms at your side at all times or you will bump the person beside you or your arm will get hit by the food carts or the line of people using the wash room. There are people standing next to you almost the whole time.
I wish they would bring back the larger planes that have the Club class option.
They staff are great as well as the food.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-02-09
4.5 of 5
Seat4H
FromToronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
ToLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
Food wasnt as good as it normally is but still great service as always
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-08
2.5 of 5
Seat4a
FromYVR
ToPVR
We were pleased with choosing Econo Flex however at weigh in scale were told our bag was too heavy. We had weighed it with scale at home. $75. Charge seems very expensive😖😟
We did not t realize that no snacks were available unless paid for. Only one small drink & asked for water near end of trip but told “ Bar closed “. We did not try the seat recline as we watched a movie. Think next year we will try Club Class.? This is the first time we have used Air Transat.to
Mexico.
Usually fly West Jet.. your prices were better.👍
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-08
3 of 5
Seat16j
FromToronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
ToLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
This design of plane is appalling for long haul duty.
With a single isle embarking , disembarking, movement during air stewardess activates and during normal flights is totally constrained. The overhead lockers are undersized and inadequate to the number of seats. The total lack to two seat configuration except for Club Class is not acceptable for this duration of journey
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-02
4 of 5
Seat1k
FromToronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
ToPuerto Vallarta - Licenciado Gustavo Díaz Ordaz International (PVR)
So far very good, except we are going to be late leaving. Now 7:15 and we are still heading to de icing before flight that was supposed to leave at 6:45
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes