Seat Map Air Transat Airbus A330 200

Seat map for Air Transat Airbus A330 200

Seating details

ClassSeats
Club Class12
Economy Class333

Traveler photos (2)

Image gallery for Air Transat Airbus A330 200
Overall rating  
4 of 5 based on 42 user ratings

Reviews

2014-06-19
4 of 5
26 Helpful votes
Seat14D
FromGlasgow-Glasgow International (GLA)
ToRichmond-Vancouver Intl (YVR)
Air transat is a good airline to fly with we paid the extra £70 for extra leg room with options plus this also gives priority boarding and more bagg allowance, check in desks were no hasle at all they had plenty open and at Vancouver our bags were off 1st
Only quibble is that our check in clerk hadn't shown options plus on the boarding card so we had to ask the steward for all the in flight extras
26 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-05-12
4.5 of 5
35 Helpful votes
Seat#NA
FromParis (CDG)
ToToronto (YYZ)
i don't even know where to start. the flight entertainment has a decent selection. with the entertainment it made a 7 and a half hour flight seem like only 2 hours. the meals were very good and it had even the pickiest eaters pleased. the flight attendants were always checking in to see how the food was. there was a good amount of legroom. i would recommend air transat to anyone.
35 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2013-09-07
3.5 of 5
21 Helpful votes
Seat#NA
Fromvarious
Totoronto
Have flown with air Transat many times over the last 10 years from Manchester, Birmingham and Gatwick. Only complaint is that recently it has not been possible to upgrade on flights from Toronto unless there are upgrades available at the airport. Not a lot of use if upgrade out with 40kg luggage in 2 suitcases and only 20kg and 1 suitcase on return if only standard class available. Upgrade price not now good value.
21 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-03-02
2.5 of 5
1 Helpful votes
Seat14B
FromToronto
ToPuerto Vallarta - Licenciado Gustavo Díaz Ordaz International (PVR)
My wife and I were very disappointed and shocked when we sat in our seats! We paid $80 each for exit seats and we were in front of a wall and my long right leg was in the way of the food and beverage cart! It took 90 minutes to get a beverage! 3 employees ignored the service button too!
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-12
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat7j
Fromleomnster
ToToronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
Air crew were fine, seating TIGHT, we paid Evo Max which said UNLIMITED soft drinks, we got one can between us both and it was warm. My chicken dinner was lovely, my friends pasta just about inedible. Q was far to long and complicated at Toronto and not much better at Manchester with not enough signs
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-07-13
4.5 of 5
27 Helpful votes
Seat6K
FromLondon Gatwick (LGW)
ToCalgary (YYC)
I'm 13 And i flew alone with TS472 and the crew were exelent alone with the other passengers. The seat was good but not great due to the bathroom. other than that i was happy with the airline and the crew. And for a bonus i got to go into the cockpit..
27 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-23
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat1A
FromAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToRichmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
When i read the reviews on forehand before flight we were a little bit disapointed , but
The service was excellent in the plane, the seats are not so bad as in several reviews and the offered food was sufficient. The controlled temperature behind the curtain was perfect. Price / quality is perfect
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-08-15
4.5 of 5
4 Helpful votes
SeatA
FromGatwick
ToToronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
First time for us on Transat.
Very pleased with service and comfort, very pleasant crew. We fly a lot with all manner of companies and these are ahead of the majority, will be happy to use again.
Only fault, get some much better eye pieces
4 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-01-28
1.5 of 5
29 Helpful votes
Seat#NA
FromToronto-Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
ToRome-Leonardo da Vinci International (FCO)
Seats in the exit row should have been good seats but what they don't tell you is that because the tray and the TV are both in the armrest, the seats are reduced in width. It is like sitting in a cigar tube.
29 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-06-11
2.5 of 5
2 Helpful votes
Seat17c
FromManchester airport
ToVancouver airport
The second time I have flown with Air Transat and the flight entertainment was good the food was passable but nothing to shout about. I would have liked to have had coffee offered more than once on the 10 hour flight though
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes