Seat Map Air Transat Airbus A330 200

Seat map for Air Transat Airbus A330 200

Seating details

Class Seats
Club Class 12
Economy Class 333

Traveler photos (2)

Image gallery for Air Transat Airbus A330 200
Overall rating  
4 of 5 based on 42 user ratings

Reviews

2012-05-12
4.5 of 5
35 Helpful votes
Seat #NA
From Paris (CDG)
To Toronto (YYZ)
i don't even know where to start. the flight entertainment has a decent selection. with the entertainment it made a 7 and a half hour flight seem like only 2 hours. the meals were very good and it had even the pickiest eaters pleased. the flight attendants were always checking in to see how the food was. there was a good amount of legroom. i would recommend air transat to anyone.
35 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-09-07
3.5 of 5
21 Helpful votes
Seat #NA
From various
To toronto
Have flown with air Transat many times over the last 10 years from Manchester, Birmingham and Gatwick. Only complaint is that recently it has not been possible to upgrade on flights from Toronto unless there are upgrades available at the airport. Not a lot of use if upgrade out with 40kg luggage in 2 suitcases and only 20kg and 1 suitcase on return if only standard class available. Upgrade price not now good value.
21 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2018-03-02
2.5 of 5
1 Helpful votes
Seat 14B
From Toronto
To Puerto Vallarta - Licenciado Gustavo Díaz Ordaz International (PVR)
My wife and I were very disappointed and shocked when we sat in our seats! We paid $80 each for exit seats and we were in front of a wall and my long right leg was in the way of the food and beverage cart! It took 90 minutes to get a beverage! 3 employees ignored the service button too!
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-12
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 7j
From leomnster
To Toronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
Air crew were fine, seating TIGHT, we paid Evo Max which said UNLIMITED soft drinks, we got one can between us both and it was warm. My chicken dinner was lovely, my friends pasta just about inedible. Q was far to long and complicated at Toronto and not much better at Manchester with not enough signs
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-07-13
4.5 of 5
27 Helpful votes
Seat 6K
From London Gatwick (LGW)
To Calgary (YYC)
I'm 13 And i flew alone with TS472 and the crew were exelent alone with the other passengers. The seat was good but not great due to the bathroom. other than that i was happy with the airline and the crew. And for a bonus i got to go into the cockpit..
27 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-08-15
4.5 of 5
3 Helpful votes
Seat A
From Gatwick
To Toronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
First time for us on Transat.
Very pleased with service and comfort, very pleasant crew. We fly a lot with all manner of companies and these are ahead of the majority, will be happy to use again.
Only fault, get some much better eye pieces
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-01-28
1.5 of 5
29 Helpful votes
Seat #NA
From Toronto-Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
To Rome-Leonardo da Vinci International (FCO)
Seats in the exit row should have been good seats but what they don't tell you is that because the tray and the TV are both in the armrest, the seats are reduced in width. It is like sitting in a cigar tube.
29 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-06-11
2.5 of 5
1 Helpful votes
Seat 17c
From Manchester airport
To Vancouver airport
The second time I have flown with Air Transat and the flight entertainment was good the food was passable but nothing to shout about. I would have liked to have had coffee offered more than once on the 10 hour flight though
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-06-08
3.5 of 5
21 Helpful votes
Seat #NA
From Toronto
To Birmingham
Very very disappointing Not to have inflight entertainment.still the old fashioned you watch what someone else desires and can't see it adequately

Transat not transparent that it is not avaiable on most trans Atlantic to uk and to birmingham
21 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-11-15
4.5 of 5
5 Helpful votes
Seat 45a
From Montreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
To Barcelona - El Prat De Llobregat (BCN)
I only have praises for the personnel. The service was great and so was the food. The seats are a wee bit narrow, for me at least (I'm 240 pounds). For the rest, kudos!!
5 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes