Iberia seat reviews

2019-07-15
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat22A
FromMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
ToLima - Jorge Chavez International (LIM)
Photos
The flight was really good. The cabin attendants allowed my to have as many food and drink during the flight. Also there were two options for the main meal and I had the beef burger with rice, salad, bread role, a cup of tea, Diet Coke and a cake which tasted really good. The entertainment system was really up to date Ann’s there are loads of movies and tv programmes that you can watch. There were also music and a good collection of games that you can play.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-03
4 of 5

0 Helpful votes
1 Reviews
Seat22D
FromMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
ToSantiago - Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
Photos
El asiento cuenta con mucho mas espacio para las piernas, la bandeja y la pantalla se encuentran en el apoya brazos, el asiento en si no se siente mas pequeño al ser el apoya brazos de mayor tamaño, la galería de enfrente se encuentra iluminada durante todo el vuelo y el trafico de las azafatas es durante toda la noche, por lo que si te cuesta dormir, tendría esto en cuenta.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-16
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat45C
FromSJU
ToMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
Decent seat. Considering it’s economy class seat back tilts nicely. Only issue is when the seat in front leans back, much too close & causes a chain reaction. Reaching anything at your feet is very difficult. For an 8 hour flight overall not bad.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-12
2 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat25H
FromBarajas
ToSanto Domingo - Las Americas (SDQ)
I paid for two seats u$100 dollars and they were 39AC but when de checked in we were changed to seats 25HG...WE WOULD LIKE TO RECEIVE OUR MONEY BACK...IT HAPPENS FREQUENTLY ON THIS AIRLINE.THANK YOU.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-11
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat24J
FromMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
ToBuenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
En call center, me dijeron que mis asientos estaban a 6 posiciones del tolete y veo que estaré a 14 lugares para ir al baño, por ese motivo molestaré a los pasajeros de esos 14 lugares, además mi pedido era, porque tengo problemas fisiológicos y necesito estar cerca.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-08
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat14E
FromJohannesburg
ToMadrid-Barajas
This is a middle seat in last row of premium economy. Can fully recline without anyone behind you which is great. Good seats but far from restrooms. Not able to use business class restroom that is very close. Coffee, tea and water offered often. Entertainment system and headphones are great, but headphones collected by crew well before flight ends, so don’t cut it close with a movie.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-03
2 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat52L
FromPanama City - Tocumen International (PTY)
ToMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
Sinceramente, horrible. Es el último asiento y no se reclina. Además los asientos en turista están hechos para gente que no mide más de 150cm. Yo mido 165 y las rodillas las tenía justas. Para un vuelo tan largo, esos asientos de turista no deberían ni venderlos y mucho menos aquellos que no se reclinan. Fatal.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-01
1 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat#NA
FromAlmeria - Almeria (LEI)
ToNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Asientos duros como piedras , estrecho todo , la comida penosa y mala , y la atención pésima , Iberia ha perdido lo que fue anteriormente .
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-10
1.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat30K
FromBuenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
ToMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
I liked 2-4-2 pattern.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-08
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat14E
FromBilbao - Sondica (BIO)
ToMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
Good for legs but narrow. Included USB connection to charge
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes