Delta Air Lines seat reviews

2018-10-28
3.5 of 5
Seat18A
FromNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
ToBarcelona - El Prat De Llobregat (BCN)
Delta Comfort had pretty good leg room but the seats are a bit narrow and not much cushioning. Delta has not upgraded the entertainment (screens) on this plane and it's pretty old. I actually connected to their WIFI (which is free) and used my IPad to watch movies. While the interior is old, the service and food was good.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-22
4 of 5
Seat33e
FromGrand Rapids
ToAtlanta
Seat was comfortable. Flight staff were excellent
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-19
5 of 5
Seat5-c
FromDetroit, MI - Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County (DTW)
ToLas Vegas - Mc Carran Intl (LAS)
It was a smooth flight. First time in first class.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-08
4.5 of 5
Seat12A
FromBermuda - Kindley Field (BDA)
Toatl
12A view of left engine and wing.

ecomony plus - great flight attendants.

Seat comfortable, a few extra inches makes a difference.

0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-23
4 of 5
Seat3C
FromOrlando - Orlando International (MCO)
ToLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Very comfortable normal first class seat. Wish it had a footrest though. Breakfast meal was omelet.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-22
5 of 5
Seat2b
FromNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
ToHiguey - Punta Cana International (PUJ)
What a great seat, plenty of leg room and very comfortable. Large screen in the seat back with a large variety to watch. Delta has really stepped up the game on the service end.Amazing flight attendants
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-22
4.5 of 5
Seat3A
FromLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
ToHonolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
Photos
Very comfortable with ample leg room. It is a noisy aircraft, I was glad I had my noise-cancelling headphones. The meal of chicken was fabulous.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-22
4 of 5
Seat8B
FromHonolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
ToAtlanta, GA - Hartsfield-jackson Atlanta International (ATL)
Photos
Very nice to be able to recline with a footrest and stretch out while lying flat. Seat bottom cushion is hard and is uncomfortable after a while. Enjoyed the Westin blanket and full sized pillow.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-14
3.5 of 5
Seat20b
FromAtlanta Hartsfield
ToDaytona Beach - Regional (DAB)
Very good Single Seat
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-11
5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromNew York
ToLos Angeles
I prefer the Aeromexico Flights to anyone who wants to fly in the air. I travel last week when I planned to travel from New York to Los Angeles. I used the Aeromexico Customer Service +1 800 525 9861 to book the Aeromexico Tickets and I got the professionals and satisfied services from the customer service team. I suggest to all if anyone planned to travel in the air check in the Aeromexico Flights and make your journey memorable. To get the more information about Aeromexico Tickets to visit the website.
https://www.emailcustomersupportnumber.com/Aeromexico-airline.php
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes