Delta Air Lines seat reviews

2019-03-12
1.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 20B
From Salt Lake City, UT - Salt Lake City International (SLC)
To Santa Ana, CA - John Wayne (SNA)
This was the most uncomfortable flight I've ever taken in over 40 years of flying. By mistake I booked economy rather than comfort+ as I normally do and it was a nightmare mistake; the seat didn't recline, the leg room appeared to be about 50% less than the other seats except for those across the aisle, the arm rest didn't raise (which IMHO is dangerous in an exit row) and the tray table when extended pressed into my abdomen (I'm slightly overweight with a slight ponch but I've never had this problem before on any flight).
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-06
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 73A
From London - London Heathrow (LHR)
To Dubai - Dubai (DXB)
nice upper deck and plane good drinks and service
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-02-21
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 73A
From Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
To Seattle, WA - Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
Best Seat ever ( in Business class )
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-02-06
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 1C
From Huntsville, AL - Huntsville International - Carl T. Jones Field (HSV)
To San Juan - Luis Munoz Marin Intl (SJU)
This is bulkhead, and yes, you can see the FA working, but it was roomy and comfortable. Lots of leg room and plenty of room overhead. Entertainment screens were easy to see as well. We got special meals as well - low fat/low carb - and they were quite good. Chicken breast, ceasar salad, couscous and chickpeas, squash with kale, and then fruit (blueberry, strawberry and pineapple).
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-12-26
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 44C
From Narita Airport
To Atlanta, GA - Hartsfield-jackson Atlanta International (ATL)
Usually some big American passengers bump and wakes me up. However, this time many flight attendants kicked my feet and woke me up.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-12-24
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 44A
From Atlanta
To Narita
I really like the seat except sometimes I felt cold air.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-30
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 12H
From Atlanta, GA - Hartsfield-jackson Atlanta International (ATL)
To Los Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Most comfortable seat I’ve had so far, the Comfort plus price was worth it, lots of snack and drinks service, husband had a full size beer! Snacks were high end, very good! Seats were so comfy, view from window good! Very happy with this airline and seat choice.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-23
5 of 5

0 Helpful votes
1 Reviews
Seat 4J
From Detroit, MI - Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County (DTW)
To London - London Heathrow (LHR)
Perfect Seat! This is a forward, single/window seat, perfect for travelling alone. If you are travelling with another individual I would suggest the C-G seats. Additionally; sitting on the "J" side of the cabin there is relatively no foot traffic and consequently little to no disturbances. The "A" side of the cabin seems to have much more F/A traffic. The seats are extremely comfortable in the upright position for reading, eating, and using IFE. For me persoanlly, it took some getting use to the slight angle of the seat vs, sitting straight forward. While the seat initially felt a little narrow; once settled in it was most comfortable. I am almost 6'2" and had plenty of comfortable legroom. Beverage and meal service was excellent as well. Without a doubt the best meal I have ever had, on any airline! (I chose the pan fried chicken) Shortly ater dinner I recined the seat to 'flat bed' and found it to be very comfortable -- immediately fell asleep (very unusual for me) and had a very restful sleep. I had requested the F/A to awaken me for breakfast -- had some coffee and your typical A Class omlet. Just so-so -- hence the 4 star rating on Food/Drink. Overall service was definitely 5 star *****. Landed a few minutes early but had to wait for a gate (typical at LHR). Really loved the "Express Card" to get thru Customs!!!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-17
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 2A
From New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
To San Juan - Luis Munoz Marin Intl (SJU)
Good seat. Tray table on 2A comes out of armrest and sagged so that I used a magazine at the hinge. My wife in 2B had no problem with her table. Very good selection of movies and other TV shows. Plenty of leg room and the seats were nose and wide allowing you to more in your seat.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-10
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 24e
From New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
To Salt Lake City, UT - Salt Lake City International (SLC)
My husband and I enjoyed this flight. We ended up with the entire row! This plane was equipped with monitors in seat backs and offered a wide variety of programming. We enjoyed the free coffee which was offered continuously😊
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes