Delta Air Lines seat reviews

2019-09-21
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat3b
FromNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
ToLas Vegas - Mc Carran Intl (LAS)
AWESOME SEAT, best seat o have ever had. Full recline, iber comfortable and top notch service. Woll definitely do again
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-19
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat2C
FromRichmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
ToSeattle, WA - Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
Considering the price we paid for First Class seats, it was extremely disappointing that we received terrible service (our flight attendant was rude), the seats didn’t recline, and we were handed bottles of water at the start of the flight and were told that was the limit of service for the flight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-19
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat21F
FromSeattle, WA - Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
ToAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
I wavered between 21F and 21G, I didnt want to bother my neigbor going to the bathroom so ended up in 21F. As it turned out there would have been enough room to step across him without disturbing him. The legroom was fantastic, it had a full economy recline, the person in front had limited recline and the proximity to the bathroom did not cause issue at all. Like others have stated before the exit row seats are hard ,but, I brought a pillow so was not an issue for me. The only minor issue was the tray table was small so took some navigating with food and drinks. Overall row 21 are the best economy seats on the plane in my opinion.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-08-30
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat34a
FromAtlanta, GA - Hartsfield-jackson Atlanta International (ATL)
ToSalt Lake City, UT - Salt Lake City International (SLC)
Pretty tight in the back of the plane!!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-08-12
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat3B
FromOrlando - Orlando International (MCO)
ToAtlanta, GA - Hartsfield-jackson Atlanta International (ATL)
Seat 3B is in first class until landing. Must wait for Economy plus passengers to exit the plane before first class passengers can de-board since seats in rows 6, 7 and 8 are economy plus located before the exit door!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-26
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat1A
FromMilwaukee - General Mitchell International (MKE)
ToSeattle, WA - Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
The seat was comfortable and leg room was great. Had two windows to look out, but would be better to have had just one due to one too far forward and other too far back. Overall was a good seat.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-20
2 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat17c
FromMedford - Rogue Valley International - Medford Airport (MFR)
ToSeattle, WA - Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
The air conditioning system was malfunctioning. The plane arrived late, we boarded, sat on the tarmac for half-an hour, then de-planed. Waited over 3 hours for a 90 minute flight. Of course we missed our connection. By the time we did take off over half of the passengers had made other arrangements, so there was alot of room to stretch out.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-14
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat38D
FromSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ToLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
I was very pleased with the service I received on Delta. The staff were lovely, there was plenty of food and no restrictions on having a glass of wine.
I was in Comfort plus and had a lot of leg room.
The on-board entertainment was good.
I would recommend Delta Air lines.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-25
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat47E
FromSeattle, WA - Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
ToTokyo - New Tokyo International Airport (NRT)
Mid point of last section of main cabin. Seat had a lot of adjustments- headrest and recline. Legroom fine when sitting but tough to have space to stand. Definitely don’t want row 40 as it was where everyone queued up for the head.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-23
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat22C
FromAtlanta, GA - Hartsfield-jackson Atlanta International (ATL)
ToLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
I am so grateful I didn't change this seat after I cancelled my infant son's ticket. He was going to travel in the skycot which is accommodated by this particular row. I decided to keep the seat, not knowing much about it, though some review sites say that this class of seat may not have enough legroom. Well, I'm not sure where anyone got that idea from, because it's got LOADS of legroom. You WANT THIS ROW. It's an exit row without being the exit row helper. Each seat has its own TV (which is also something I was sure it didn't have from YouTube videos) and its own pull out stowed tray. It's really a wonderful seat. Also, the seat slides forward when reclining, so it's really a nice recline. I would definitely sit here again.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes