Delta Air Lines seat reviews

2019-07-26
4.5 of 5
Seat1A
FromMilwaukee - General Mitchell International (MKE)
ToSeattle, WA - Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
The seat was comfortable and leg room was great. Had two windows to look out, but would be better to have had just one due to one too far forward and other too far back. Overall was a good seat.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-20
2 of 5
Seat17c
FromMedford - Rogue Valley International - Medford Airport (MFR)
ToSeattle, WA - Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
The air conditioning system was malfunctioning. The plane arrived late, we boarded, sat on the tarmac for half-an hour, then de-planed. Waited over 3 hours for a 90 minute flight. Of course we missed our connection. By the time we did take off over half of the passengers had made other arrangements, so there was alot of room to stretch out.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-14
4.5 of 5
Seat38D
FromSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ToLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
I was very pleased with the service I received on Delta. The staff were lovely, there was plenty of food and no restrictions on having a glass of wine.
I was in Comfort plus and had a lot of leg room.
The on-board entertainment was good.
I would recommend Delta Air lines.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-25
4 of 5
Seat47E
FromSeattle, WA - Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
ToTokyo - New Tokyo International Airport (NRT)
Mid point of last section of main cabin. Seat had a lot of adjustments- headrest and recline. Legroom fine when sitting but tough to have space to stand. Definitely don’t want row 40 as it was where everyone queued up for the head.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-23
4.5 of 5
Seat22C
FromAtlanta, GA - Hartsfield-jackson Atlanta International (ATL)
ToLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
I am so grateful I didn't change this seat after I cancelled my infant son's ticket. He was going to travel in the skycot which is accommodated by this particular row. I decided to keep the seat, not knowing much about it, though some review sites say that this class of seat may not have enough legroom. Well, I'm not sure where anyone got that idea from, because it's got LOADS of legroom. You WANT THIS ROW. It's an exit row without being the exit row helper. Each seat has its own TV (which is also something I was sure it didn't have from YouTube videos) and its own pull out stowed tray. It's really a wonderful seat. Also, the seat slides forward when reclining, so it's really a nice recline. I would definitely sit here again.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-05
3.5 of 5
Seat4C
FromTucson, AZ - Tucson International Airport (TUS)
ToLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Better than expected. Plenty of room for undersea storage and surprisingly comfortable.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-25
3 of 5
Seat3a
Fromdtw
Togso
the price is to high for these seats
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-25
3 of 5
Seat2a
Frommht
Todtw
I think the price for this seat is way to high!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-12
1.5 of 5
Seat20B
FromSalt Lake City, UT - Salt Lake City International (SLC)
ToSanta Ana, CA - John Wayne (SNA)
This was the most uncomfortable flight I've ever taken in over 40 years of flying. By mistake I booked economy rather than comfort+ as I normally do and it was a nightmare mistake; the seat didn't recline, the leg room appeared to be about 50% less than the other seats except for those across the aisle, the arm rest didn't raise (which IMHO is dangerous in an exit row) and the tray table when extended pressed into my abdomen (I'm slightly overweight with a slight ponch but I've never had this problem before on any flight).
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-06
3.5 of 5
Seat73A
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToDubai - Dubai (DXB)
nice upper deck and plane good drinks and service
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes