Delta Air Lines seat reviews

2012-02-11
3 of 5
Seat17B
FromNew York-John F Kennedy Intl(JFK)
ToBarcelona
Bulkhead seats in Premium Economy have very limited room between the inside edge of the tray table and the seat back. Unless you are very thin, the seat back must be reclined to accommodate the tray table. Have sent complaint to Delta.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-02-03
4.5 of 5
Seat18D
FromDetroit
ToAmsterdam
We booked the flight from DTW to AMS with the 747 but that flight was canceled, Delta had a new 777 in the hangar. They picked them up and so we flow the 777. This is my favorite aircraft. We had a SUPER flight and in the economy class was enough space to sleep!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-01-30
4.5 of 5
Seat4D
Fromnew york JFK
ToAccra
nice flight my first time ever in business class great seats
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-11-26
3 of 5
Seat10F
FromNew York-John F Kennedy Intl(JFK)
ToLas Vegas-Mc Carran Intl(LAS)
The problem with the whole 10th row a-f is that 1)the seat doesn't recline AT ALL. and 2) there is tables that come out in between sests so that means there is a big thing in between each seat.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-11-14
2.5 of 5
Seat38A
FromDAYTONA BEACH
ToATLANTA
I FLY ONCE A YEAR WITH DELTA. WE WERE THREE HOURS EARLY, YET DELTA ASSIGNED US THE WORST SEATS IN THE HISTORY OF AVIATION. I HAVE SAT IN THE LAST ROW BEFORE, BUT NEVER WITHOUT A WINDOW OF ANY KIND, EVEN THE SEATS IN FRONT OF US HAD A JET ENGINE TO LOOK AT, WE HAD NOTHING. BEWARE, BEWARE ... NEVER ACCEPT SEATS 38A,B,C,D,E. THOSE SEATS SHOULD NEVER BE ASSINGED TO A PAYING CUSTOMER. THANKS DELTA
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-10-31
2.5 of 5
Seat24F
FromAtlanta, GA-Hartsfield-jackson Atlanta International(ATL)
ToDublin-Dublin(DUB)
These are the most uncomfortable seats. I will not fly Delta on international again especially to Asia due to the terrible seats. Delta needs to have a couple of their executives who keep claiming the customer comes first fly on a couple of these old 767's in Coach.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-07-22
3.5 of 5
Seat1A
FromNew York-John F Kennedy Intl(JFK)
ToSalt Lake City, UT-Salt Lake City International(SLC)
Comfy seats with ample legroom. The service was efficient and the food was decent. The lack of PTV's was disappointing. For a domestic flight, Delta offers one of the best products.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-07-01
4 of 5
Seat15f
FromAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol(AMS)
ToDetroit, MI-Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County(DTW)
Photos
the new economy comfort is installed on all the 767-300ER's now. this bulkhead seat has a ton of leg space as you can see in the photo!

as a BE note - AVOID 6AB as there are two rows of CREW REST behind (not shown in seat map) and they will bump you ALL THE TIME!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-06-21
3.5 of 5
Seat2c
FromTampa-Tampa International(TPA)
Toreagan
Embraer ERJ 175= 3 HUGE PROBLEMS,1.Seat in upright position is designed WRONG! So uncomfortable. 2. Windows are also designed WRONG, 5 inches too high,can't see horizon whilst looking across aisle thus I got nauseous first time in 35 years 3. Climate control designed WRONG! HOT...COLD...HOT..COLD
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-06-14
4.5 of 5
Seat7D
FromTel Aviv Yafo-Ben Gurion Intl(TLV)
ToAtlanta, GA-Hartsfield-jackson Atlanta International(ATL)
This lie flat seat is roomy and private because of a small closet next to it and some additional storage behind the seat since there is no other seat behind it. Occasionally a little noisy when people are talking in the galley behind. I find DL's BE seats lacking in padding, but over all pretty good.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes