Delta Air Lines seat reviews

2014-04-29
4 of 5
Seat4A
FromPortland, OR-Portland International (PDX)
ToFort Lauderdale, FL-Fort Lauderdale/hollywood International (FLL)
Flight left the gate and had to return due to a passenger getting off the plane. This was the first time flying first class and I was a little disappointed at the leg room. I expected more for the price. When the person in front of you reclines their seat then it gets more crowded.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-04-27
4 of 5
Seat3G
FromHonolulu-Honolulu International (HNL)
ToAtlanta, GA-Hartsfield-jackson Atlanta International (ATL)
The best that I have flown thus far for sleeping. Crew was very attentive however the food, while good, was cold.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-04-23
3 of 5
Seat39F
FromAtlanta, GA-Hartsfield-jackson Atlanta International (ATL)
ToIndianapolis, IN-Indianapolis International (IND)
This was a terrible seat on this aircraft. No window, and seated next to the engines the noise was very loud. Try to avoid if at all possible.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-04-04
2 of 5
Seat3D
FromLos Angeles-Los Angeles International (LAX)
ToSeattle, WA-Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
Plane is better than CRJ 200 But in first class A seats have storage space that is useless It is ludicrous would buy this plane as an upgrade Buy a plane that has better storage and power for laptops iPads
First class has good legroom but the my review is based only experience with economy Economy comforts is good In general partnership with Skywest is a bad idea
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-03-25
3 of 5
Seat3B
FromTucson, AZ-Tucson International Airport (TUS)
ToMinneapolis-Minneapolis - St. Paul Intl (MSP)
Unfortunately, Delta is using this plan on its three longer-haul flights out of Tucson these days, TUS-MSP and two flights TUS-ATL. First class is not bad, although the seats do recline a little far for comfort. Coach is coach. There is no IFE on these planes, which is not acceptable in 2014 on flights of 3-4 hours. On the plus side, FC seats do have power outlets to charge your iPad. Food service out of Tucson, even in first, is pretty bad because all meals are catered in. You can forget about a "delicious meal", especially on the am TUS-DL flight; all you get is cold cereal.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-03-10
3.5 of 5
Seat20C
FromHonolulu-Honolulu International (HNL)
ToSan Francisco, CA-San Francisco International (SFO)
At least better than Hawaiian #449 1 hour before!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-02-13
3.5 of 5
Seat23A
FromSeattle, WA-Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
ToSan Diego-San Diego International Airport (SAN)
Good flight, I flew over to Seattle to see my sister for Christmas and then we both flew down to San Diego to spend New Years with our parents. Perfect wing view.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-01-23
2 of 5
Seat12A
FromSpringfield, MO
ToAtlanta Hartsfield
Are you kidding me with these good reviews?! This plane was made for midgets. If you're normal size, you cannot even get through the aisle. Feels like sardines stuffed into a can. Thumbs down.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-01-02
4 of 5
Seat23C
FromDetroit, MI-Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County(DTW)
ToSeoul-Incheon International(ICN)
This seat is located in Delta's Economy Comfort product. I am 6'0 and there is just enough leg room in the seat. The seat is across the row from the galley wall. Because of this, the aisle is narrow here and people walking by and service carts bump into you.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-11-25
3.5 of 5
Seat6F
FromSalt Lake City, UT-Salt Lake City International (SLC)
ToMinneapolis-Minneapolis - St. Paul Intl (MSP)
soft seat,free earplugs due to being in economy comfort.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes