Aeroflot Russian Airlines

Aeroflot Russian Airlines is a national regular airline that was founded in 1923 in Russia.
Aeroflot Russian Airlines fleet consists of 233 aircraft with 76 Airbus A320 200, 38 Airbus A321 200, 5 Airbus A330 200, 17 Airbus A330 300, 39 Boeing B737 800, 16 Boeing B777 300, 42 Sukhoi Superjet 100.
Code share airlines for Aeroflot Russian Airlines are: Air Europa, Air France, airBaltic, Air Malta, Alitalia, Adria Airways, Bangkok Airways, Bulgaria Air, Czech Airlines, China Southern Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, Finnair, Garuda Indonesia, Icelandair, Kenya Airways, KLM, Korean Air, LOT Polish Airlines, TAROM, MIAT Mongolian Airlines, Royal Air Maroc, S7 Airlines, Saudia.

Aeroflot Russian Airlines serves 53 countries around the world on routes with flights to Russia.


Be the first to write a review!