Seat Map TUI Boeing B787 Dreamliner

Seat map for TUI Boeing B787 Dreamliner

Seating details

ClassPitchWidthSeats
Premium Economy Class36"18"47
Economy Class33"17"241

Traveler photos (7)

Image gallery for TUI Boeing B787 Dreamliner
Overall rating  

Reviews

2019-06-24
2.5 of 5
Seat31J
FromManchester - Manchester (MAN)
ToLas Palmas - Gran Canaria (LPA)
I was extremely disappointed with the Boeing 787-8 Dreamliner. I struggled to walk down the aisle without banging into seats. I had great difficulty getting in and out of the seat because the space was so narrow, and the toilet lid would not stay up on its own which makes it difficult for men.

I am 5.10 and 15 stone so not over large. On the whole a very disappointing experience
4 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-12-10
4 of 5
Seat1A
FromLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
ToLiberia - Daniel Oduber International (LIR)
I have never travelled Premium class before and to be honest was a bit dubious about it.
Having now returned from Costa Rica I would definitely do it again.

The lounge at the start of the journey is a great way to start the holiday and and security was a breeze. The experience on the plane was first class and made longhaul so much more pleasurable.

The staff were fantastic and always happy to help.
4 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2019-01-19
5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromDoncaster Sheffield - Robin Hood (DSA)
ToSanford - Orlando Sanford Intl (SFB)
The new TUI Airways 787 Dreamliner has so nice seating and very comfortable to sit in and the flight was so good and the products are at good reasonable prices and the cabin crew are so friendly all the time if you need to take someone home in memory of your flight I am sure they wont mind at all if you are into aircraft.
27 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-22
4 of 5
Seat9D
FromManchester - Manchester (MAN)
ToHiguey - Punta Cana International (PUJ)
The sound did not work on the tv screen. the crew were alerted to this prior to take off.A form was completed by a crew member for compensation. The two people sat next to me have had a reply but two weeks on i have not. This was a long flight made to feel longer with no entertainment available. Flight no TOM 1118 on 03/05/19.
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-24
5 of 5
Seat3D
FromManchester - Manchester (MAN)
ToJamaica
First time we’ve flown on Dreamliner and very 1st time we’ve flown Premium.
It was a memorable experience from start to finish. The priority boarding, vip lounge , the seating, the extras the quietness, the cabin crew.
In all in was well worth paying the extra and if going longhaul it’s a must.
41 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-08-28
4.5 of 5
Seat2J
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToNashville, TN - Nashville International (BNA)
I flew with BA in the dreamliner and it is a lovely aircraft - very quiet. I haven't flown with Tui but looking at the configuration it looks very tight - not much leg room. I did think the inflight entertainment was much better on Icelandair but overall a great service.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-10
5 of 5
Seat37C
FromSanford - Orlando Sanford Intl (SFB)
ToAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
I fly Tui Fly twice a year for the last 6 years. The Dreamliner has been a wonderful addition to there fleet of planes. Flying transatlantic on this plane and Tui Crew is one of the best Airlines I have flown with in years and continue to use them.
33 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-01
3.5 of 5
Seat33A
FromLas Palmas - Gran Canaria (LPA)
ToManchester - Manchester (MAN)
Photos
Great seat! Plenty of leg room with a wonderful view of the trailing edge of the wing. Like most window seats you don't have immediate access to the aisle but that's the price you pay for such a great view!
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-11
4.5 of 5
Seat39J
FromLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
ToAntalya - Antalya (AYT)
Photos
Great two seats if sitting as a couple, space beside to put your baggage and no one to disturb if you get up. Had no issues with toilets being nearby. Seats didn't recline but had ample leg room and a window!
12 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-19
4.5 of 5
Seat6j
Fromrochford
ToLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
Great seats not sure why they are marked as a problem, no one behind you moving arround 2 widows, backing on to toilet but no problem with that, dreamliner is fab plane, mood lighting and all. Seats recline same as everyone else
14 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes