Seat Map TUI Boeing B787 Dreamliner

Seat map for TUI Boeing B787 Dreamliner

Seating details

ClassPitchWidthSeats
Premium Economy Class36"18"47
Economy Class33"17"241

Traveler photos (9)

Image gallery for TUI Boeing B787 Dreamliner
Overall rating  

Reviews

2022-11-22
3.5 of 5
Seat7d
FromBirmingham - Birmingham International Airport (BHX)
ToBridgetown - Grantley Adams International (BGI)
Premium economy - As a big bloke I always upgrade to premium seats on a medium or long-haul flight, but the seat is very narrow in premium, legroom great but I couldn't use the fold out table from the side arm rest so had to balance my meals on my lap using the rolled over blankets! not ideal. The crew couldn't really care, all they said was it was a 'standard ' size seat? I had upgraded to avoid this!! The entertainment was not as up to date as other airlines but not bad. I won't be using a TUI so called Dream liner anytime soon.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-09
5 of 5
Seat1J
FromAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToBaltimore, MD - Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall (BWI)
Enjoyed the flight. This service is very nice, especially long haul. We got offered a glass of champagne on the flight to B. A very good beginning of our trip. Back to A. it was a little more crowded in our compartment, but still... I love how I can stretch my legs for a bit. We arrived well rested and a little less anxious. Also, we got on the plane first in Amsterdam, so walking to the plane already felt more spacious. Food was great and so was the crew!! Will make use of this service again.
12 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2019-09-24
4.5 of 5
SeatJ
FromManchester - Manchester (MAN)
ToBourgas - Bourgas (BOJ)
Well I got the seat I booked but it was different on the actual plane! I booked J1 was on the seating plan when I booked was by the window and I ended up in the aisle so I presume the same will be going home. Really disappointed and it made me look an idiot when I questioned the chap sitting in what I thought was my seat! Needs sorting
Otherwise a good flight although I could not finish the film as we landed. Seats very narrow would not have fitted a larger person by any stretch if the imagination.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-01
3.5 of 5
Seat30G
FromSanford - Orlando Sanford Intl (SFB)
ToDoncaster Sheffield - Robin Hood (DSA)
An extra leg room seat. It was, I counted up to 16, in addition to our own six legs at times. Entire families for the toilet at once.
This was bothersome and at times ridiculous as they jumped over our legs and filled the walkways, whilst jigging and crossing their legs. This aside the flight was good. I would suggest if you pay for extra leg room to sit in the other seats available as these are not good as suggested by the Seat maestro plan
11 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2022-01-14
4.5 of 5
Seat5C
FromBirmingham
ToBarbados
Excellent aircraft and the seat was perfect…..the legroom was far far better than we expected and the food was very good and the drinks were free flowing as required…..exoected a newspaper as we were premium …but that’s just a little whinge…..the Dreamliner really is in my opinion a dream….films and entertainment was a bit limited .
We recently went Singapore airlines and were told the food would be excellent…it wasn’t on any of the four flights…..TUI premium was far superior food wise .
10 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-08-17
2.5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
ToCancun - Cancún International (CUN)
Tui have squeezed an extra row into one (or more) of their B787s and the legroom is no better than their old B737s. I was lucky enough to fly on an Emirates B787 recently and with a proper airline it is a nice plane. Tui, however, are really just a budget airline. The eleven hour flight to Mexico isn't a "long haul" flight according to Tui so they only served one meal and a snack.
10 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-21
4.5 of 5
Seat6c
FromTenerife - Sur Reina Sofia (TFS)
ToManchester uk
We were fortunate to fly back from Tenerife South on a Dreamliner as there was a change from the normal 737 8 Max we travelled in January. Our whole family of 5 thought what a lovely way to fly. If only Dreamliners were always used. As they had combined two flights it could possibly be cost efficient to use Dreamliners instead of 737. I would pay a premium for it
8 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-24
2.5 of 5
Seat31J
FromManchester - Manchester (MAN)
ToLas Palmas - Gran Canaria (LPA)
I was extremely disappointed with the Boeing 787-8 Dreamliner. I struggled to walk down the aisle without banging into seats. I had great difficulty getting in and out of the seat because the space was so narrow, and the toilet lid would not stay up on its own which makes it difficult for men.

I am 5.10 and 15 stone so not over large. On the whole a very disappointing experience
8 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-12-10
4 of 5
Seat1A
FromLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
ToLiberia - Daniel Oduber International (LIR)
I have never travelled Premium class before and to be honest was a bit dubious about it.
Having now returned from Costa Rica I would definitely do it again.

The lounge at the start of the journey is a great way to start the holiday and and security was a breeze. The experience on the plane was first class and made longhaul so much more pleasurable.

The staff were fantastic and always happy to help.
9 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-19
5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromDoncaster Sheffield - Robin Hood (DSA)
ToSanford - Orlando Sanford Intl (SFB)
The new TUI Airways 787 Dreamliner has so nice seating and very comfortable to sit in and the flight was so good and the products are at good reasonable prices and the cabin crew are so friendly all the time if you need to take someone home in memory of your flight I am sure they wont mind at all if you are into aircraft.
27 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes