Seat Map TUI Boeing B787 Dreamliner

Seat map for TUI Boeing B787 Dreamliner

Seating details

ClassPitchWidthSeats
Premium Economy Class36"18"47
Economy Class33"17"241

Traveler photos (9)

Image gallery for TUI Boeing B787 Dreamliner
Overall rating  

Reviews

2019-01-19
5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromDoncaster Sheffield - Robin Hood (DSA)
ToSanford - Orlando Sanford Intl (SFB)
The new TUI Airways 787 Dreamliner has so nice seating and very comfortable to sit in and the flight was so good and the products are at good reasonable prices and the cabin crew are so friendly all the time if you need to take someone home in memory of your flight I am sure they wont mind at all if you are into aircraft.
27 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-22
4 of 5
Seat9D
FromManchester - Manchester (MAN)
ToHiguey - Punta Cana International (PUJ)
The sound did not work on the tv screen. the crew were alerted to this prior to take off.A form was completed by a crew member for compensation. The two people sat next to me have had a reply but two weeks on i have not. This was a long flight made to feel longer with no entertainment available. Flight no TOM 1118 on 03/05/19.
4 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2019-03-24
5 of 5
Seat3D
FromManchester - Manchester (MAN)
ToJamaica
First time we’ve flown on Dreamliner and very 1st time we’ve flown Premium.
It was a memorable experience from start to finish. The priority boarding, vip lounge , the seating, the extras the quietness, the cabin crew.
In all in was well worth paying the extra and if going longhaul it’s a must.
51 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-08-28
4.5 of 5
Seat2J
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToNashville, TN - Nashville International (BNA)
I flew with BA in the dreamliner and it is a lovely aircraft - very quiet. I haven't flown with Tui but looking at the configuration it looks very tight - not much leg room. I did think the inflight entertainment was much better on Icelandair but overall a great service.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-10
5 of 5
Seat37C
FromSanford - Orlando Sanford Intl (SFB)
ToAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
I fly Tui Fly twice a year for the last 6 years. The Dreamliner has been a wonderful addition to there fleet of planes. Flying transatlantic on this plane and Tui Crew is one of the best Airlines I have flown with in years and continue to use them.
34 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-01
3.5 of 5
Seat33A
FromLas Palmas - Gran Canaria (LPA)
ToManchester - Manchester (MAN)
Photos
Great seat! Plenty of leg room with a wonderful view of the trailing edge of the wing. Like most window seats you don't have immediate access to the aisle but that's the price you pay for such a great view!
12 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-11
4.5 of 5
Seat39J
FromLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
ToAntalya - Antalya (AYT)
Photos
Great two seats if sitting as a couple, space beside to put your baggage and no one to disturb if you get up. Had no issues with toilets being nearby. Seats didn't recline but had ample leg room and a window!
26 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-19
4.5 of 5
Seat6j
Fromrochford
ToLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
Great seats not sure why they are marked as a problem, no one behind you moving arround 2 widows, backing on to toilet but no problem with that, dreamliner is fab plane, mood lighting and all. Seats recline same as everyone else
23 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-31
4.5 of 5
Seat41f
FromSuriname
ToAmsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
Good very good seats are great only i wouls like if they could hang a little bit more to the back, good space for your legs. can realy strech,would also like more movies. but alround it waw great
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-11
2.5 of 5
Seat38a
FromLondon - London Gatwick (LGW)
ToLiberia costa rica
On some TUI 787s 37a is without a window (and the same on the starboard side too) on this flight they squeezed an extra row in and 38a so this is not only windowless but cramped too.
4 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes