TUI seat reviews

2019-05-09
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 1J
From Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
To Baltimore, MD - Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall (BWI)
Enjoyed the flight. This service is very nice, especially long haul. We got offered a glass of champagne on the flight to B. A very good beginning of our trip. Back to A. it was a little more crowded in our compartment, but still... I love how I can stretch my legs for a bit. We arrived well rested and a little less anxious. Also, we got on the plane first in Amsterdam, so walking to the plane already felt more spacious. Food was great and so was the crew!! Will make use of this service again.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-21
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 6c
From Tenerife - Sur Reina Sofia (TFS)
To Manchester uk
We were fortunate to fly back from Tenerife South on a Dreamliner as there was a change from the normal 737 8 Max we travelled in January. Our whole family of 5 thought what a lovely way to fly. If only Dreamliners were always used. As they had combined two flights it could possibly be cost efficient to use Dreamliners instead of 737. I would pay a premium for it
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-16
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 12A
From London - London Gatwick (LGW)
To Marrakech - Menara (RAK)
Photos
Brilliant aircraft, lots of space and legroom. It makes all the difference even when on short haul. And after got a trip to the flight deck of which is amazing.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-14
5 of 5

0 Helpful votes
1 Reviews
Seat 17A
From Doncaster Sheffield - Robin Hood (DSA)
To Sanford - Orlando Sanford Intl (SFB)
This TUI Airways Boeing 787- 900 Dreamliner is so nice to fly on to any Long haul destinations from any airports such as Manchester airport and Glasgow airport and Doncaster airport and the lights on the plane are dimmed to different modes for take off and landing mode and different flight mode to help keep you relax and refreshed and when you arrived at your destination and so you are not getting badly jet lacked and the cabin crew are so friendly any if you want any thing from the cabin crew they will kindly get it for you even if you wanted to take things home in memory of your flight and the Boeing 787 Dreamliner is one of the most best quiet aircraft in the world when it is flying in the air to any long destinations.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-04-04
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 2g
From Cancun - Cancún International (CUN)
To Manchester - Manchester (MAN)
Seat not very good for sleeping. Table tray in middle of seat no good for couples or people with children who may want to rest on each other to sleep.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-24
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 3D
From Manchester - Manchester (MAN)
To Jamaica
First time we’ve flown on Dreamliner and very 1st time we’ve flown Premium.
It was a memorable experience from start to finish. The priority boarding, vip lounge , the seating, the extras the quietness, the cabin crew.
In all in was well worth paying the extra and if going longhaul it’s a must.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-18
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 10f
From Brussels - Brussels Airport (BRU)
To Miami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
Good seat with extra legroom. In the vicinity of restroom but not disturbing. Next to exit so you are one of the first economy passengers getting off.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-02-08
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 10c
From Brussels - Brussels Airport (BRU)
To Zanzibar
Excellent, more then enough place for your legs. Nice cosy flight... perfect cabin crew.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-19
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat #NA
From Doncaster Sheffield - Robin Hood (DSA)
To Sanford - Orlando Sanford Intl (SFB)
The new TUI Airways 787 Dreamliner has so nice seating and very comfortable to sit in and the flight was so good and the products are at good reasonable prices and the cabin crew are so friendly all the time if you need to take someone home in memory of your flight I am sure they wont mind at all if you are into aircraft.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-10
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 37C
From Sanford - Orlando Sanford Intl (SFB)
To Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
I fly Tui Fly twice a year for the last 6 years. The Dreamliner has been a wonderful addition to there fleet of planes. Flying transatlantic on this plane and Tui Crew is one of the best Airlines I have flown with in years and continue to use them.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes