Seat Map Air Transat Airbus A310 300

Seat map for Air Transat Airbus A310 300

Seating details

Class Seats
Club Class 12
Economy Class 238

Traveler photos (0)

Add photos
Overall rating  
3.5 of 5 based on 54 user ratings

Reviews

2018-05-05
4 of 5
Seat 8A
From Halifax, NS - Halifax International (YHZ)
To Holguin - Frank Pais (HOG)
Seats could be a bit wider (guess I would have to book 1st class), the plane going and coming so hot, no air conditioning (maybe supply with hand fans). Staff amazing, always polite and courteous (smile on face at all times). Would be nice if snacks were given out free. Enjoyed the water, but was not the coldest. ?Really didn't quench our thirst. Flight was smooth with little turbulence a plus when we got to leave early.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-02-05
1.5 of 5
Seat 7
From Montego Bay-Sangster International (MBJ)
To Toronto-Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
Very small seat for a male that is 6' 6" tall and weighs 250 lbs. when pre booked for seat selection, type of plane was not made aware of, booking agent looked at different seating plan. Not worth the extra money top rebook seats! Large male stewartest was more interested in serving first class than assisting economy class.
20 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2015-09-04
3 of 5
Seat 16h
From Montreal-Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
To London-London Gatwick (LGW)
Flight was basically fine, but the baggage drop at Trudeau airport was very bad indeed. Air Transat simply didn't have enough staff - it took an hour to get to the front of the queue. To be clear, we had booked our seats online and got our boarding pass from a machine. The queue was purely to deposit baggage
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-07-24
5 of 5
Seat 1h
From Halifax
To Cancun-Cancún International (CUN)
I wish to comment on Club Class nearly doubling in price from last year!270.00 from 150.00 is absolutely disgusting. Yes it's comfortable seating but not worth the new price. Shame on you I'm sure you can do better than that. Yours Sincerely Mike!!
28 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-01-10
3.5 of 5
Seat 11c
From Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
To Roatan - Roatan (RTB)
No issue with the seat itself, my biggest bef is when the seat in front of me reclined it felt as if it was right in my face, which is not a good feeling for a 4 hour plus flight
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2010-12-04
4.5 of 5
Seat 1A
From Toronto
To Amsterdam
We travelled Club Class on this trip. The difference in price, compared to economy, is a little bit too much. But if you want the perks,go for it! I think it is worth it.
25 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-08-19
4.5 of 5
Seat #NA
From Québec City-Québec(YQB)
To Québec City-Québec(YQB)
It is very hard to judge this flight because it was just a tour around Quebec City. Overall it was a great flight, good service and a nice airplane too.
16 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-12-22
5 of 5
Seat 3K
From MANCHESTER
To TORONTO
Check in great,pity about dedicate lounge at terminal 1. Very good service and plenty of room on the aircraft. The extra weight of baggage is worth paying for. Will fly with them again.
21 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-02-13
3 of 5
Seat 16H
From Toronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
To Higuey - Punta Cana International (PUJ)
Much improved since we last used Air Transat over 15 years ago. Customer service was excellent. One drawback: seats are extremely narrow. However, other major airlines are doing the same.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-03-28
4 of 5
Seat 17H
From Quebec Canada
To Paris - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
I think, Air Transat is a good company.
It is a little low cost with their animation, but it worth it and very safe for me.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes