Seat Map Air Europa Airbus A330 200

Seat map for Air Europa Airbus A330 200

Seating details

ClassPitchWidthSeats
Business51"20"24
Economy31"17"275

General presentation

As of January 2011, the Air Europa fleet operated 7 Airbus A 330-200, with no additional ones expected to arrive in the near future.
With a length of almost 59 m (193.6 ft) and a wingspan of about 60 m (197 ft), the Airbus A330-200 is capable of a cruising speed of 871 km/h/537 mph at 11,000 m/36,000 ft. Its maximum range is 13,430 km/8,340 mi, its service ceiling 12,527 m/41,100 ft, and maximum speed 913 km/h/563 mph at 11,000 m/36,000 ft.
The passengers can read both the national (Spanish) and international press. They will also be able to enjoy music channels or watch feature films if making an intercontinental flight. The company offers excellent meals with Spanish flavors and some of the best Spanish wines. You have to pay for headphones or bring your own. Duty free products can be bought.

Traveler photos (5)

Image gallery for Air Europa Airbus A330 200
Overall rating  
3 of 5 based on 90 user ratings

Reviews

2015-10-28
1 of 5
Seat14E
FromParis - Orly (ORY)
ToMonetvideo
Una experiencia desastrosa, un viaje incomodo, con mal servido, una ausencia de actitud en el persona, con amenities viejas y lo pero que no funciona (ni siquiera la simple luz de lectura individual), el catering una cosa inmunda, incomible y de una gran pobreza. Y el servicio post venta NULO. Imposible hacer reclamaciones y menos aun ser atendido humanamente.
24 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-06
2 of 5
Seat30A
FromSalvador, Bahia - Luis Eduardo Magalhaes (SSA)
ToMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
Aereo un po' vecchio per una tratta cosi' lunga
sedili scomodi e spazio per le gambe molto ridotto nonostante io non sia molto alta (fortunatamente)
Il prezzo pagato non vale la qualita' dell'aereo
Offerta una cena appena sufficiente e nemmeno uno snack per colazione.
Monitor intrattenimento senza cuffie, se le volevi dovevi pagarle. Non mi sembra una cosa normale.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2014-04-29
2 of 5
Seat41j
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToRome-Leonardo da Vinci International (FCO)
No room for a standard trolley on the overhead bin, enough pitch but a very disturbing box on the floor of every A, F & J line; screens opening and closing every 5 minutes, broken plastic everywhere, what else?
Btw, good window view and not very noisy, despite the take off.
21 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-09-23
3.5 of 5
Seat22C
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToNew York-John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Once you get behind row 26, it starts to get really noisy from the engines. 22 was nice and quiet - comparable to the entire front section of economy.

gave us a real meal, and then a mini meal later. Nothing fantastic, but at least real food so I didn't starve.
20 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-01-14
3 of 5
Seat41E
FromBarcelona-El Prat De Llobregat (BCN)
ToBuenos Aires-Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
La verdad es que ha sido una buena experiencia , yo vuelo mucho por trabajo. En esta oportunidad me han enviado con Air Europa. No es Lufthansa pero no esta mal.
El espacio es el habitual en casi todas las compañías aéreas. La atención muy buena , puntualidad ok y servicio abordo correcto.
24 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-10-17
3.5 of 5
Seat22A
FromLima - Jorge Chavez International (LIM)
ToMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
The map isn't matched. We flight aproximately at the middle of the first part of the plane. The seat 22A has a doble window, but when you recline and lie your head on the wall, this fall down and back because of the double window. Better the 23A, which has one window.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-11-20
2.5 of 5
Seat40A
FromMadrid
ToPunta Cana
Un vuelo de 9 horas y solo 30in de pitch. Yo con mis 1,80 (que tampoco es una altura exagerada) rozando con las rodillas en el asiento delantero: insufrible.
Además el EC-LVL es el avión más ruidoso en el que me he subido en la vida (motores y crujidos varios).
74 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-01-13
2 of 5
Seat16D
FromALICANTE
ToBuenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
El vuelo UX041 de Air Europa ha sido de lejos el PEOR vuelo que he realizado de los 8 que he realizado entre España y Argentina. Cualquier aspecto positivo queda eclipsado por la incomodidad y el poco espacio para el pasajero. Desastroso.
Lo positivo, la atencion del personal. Excelente.
6 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-11-21
2 of 5
Seat30K
FromMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
ToLima - Jorge Chavez International (LIM)
La disposición mostrada en la página no es la correcta. Volé en un A330 de la flota antigua de Air Europa, es posible que la nueva sea la mostrada aquí. La comida es bastante penosa y los asientos no son excesivamente cómodos.
4 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-03-27
4 of 5
Seat15D
FromCusco
ToCusco
Well located seat, comfortable. I would prefer a seat on raw 15 aisle 15G.
The flight attendants are very professional and always looking after the passengers. I feel myself quite well served. Always is a pleasant flight.
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes