SWISS seat reviews

2018-12-10
3.5 of 5
Seat3A
FromParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
ToZurich - Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
Photos
I'm from the US and realizing how European Business Class is, I was a bit disappointed. But in-spite being seated on an economy class seats on a business class ticket, they kept the middle seat empty for added space. Therefore my wife and I had the 3 seats for ourselves. Service was great, light breakfast was served on our 10am flight and of course Swiss chocolate was given to all passengers after the meal service which is a nice touch in my opinion.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-25
1.5 of 5
Seat42A
FromZurich - Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
ToNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Just horrible. Not confortable, like a wood chair. No place for my legs I am 185 cms. No choice for the meal. Only vegetarian meal at the end of service because the end of plane
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-24
2.5 of 5
Seat33A
FromZurich - Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
ToBoston - Logan International (BOS)
Having flown over on Air Canada on a 787, I was extremely disappointed with th 330 300. Seats were very narrow and pitch was too little. The seat in front of me was reclined the whole trip and was in my face all the timeThis made it very difficult to eat or get up. I I'll never fly this plane again. I also broke a crown on a bone in the chicken with no response from the flight staff.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-30
4.5 of 5
Seat2F
FromZurich - Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
ToLondon - London City Airport (LCY)
I was on the Bombadier 190. Business class is the first three rows, but they leave an empty seat by everybody, so with 2+2 seating, it's really only 6 people max. Always comfortable when you have an empty seat by you! The first row has the usual bulkhead limitations, of course. Overhead racks were roomy enough for most suitcases, so no need to gate check.

Even on this short flight, business got a lovely late afternoon snack - salad, rolls, cheese, a little dessert. Very nice!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-29
4.5 of 5
Seat5K
FromNewark - Newark Liberty International (EWR)
ToZurich - Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
Photos
Excellent seat. Although gallies and restrooms are right behind you, they are separated well with heavy curtain. You get both a window and aisle in this seat. Plenty of overhead storage.

I got this ticket via Star Alliance and they assign the seat. But when you check-in online, you can change to others, if available.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-17
4 of 5
Seat43k
FromZhr
ToTpa
Good place , as are only 2 seats, i.e, passenger is not squeezed in the middle 4 seats. Far from toilets which are in the mid of the plane, so the around row 43 it is more quiet.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-08-25
4.5 of 5
Seat10k
FromZurich
ToMontreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
Notwithstanding an excellent service, this is not a good seat due to the vibration of the motor, being situated on the wing, especially in the bed position, during turbulence and at landing.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-07-10
3 of 5
Seat30B
FromMumbai
ToZurich - Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
Seat was not comfortable at all due to box kept under the seat in front. Even the width of seat was not enough.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-05-19
3.5 of 5
Seat25J
FromMumbai - Chhatrapati Shivaji International (BOM)
ToZurich - Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
The seats were not as comfortable as the seats on ghetto same route on the older aircraft. Service was good but everyone was made to shut the window shades at night.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-02-02
4.5 of 5
Seat11D
FromYUL
ToZurich - Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
good seat very comfortable.Well situated.bed ok but missing air I could not sleep.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes