Singapore Airlines seat reviews

2018-04-22
5 of 5
Seat12g
FromBrisbane - Brisbane International (BNE)
ToIstanbul - Ataturk (IST)
Great airline wonderful service, some ladies need to smile more, 777.200 planes getting on a bit, apart from that will definitely fly with Sq again.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-03-13
3 of 5
SeatS
FromSingapore - Changi (SIN)
ToMelbourne - Melbourne International Airport (MLB)
Really nice comfortable seats, plenty of leg room. But a big no/no for inflight service as with my previous review for Singapore Airlines B777 service leaves a lot to be desired for the additional costs you pay for Premium Economy. SIA look to Air NewZealand and Virgin Atlantic.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-03-12
4.5 of 5
Seat32H
FromSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ToSingapore - Changi (SIN)
Comfortable seats. However very close to cupboards regularly used by Stewardess which can be distracting.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-02-26
3.5 of 5
Seat31a
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToSingapore - Changi (SIN)
Flew on this plane with Singapore Airlines 20th Feb 2018 to Singapore with my wife. Seats 31a and c. in Premium Economy .Was not impressed. Plenty of leg room but seats are very narrow virtually no room to move. Singapore Airlines in their adverts tell you wine/snacks / soft drinks as and when !!!! Doesn’t happen. Main meals are reasonable quality, entertainment good, service mediocre in comparison to Virgin Atlantic. I doubt if I will use them again.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-11-03
4.5 of 5
Seat52h
FromSingapore - Changi (SIN)
ToPerth - Perth International (PER)
Better than economy airlines. Five hours in the air, no problems.
normally knees on back of seat in front. It's not business class, just good cattle class. The airline can not be held responsible for the quality of fellow passengers, you've all been there.
Bottom l;ine....would recommend Singapore to anyone(and have)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-10-17
4.5 of 5
Seat50d
FromHeathrow
ToSingapore - Changi (SIN)
Comfortable seating and first class inflight entertainment excellent cabin crew I’ve travelled this route many times with various airlines and this was among the best experience.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-10-16
3.5 of 5
Seat49c
FromSingapore - Changi (SIN)
ToBrisbane - Brisbane International (BNE)
Inadequate legroom for a man my size even made more unbearable when the seat in front was reclined.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-10-15
4.5 of 5
Seat31C
FromCanberra - Canberra (CBR)
ToSingapore - Changi (SIN)
Front seat of the Economy cabin. Legroom a dream. Little passenger traffic. Will choose again!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-09-15
3.5 of 5
Seat55E
FromCape Town
ToSingapore - Changi (SIN)
This seat was fine.It was far enough away from the toilets so I was not disturbed. It was in the middle of the aircraft so the service from the refreshment trolley was fairly quick.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-09-08
5 of 5
Seat15a
FromSingapore - Changi (SIN)
ToHong Kong - Hong Kong International (HKG)
Photos
Really spacious seat big enough to fit three of me and easy access to front spacious corner toilet. Unobstructed view from side window. Side compartment good and deep enough for storing handbags and other small items. Plenty of leg room space for me 5"6. Corner/slanted angled leg placement does not bother me as reclining the seat is enough for me to comfortably place my legs straight. Close to exit door.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes