Singapore Airlines

Singapore Airlines is a national regular airline that was founded in 1947 in Singapore.
Singapore Airlines’ fleet consists of 142 aircraft with 61 Airbus A350 900, 16 Airbus A380 800, 9 Boeing B737 800, 15 Boeing 737 MAX 8, 26 Boeing 777 300ER, and 15 Boeing B787 10.
Codeshare airlines for Singapore Airlines are: Aegean Airlines, Air Canada, Air China, Air France, Air New Zealand, Alaska Airlines, ANA – All Nippon Airways, Asiana Airlines, Avianca, Brussels Airlines, Croatia Airlines, Egyptair, Ethiopian Airlines, Eurowings, EVA Airways, Fiji Airways, Garuda Indonesia, JetBlue Airways, LOT Polish Airlines, Lufthansa, Malaysia Airlines, Scandinavian Airlines, Scoot, Shenzhen Airlines, Swiss, TAP Portugal, Turkish Airlines, United Airlines, Virgin Atlantic, Virgin Australia, Vistara.

Singapore Airlines serves 32 countries around the world on routes with flights to Singapore.


Be the first to write a review!