KLM seat reviews

2014-01-14
1 of 5
Seat63B
FromAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToPhilipsburg, St. Maarten-Princess Juliana International (SXM)
Worst airline ever!
Expensive, arrogant crew... never agian KLM!

0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-10-14
3 of 5
Seat11A
FromTaipei-Taiwan Taoyuan International (TPE)
ToAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
I was sitting in economy comfert. This seat was terrible. The seats are small and there is no space for your arms to put on. You only got more space for your legs. The seat is not worth the money.
The staff was very kind and very helpfull.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-10-10
4 of 5
Seat30g
FromLusaka-Lusaka (LUN)
ToAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
excellent leg room, white wall in front of you. the wall being used for couples with babies, so you could be next to a baby or be moved to accomidate one, this happened to the person in 30d on my flight, he was given a pair of seat in economy comfort in exchange. Only negatives are, can get bumped by persons on way to or from toilet, and you have to errect your own video screen and food table. The legroom is more than that of an economy comfort seat. So my advice is book a seat along this row and save on the upgrade cost to economy comfort, which was 160euro for my flight, but didnt see many taking it on the day.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-10-07
5 of 5
Seat02J
FromCalgary
ToAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
Business Class:
I had heard that the KLM seats in Business Class were awkward when in the lay flat position; and I agree. What I ended up doing was putting the seat in the recliner position and then did individual controls for the foot and back. Put the massage on and slept for 6 hours. As everyone else has mentioned; the KLM staff are incredible!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-10-02
3.5 of 5
Seat5G
FromLima-Jorge Chavez International(LIM)
ToAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol(AMS)
Nice Flight but terrible seats!
Food is average and very little!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-09-25
4 of 5
Seat40A
FromAmsterdam
ToTaipei
This plane is great. Also seat 40A has really more space as other economy seats.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-07-23
5 of 5
Seat78A
FromAMS
ToORD
Great experience. I especially liked the storage next to my seat between my seat and the outside wall. There was lots of room for all of the items I brought on board that I needed to get at. The service was outstanding.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-07-17
5 of 5
Seat1A
FromChicago-Chicago Ohare Intl (ORD)
ToAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
I thought the whole experience was great, from check in, to the club and the flight. The seat was very comfortable and the service was unbeatable. Am sitting upstairs on the way back. I will post that experience but I expect it to be no different.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-07-10
3.5 of 5
Seat2J
FromAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol(AMS)
ToLima-Jorge Chavez International(LIM)
The most out-to-date business seat. It is unbeliavable how KLM, that provides such a good service on board, keeps this old and extremely unconfortable seats. Difficult to sleep in this seat. In addition, the always keep the lights on. Crew very nice and helpful. Food excellent.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-07-10
3.5 of 5
Seat2D
FromGeneva-Geneve-cointrin(GVA)
ToAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol(AMS)
Very good plane. Very spacious, at least in Business class. Just avoid the aisle seats in the front row.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes