KLM seat reviews

2020-02-27
4 of 5
Seat 10H
From Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
To Atlanta, GA - Hartsfield-jackson Atlanta International (ATL)
Photos
This is a great seat for tall people but not "larger" people. Since the tvs and food trays are either side of you in the seat, the neats are a little narrower than other seats. For us this is the best option because there are 3 seats in KLM Comfort class so there is plenty of space for the person at the aisle or middle to get up without having to disturb the person in aisle.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-02-17
4 of 5
Seat 3D
From Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
To Nice - Cote D Azur (NCE)
Good seat in front of the plane, same seats for business class, had to pay extra for extra space for legs but was worth the money
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-12-19
4.5 of 5
Seat 1D
From Jakarta - Soekarno-Hatta International (CGK)
To Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
Photos
1D doesn’t have compartments above you. Easy access to both toilets front and rear. Pillow and blanket are from good quality.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-12-07
3 of 5
Seat 11A
From Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
To Aruba - Reina Beatrix (AUA)
Airbus klm has a 2 - 4 - 2 line up, better than the klm boeings which have 3 - 4 - 3
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-21
4.5 of 5
Seat 1K
From Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
To Accra - Kotoka (ACC)
My first time in business class so not able to compare it with any other airline. But the seat was very comfortable with full (though not totally flat) recline. Proximity to the toilets and galley was no problem and easy to attract the attention of the cabin staff to order another gin and tonic!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-28
5 of 5
Seat 3g
From YYC
To ams
The cabin has been fully retrofitted to World Business. The seats are now fully lie-flat. The layout is 2-2-2. I prefer herringbone, but this layout was pretty good - especially for couple, as it isn't as isolating as herringbone. Bad though if you have the window and don't know the person next to you, as you have to climb over them, or wake them, if they're lieing down and you need out.

Service and meals were excellent.

TV system is good - lots of choice. Not sure if it interfaces to your device.

All in all a very good flight
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-16
4.5 of 5
Seat 77A
From San Francisco, CA - San Francisco International (SFO)
To Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
Very basic business section - very little privacy between seats. Fine for couples traveling together, but window seat occupant must climb over the aisle seat to get out. Seat is behind emergency exit aisle.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-08-22
4.5 of 5
Seat 12H
From Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
To Montreal - Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (YUL)
I'm 6'2" with long legs & wasn't looking forward to this 7.5 hr trip in Economy. However. I was pleasantly surprised. I had a good 2inches clearance for my knees. Something normally unheard of. The recline and seat support was actually good compared to others too. The Klm crew were very good. I make a point to occasionally stretch my legs by walking to the back where the crew hang out. You can get beverages and any snacks there too. Nothing was too much for the crew. The food and refreshments service was quite good too. My Veggie main hot pasta dish was delicious. I actually arrived at Montreal quite refreshed. Overall an excellent experience.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-02
4 of 5
Seat 6K
From Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
To Singapore - Changi (SIN)
6K is a bulkhead seat in Business. It has the extra foot space because of there is no seat in front. Row 6 is also after door 2 and the economy galley. However, it is not annoying as you would expect.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-16
4.5 of 5
Seat #NA
From Amsterdam
To Guangzhou - New Baiyun (CAN)
Very comfortable and spacious seating. Only comment is the lack of storage space for small electrical items. Some airlines I have travelled with, have a cupboard to store personnel item in at the seat.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes