Iberia seat reviews

2016-01-23
4.5 of 5
Seat7E
FromMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
ToRio De Janeiro - Galeão–antonio Carlos Jobim International Airport (GIG)
Photos
Excellent seats. No wonder they call it the honeymoon seat. Very comfortable. My flight was from Mad to Gig.
Very good cabin service although the meals were on a small. I would definitely fly again.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-01-12
5 of 5
Seat3E
FromChicago - Chicago Ohare Intl (ORD)
ToMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
Un 10 para Iberia, un vuelo perfecto , un avión nuevo, estupendo,cómodos asientos que se hacen cama,amabilidad por parte de la tripulación, buen servicio, el entretenimiento fantástico.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-01-03
5 of 5
Seat3D
FromChicago - Chicago Ohare Intl (ORD)
ToMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
Un 10 para Iberia, los asientos cama comodisimos, el piloto buenisimo tanto despegar como aterrizar ya que había mal tiempo en Chicago. Los auxiliares de vuelo amabilisimos y la cena y desayuno buena.
Mucho entretenimiento de peliculas, series etc.
Y llegamos con 40m de antelación.
Volaré siempre con Iberia
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-01-01
5 of 5
Seat3F
FromMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
ToFiladelfia - Filadelfia (FLM)
A la ida de Madrid a Filadelfia el día 28 con US Airways no está mal el avión, pero mucho mejor la vuelta con IBERIA de Chicago a Madrid, el servicio de IBERIA es de 10, es avión nuevo, los asientos 3A y 3C. El personal de IBERIA super atento, profesional. Siempre volaré con IBERIA
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-12-30
4.5 of 5
Seat28C
FromBuenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
ToMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
Todo perfecto. Muy lindo avion. Es muy grande. Muy moderno por cierto.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-12-03
5 of 5
Seat6A
FromMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
ToQuito - Mariscal Sucre (UIO)
Impecable servicio, excelente todo. La bussines class nueva de Iberia me hizo olvidar por completo experiencias pasadas no tan positivas...
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-12-03
5 of 5
Seat2A
FromMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
ToMedellin - Jose Maria Cordova (MDE)
nice flight, very nice seat, great confot, explendit food and crew members as allways .I use to fly IBERIA for international flyight to and from soth America and is the best choice.Great Bussines Pluss cabins
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-11-21
4.5 of 5
Seat10J y 19C
FromMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
ToChicago - Chicago Ohare Intl (ORD)
Duración 9 horas y media. Más espacio de lo normal para estirar las piernas. Ancho, sin problemas de espacio.
Tripulación atenta en todo momento en ambos vuelos
Dos comidas: una a la hora y media de despegar y otra a hora y media para aterrizar.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-03-10
4.5 of 5
Seat23C
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToBilbao-Sondica (BIO)
Photos
This is an emercengy exit seat. Dont get this one though as it has a huge box in front of you that doesnt let you strectch your legs as expected in an E. exit. Get 23 A or F as you have plenty of space as shown in the images I am attaching. The Em. seats are a little narrower though,... They have the tray table inside the armrest and it's a little annoying. BTW, it does recline :)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-03-10
5 of 5
Seat22C
FromMiami-Miami International Airport (MIA)
ToMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
One of the best flights I have ever had with IBERIA. I was lucky to get this A330 on the route as it doesn't always happen. Recline was really unbelievable for economy (one of the best I have ever had) and the food and service was top notch. Great flight entertainment with some of the latest movies. They rejected me on the business lounge in Miami bc I only had the silver card even though it said PRIORITY on my boarding pass. Come on Iberia... you could please the poor silver people as well.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes