Iberia seat reviews

2017-04-07
3 of 5
Seat 8C
From Madrid - Barajas (MAD)
To Shanghai - Pu Dong (PVG)
Photos
Asiento estrecho y poco espacio para las piernas, tras mas de 12 horas volando las posaderas se resienten: el asiento resulta un poco duro. La tripulación de cabina amable y eficaz, pero los aseos muestran con rapidez que ciertos pasajeros necesitan que se les avise, con insistencia, en su idioma sobre el uso cívico de los aseos.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-04-07
2.5 of 5
Seat a
From Madrid - Barajas (MAD)
To Tel Aviv Yafo - Ben Gurion Intl (TLV)
Bussiness class , didn't like at all. Payed for more service for nothing, to watched a movie a small PSP prefer turist class.
The food wasn' t big deal as they said. So I was not very satisfied.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-04-07
4.5 of 5
Seat 8A
From MIA
To MAD
The best seat in the business cabin. Comfortable and private. Being in the back of the biz cabin, you may not get your choice for the meal. There service is good, but once it is over, the flight attendants disappear. The IFE is good, with a good selection of movies and music. I prefer Iberia's business product over American's
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-12-10
4 of 5
Seat 10D
From Madrid - Barajas (MAD)
To Miami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
First row after Business Blus (BP). Correct legroom space and if necessary you can lengthen your legs in the aisle that accesses BP. Meal: I made use of the new way of buying in advance a menu among of 6 different options. Good quantity and quality, pity that it can not be complemented with a wine different from the standard served in tourist. service. Friendly and correct crew. Pilot spoke and gave us large explanations to us is spanish, english and german (!)before take off, during the flight and before landing.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-10-23
1.5 of 5
Seat 40C
From Madrid - Barajas (MAD)
To Santiago De Compostela - Santiago De Compostela (SCQ)
Photos
En este vuelo en el 321 Iberia Express mete 40 filas donde la linea normal mete 35. Yo mido 1,94 y viendo la foto ya os hacéis a la idea de como me fue el viaje. Los de 1,80 iban apretados. Esto debería estar prohibido por la convención de Ginebra por tortura. Si, había pedido asiento XL y me dan "esto". Hubiera preferido viajar ahorcado. Mas cómodo seguro.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-09-05
2.5 of 5
Seat 27j
From Miami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
To Madrid - Barajas (MAD)
HORRIBLES ASIENTOS,NO SE PUEDEN RECLINAR PUES ESTAN PEGADOS A UNA PADRED Y EL PASAJERO DE DELANTE CUANDO RECLINA EL SUYO NO TE DEJA ESPACIO ALGUNO,UN ASIENTO ORTOPEDICO.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-08-12
3.5 of 5
Seat 24J
From Madrid - Barajas (MAD)
To Chicago - Chicago Ohare Intl (ORD)
Acabé con dolor de rodillas porque no me cabían las piernas en el asiento de turista, he viajado cinco veces a Seattle y nunca me había pasado, incluso con Iberia, parece que le han quitado unos centímetros a la separación entre asientos. Mido 1,92 y tuve que poner la manta y el almohadón de protector de mis rodillas durante el viaje de ida. El viaje de vuelta fue genial pues tuve suerte de poder escoger un asiento de emergencia.. No probé lo de los asientos reclinables pero del resto estaba muy contento.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-07-24
3.5 of 5
Seat 11L
From Madrid - Barajas (MAD)
To Boston - Logan International (BOS)
Average seat
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-07-15
2.5 of 5
Seat 14j
From Mexico City - Internacional Benito Juarez (MEX)
To Madrid - Barajas (MAD)
This seat has big pros and big cons.
Pros: lots of legroom. The diagram is not up to date because I am talking of a seat equivalent to 10J described here.
Cons: No space whatsoever to store hand luggage or any personal bag. As usual all backward space is usually quickly taken by other passengers. No personal entertainment screen.
Overall if you are on a long haul, I would not recommend Iberia, left as last resource if you are flying on the cheapest option.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-05-14
2.5 of 5
Seat 39,A
From madrid
To Torreon - Francisco Sarabia (TRC)
asientos incomodisimos, poco espacio con el de delante
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes