Iberia seat reviews

2014-03-25
3.5 of 5
Seat 21D
From Bogota-Eldorado International (BOG)
To Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
Hi, This airplane has different nomenclature, it has nearest to business class.
The airplane its great, not noise in cruise flight.
Im think that seat its narrow and short space for my legs.
The screen its very sensible to touch, I need turn off many times, I cant slept.
Bye
Javier
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-03-03
3 of 5
Seat 15D
From Santiago-Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
To Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
mayor amplitud para colocar las piernas.
muy bien la pantalla individual.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-02-28
3.5 of 5
Seat 2C
From Quito-Mariscal Sucre (UIO)
To Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
Business Cabin compartment on Flight from Quito to Madrid was stale and unpleasant which was understandable given limited turnaround after long incoming flight. After short stopover in Guayaquil cabin still smelled musty. Flat bed somewhat hard and unforgiving on ageing bones. Emirates style mattress would have helped. Movie selection poor. Service however very good and attentive and food and drink very good.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-02-09
3.5 of 5
Seat 17J
From Santiago-Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
To Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
Asiento con buen espacio, bastante cómodo. El avión no tenía entretenimiento personal. La tripulación muy amable y atenta todo el vuelo.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-01-28
1.5 of 5
Seat #NA
From Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
To Milan-Malpensa (MXP)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-12-29
4.5 of 5
Seat 14H
From Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
To New York-John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Wow, what a great flight. Everything pretty new, seats very comfortable (for economy class). Nice recline includes bottom sliding forward a little. Best of all, the entertainment system. Many movies and great flight mapping and other things. Decent food, wine. Efficient flight attendants, not rude at all but a little gruff. 8.5 hours but not bored.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-12-22
4.5 of 5
Seat 2D
From Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
To Miami-Miami International Airport (MIA)
Très belle cabine avec un confort de 1er plan. Cuisine et service excellent avec un petit Bémol : pas de champagne français et films en anglais et espagnol
Prestation au comparables à BA et AF
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-11-30
4.5 of 5
Seat 32D
From Miami-Miami International Airport (MIA)
To Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
Great flight. Loved the entertainment system with over 30 movies (new and old). Food was average. Seats were great even for economy... plenty of legroom, good recline. I was shocked by the USB drives on the panel in front of you... this enables you to use your own drives to watch your own movies, etc. Loved it. Much preferred over American Airlines which looks from last century.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-11-08
5 of 5
Seat 9C
From Madrid
To Buenos Aires-Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
I really loved my Seat. We have chosen for iberi because there business Sears are one of the best. You really can create a bed with your chair and the entertainment and food is also nice.

Only thing that is confusing in the beginning are the Seat numbers, because the draaiing is not what it loods like. But the ground personal Will help you with this.

Great experience!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-10-04
5 of 5
Seat 4L
From Madrid
To New York
Everything from the moment I boarded the plane until I departed was EXCELLENT. I travel often and I was very impressed with this new plane. Business class was amazing. The seats were so comfortable converted into a bed and the flight attendants were there to serve you. The food was simply delicious. I was so impressed that I just booked this exact flight next summer in business class. If I had to say one negative comment the move selection was not that great and it's a long flight home, however the food wine and great service in business class helped make it a wonderful flight!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes