Iberia seat reviews

2014-07-19
2.5 of 5
Seat49L
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToQuito-Mariscal Sucre (UIO)
Awful plane. What plane nowdays don't have screens in the seats?!! The journey I went on was about 12 hours all together, and it was the most awful flight i've ever been on. Only the business/first class had a screen in the seats, the rest of us had to look at 2 small (10cm square) screens that came down from the ceiling in the middle of the plane - one of which wasn't working. More than that, there was a limited range of films that were showing at the time, and you had to wait till the end of each film to get any type of update on the whereabouts of the plane. In short - I couldn't wait for the flight to be over.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-06-22
3.5 of 5
Seat29E
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToMiami-Miami International Airport (MIA)
Excellent entertainment with usb charger on all seats but...not much leg room
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-06-05
3 of 5
Seat20A
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToRome-Leonardo da Vinci International (FCO)
vuelo traquilo avion algo ruidoso en el desplazamiento por la pista de rodadura y en el desplazamiento/recogida del tren el vuelo 31/05/2014
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-06-01
2 of 5
Seat25C
FromSao Paulo-Aeroporto Internacional Guarulhos (GRU)
ToMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
Bad, very bad!!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-05-23
2.5 of 5
Seat10A
Frommadrid
ToBuenos Aires-Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
Please why you do not change the new configuration about airbus a340-600. I made with photoshop the new configuration about this plane. I will travel next november in business class and that is the new configuration in business and in tourist class.
I think is goof if you change in the nice and good web.
Please forgive me about me english.
thank you
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-05-20
4 of 5
Seat17A
FromSan Salvador-El Salvador International (SAL)
ToNew York-John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
really excellent. soft,
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-04-22
2 of 5
Seat7D
FromSan José-Juan Santamaría International (SJO)
ToMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
No entertainment to speak of, only a few screens in the main cabin and the quality of the sound with the head phones was deplorable.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-04-22
5 of 5
Seat4H
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToBuenos Aires-Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
Fantastic!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-04-11
3 of 5
Seat22H
FromSantiago-Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
ToMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
SE ANUNCIA COMO ASIENTO CON EXTRA ESPACIO, PERO EN REALIDAD NO TIENE MÁS QUE UNOS POCOS CENTÍMETROS MÁS QUE EL RESTO
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-04-10
2 of 5
Seat42H
FromMadrid
ToSan Jose de Costa Rica
Seat was in the back of the plain. Service starts in front of the economy cabin, so it takes more than an hour before you get any drinks or food. Not enough cabin crew.
Also no entertainment panel in the seat in front of you, only a few screens from the ceiling, too far away from where I was sitting, and the sound was horrible.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes