Iberia seat reviews

2014-06-22
3.5 of 5
Seat 29E
From Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
To Miami-Miami International Airport (MIA)
Excellent entertainment with usb charger on all seats but...not much leg room
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-06-05
3 of 5
Seat 20A
From Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
To Rome-Leonardo da Vinci International (FCO)
vuelo traquilo avion algo ruidoso en el desplazamiento por la pista de rodadura y en el desplazamiento/recogida del tren el vuelo 31/05/2014
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-06-01
2 of 5
Seat 25C
From Sao Paulo-Aeroporto Internacional Guarulhos (GRU)
To Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
Bad, very bad!!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-05-23
2.5 of 5
Seat 10A
From madrid
To Buenos Aires-Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
Please why you do not change the new configuration about airbus a340-600. I made with photoshop the new configuration about this plane. I will travel next november in business class and that is the new configuration in business and in tourist class.
I think is goof if you change in the nice and good web.
Please forgive me about me english.
thank you
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-05-20
4 of 5
Seat 17A
From San Salvador-El Salvador International (SAL)
To New York-John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
really excellent. soft,
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-04-22
2 of 5
Seat 7D
From San José-Juan Santamaría International (SJO)
To Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
No entertainment to speak of, only a few screens in the main cabin and the quality of the sound with the head phones was deplorable.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-04-22
5 of 5
Seat 4H
From Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
To Buenos Aires-Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
Fantastic!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-04-11
3 of 5
Seat 22H
From Santiago-Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
To Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
SE ANUNCIA COMO ASIENTO CON EXTRA ESPACIO, PERO EN REALIDAD NO TIENE MÁS QUE UNOS POCOS CENTÍMETROS MÁS QUE EL RESTO
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-04-10
2 of 5
Seat 42H
From Madrid
To San Jose de Costa Rica
Seat was in the back of the plain. Service starts in front of the economy cabin, so it takes more than an hour before you get any drinks or food. Not enough cabin crew.
Also no entertainment panel in the seat in front of you, only a few screens from the ceiling, too far away from where I was sitting, and the sound was horrible.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-03-30
3.5 of 5
Seat 35J
From santiago de chile
To Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
fué un viaje muy cómodo a pesar de mi temor por la ubicación de los asientos delante de los baños, pero realmente pude descansar con la reclinación del asiento sin limitaciones.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes