Iberia seat reviews

2015-02-28
3 of 5
Seat11D
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToZurich-Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
Very bad airline. Iberia thinks we´re tiny babies and that we fit in those seats. You don´t have legroom at all, the seat is almost not reclinable. Horrible crew service.

When boarding, the workers told me to send my Carry-On to the down side of the plane, where all the suitcases are, which meant that I had to take it at the BaggageClaim in Zürich, where I had only 50´ layover to take an Austrian Airlines flight to Vienna (which was perfect btw).
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-02-20
3.5 of 5
Seat30L
FromMiami-Miami International Airport (MIA)
ToMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
Afternoon night flight. Could not use the infotainment system much which is the top thing of this plane as I fell asleep. Fair leg room, poor meal. For the rest, confortable and quiet area of the plane
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-02-20
4 of 5
Seat37L
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
Tomiami
Fair leg room. Impressive cabin led lights. The waking up was very subtle, led lights turning gently from pink to white This one is a modern plane, year 2013. Good to see that iberia is finally renewing its long distance fleet. Striking multimedia entertainment system,large touch screen panel for browsing the movies, you can even plug in your USB flash memory straight into the screen and listen to your music or even watch videos.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-02-20
2.5 of 5
Seat24F
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToIstanbul-Ataturk (IST)
El asiento me resulto mas comodo que el del Airbus 340 600, pues tenia mas espacio para las piernas
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-02-10
4.5 of 5
Seat22A
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToBuenos Aires-Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
I must say that these aircraft are being re-degign and i flew in one that had been re-design. First of all, the business class has now a 1-2-1 configuration and its now also a fully flat bed. But i flew in economy and it was also re-design. First we had a lot of legroom, good width of the seat, an exellent recline and a IFE that had a big variety of games, movies, TV series and information about the airline. Food was OK but the flight attendants weren´t as polite or nice than other airlines. Really liked the flight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-01-19
3 of 5
Seat16A
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToBogota-Eldorado International (BOG)
Nice Seat a little far from the toilets back. Not muchleg room
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-01-14
4.5 of 5
Seat03A
FromSantiago-Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
ToMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
good seat in business class with adequate space for legs and comfortable width of the seat. window direct beside the seat. service was acceptable but not among the best.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-01-03
3.5 of 5
Seat12J
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToMiami-Miami International Airport (MIA)
Very comfortable even in economy. Iberia has improved massive i.c. with th A340. PE system is state of the art including usb connection. This plane is quiet in flight en looks en feels new.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-12-24
3 of 5
Seat17C
FromBuenos Aires-Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
ToMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
La configuración anterior era mucho más cómoda que la actual.
Ahora el asiento es más corto por lo que las piernas están menos apoyadas y se siente más el cansancio
A quienea administran este sitio les pido que actualicen el mapa ya que el interior de este avión y la distribución de las filas cambió
Lamento que Iberia haya hecho este cambio, para mi era un placer volar en esta aeronave con su anterior configuración

Gracias
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-12-07
4 of 5
Seat37a
FromSao Paulo-Aeroporto Internacional Guarulhos (GRU)
ToMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
Photos
Iberia has almost finished the renewal of this plane. For this reason this plan is not correct anymore!

37 does not have free-legs space anymore!! It's an ordinary seat today. But the new seats recline better, so I liked it.

The flight was globally comfortable, with many free seats so I could have two for me. The meal was good because I've asked a gluten-free dish (but I'm not allergic to gluten). Simply you get the food before the other ones, the dish is better and healthier than the normal one. I personally did not like the entertainment. Boring releases and not so many choices. By chance I could find last season of a serie that I love and I watched them all.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes