Iberia seat reviews

2015-02-20
3.5 of 5
Seat 30L
From Miami-Miami International Airport (MIA)
To Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
Afternoon night flight. Could not use the infotainment system much which is the top thing of this plane as I fell asleep. Fair leg room, poor meal. For the rest, confortable and quiet area of the plane
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-02-20
4 of 5
Seat 37L
From Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
To miami
Fair leg room. Impressive cabin led lights. The waking up was very subtle, led lights turning gently from pink to white This one is a modern plane, year 2013. Good to see that iberia is finally renewing its long distance fleet. Striking multimedia entertainment system,large touch screen panel for browsing the movies, you can even plug in your USB flash memory straight into the screen and listen to your music or even watch videos.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-02-20
2.5 of 5
Seat 24F
From Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
To Istanbul-Ataturk (IST)
El asiento me resulto mas comodo que el del Airbus 340 600, pues tenia mas espacio para las piernas
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-02-10
4.5 of 5
Seat 22A
From Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
To Buenos Aires-Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
I must say that these aircraft are being re-degign and i flew in one that had been re-design. First of all, the business class has now a 1-2-1 configuration and its now also a fully flat bed. But i flew in economy and it was also re-design. First we had a lot of legroom, good width of the seat, an exellent recline and a IFE that had a big variety of games, movies, TV series and information about the airline. Food was OK but the flight attendants weren´t as polite or nice than other airlines. Really liked the flight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-01-19
3 of 5
Seat 16A
From Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
To Bogota-Eldorado International (BOG)
Nice Seat a little far from the toilets back. Not muchleg room
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-01-14
4.5 of 5
Seat 03A
From Santiago-Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
To Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
good seat in business class with adequate space for legs and comfortable width of the seat. window direct beside the seat. service was acceptable but not among the best.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-01-03
3.5 of 5
Seat 12J
From Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
To Miami-Miami International Airport (MIA)
Very comfortable even in economy. Iberia has improved massive i.c. with th A340. PE system is state of the art including usb connection. This plane is quiet in flight en looks en feels new.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-12-24
3 of 5
Seat 17C
From Buenos Aires-Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
To Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
La configuración anterior era mucho más cómoda que la actual.
Ahora el asiento es más corto por lo que las piernas están menos apoyadas y se siente más el cansancio
A quienea administran este sitio les pido que actualicen el mapa ya que el interior de este avión y la distribución de las filas cambió
Lamento que Iberia haya hecho este cambio, para mi era un placer volar en esta aeronave con su anterior configuración

Gracias
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-12-07
4 of 5
Seat 37a
From Sao Paulo-Aeroporto Internacional Guarulhos (GRU)
To Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
Photos
Iberia has almost finished the renewal of this plane. For this reason this plan is not correct anymore!

37 does not have free-legs space anymore!! It's an ordinary seat today. But the new seats recline better, so I liked it.

The flight was globally comfortable, with many free seats so I could have two for me. The meal was good because I've asked a gluten-free dish (but I'm not allergic to gluten). Simply you get the food before the other ones, the dish is better and healthier than the normal one. I personally did not like the entertainment. Boring releases and not so many choices. By chance I could find last season of a serie that I love and I watched them all.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-11-06
4.5 of 5
Seat 3E
From Madrid-Barajas (MAD)
To Miami-Miami International Airport (MIA)
Seats where comfortable but might be a bit narrow for some people, but it was fine for me. Good service and food was of good quality. Not a lot of choice for movies. Overall better then expected
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes