Iberia seat reviews

2015-11-21
4.5 of 5
Seat10J y 19C
FromMadrid - Barajas (MAD)
ToChicago - Chicago Ohare Intl (ORD)
Duración 9 horas y media. Más espacio de lo normal para estirar las piernas. Ancho, sin problemas de espacio.
Tripulación atenta en todo momento en ambos vuelos
Dos comidas: una a la hora y media de despegar y otra a hora y media para aterrizar.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-03-10
4.5 of 5
Seat23C
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToBilbao-Sondica (BIO)
Photos
This is an emercengy exit seat. Dont get this one though as it has a huge box in front of you that doesnt let you strectch your legs as expected in an E. exit. Get 23 A or F as you have plenty of space as shown in the images I am attaching. The Em. seats are a little narrower though,... They have the tray table inside the armrest and it's a little annoying. BTW, it does recline :)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-03-10
5 of 5
Seat22C
FromMiami-Miami International Airport (MIA)
ToMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
One of the best flights I have ever had with IBERIA. I was lucky to get this A330 on the route as it doesn't always happen. Recline was really unbelievable for economy (one of the best I have ever had) and the food and service was top notch. Great flight entertainment with some of the latest movies. They rejected me on the business lounge in Miami bc I only had the silver card even though it said PRIORITY on my boarding pass. Come on Iberia... you could please the poor silver people as well.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-02-28
3 of 5
Seat11D
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToZurich-Zürich-Kloten (ZRH)
Very bad airline. Iberia thinks we´re tiny babies and that we fit in those seats. You don´t have legroom at all, the seat is almost not reclinable. Horrible crew service.

When boarding, the workers told me to send my Carry-On to the down side of the plane, where all the suitcases are, which meant that I had to take it at the BaggageClaim in Zürich, where I had only 50´ layover to take an Austrian Airlines flight to Vienna (which was perfect btw).
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-02-20
3.5 of 5
Seat30L
FromMiami-Miami International Airport (MIA)
ToMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
Afternoon night flight. Could not use the infotainment system much which is the top thing of this plane as I fell asleep. Fair leg room, poor meal. For the rest, confortable and quiet area of the plane
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-02-20
4 of 5
Seat37L
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
Tomiami
Fair leg room. Impressive cabin led lights. The waking up was very subtle, led lights turning gently from pink to white This one is a modern plane, year 2013. Good to see that iberia is finally renewing its long distance fleet. Striking multimedia entertainment system,large touch screen panel for browsing the movies, you can even plug in your USB flash memory straight into the screen and listen to your music or even watch videos.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-02-20
2.5 of 5
Seat24F
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToIstanbul-Ataturk (IST)
El asiento me resulto mas comodo que el del Airbus 340 600, pues tenia mas espacio para las piernas
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-02-10
4.5 of 5
Seat22A
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToBuenos Aires-Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
I must say that these aircraft are being re-degign and i flew in one that had been re-design. First of all, the business class has now a 1-2-1 configuration and its now also a fully flat bed. But i flew in economy and it was also re-design. First we had a lot of legroom, good width of the seat, an exellent recline and a IFE that had a big variety of games, movies, TV series and information about the airline. Food was OK but the flight attendants weren´t as polite or nice than other airlines. Really liked the flight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-01-19
3 of 5
Seat16A
FromMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
ToBogota-Eldorado International (BOG)
Nice Seat a little far from the toilets back. Not muchleg room
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-01-14
4.5 of 5
Seat03A
FromSantiago-Arturo Merino Benitez (SCL)
ToMadrid-Barajas (MAD)
good seat in business class with adequate space for legs and comfortable width of the seat. window direct beside the seat. service was acceptable but not among the best.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes