Etihad Airways seat reviews

2017-08-05
3 of 5
Seat29D
FromLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
ToAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
SERVICE WAS GOOD BUT FOOD WAS TERRIBLE.
IT UPSET MY STOMACH.
LAST TIME I TRAVELED WITH EMIRATE AIR LINE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-02-01
3.5 of 5
Seat47H
FromMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
ToLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
This front cabin area is quieter than the further back areas due to having less seating. Etihad's legroom was no issue, service was friendly. I'll fly them again
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-10-14
4.5 of 5
Seat8B
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
Was very pleased with Etihad all around on all flights. Good service, polite personnel, good meals. Prefer Boeings to Airbuses, seats much more comfortable in business class. No complaints other than the check-in in Jo'burg where we were kept waiting while while an agent chatted at her desk to other personnel. The male agent next to her was quick and polite.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-07-23
3.5 of 5
Seat43K
FromAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
ToNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Photos
Choose this seat since row 42 was available. This is comfortable with no equipment box unlike in Airbus 330/340 window seat. Plenty of leg space and decent recline of seat. Seat width is adequate and with this seat you get additional space along window due to its rear curve. This gap is very helpful to keep things and pillow also It's good to rest with nice thick pillow. Each seat power point is a big advantage for all device charging.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-06-28
3.5 of 5
Seat28J
FromNew Delhi - Indira Gandhi Intl (DEL)
ToAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
My parents came on EY 211 flight and seat was 28 J, 28 H
Seat was comfortable and Service was good , with the flight Food was good and my parents felt good with Hindu Meal.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-06-16
4 of 5
Seat56C
FromAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
ToSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
I sat in Economy. Plane was new. Entertainment had plenty of options and screen was very responsive. Seat was comfortable and spacious - I prefer to keep my luggage in the seat in front (as I'm short usually can't reach the overhead storage!) - normally this means I have to rest my feet on my bags, but this time I had plenty of space! The headrest was comfortable, much better than most airlines. My only complaint would be the service, which was hit and miss on this long-haul flight - some stewards were very attentive and polite, others a little too snappy and unapologetic.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-05-05
5 of 5
Seat1A
FromNewark - Newark Liberty International (EWR)
ToDubai - Dubai (DXB)
The Seat Is epic. I have never sat in a seat so good. SO <MANY FEATURES FOR THIS 15 hour flight. ALSO OMG!!! I WAS THE ONLY ONE IN FIRST CLASS!!!! I HAD 6 ATTENDEDS TO MY SELF. I sat in 1A, ate in 1D and slept in 2K :D
I got to use 1G,1K, 2A,2D,2G,3A,3D,3G and 3K for tour of features
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-03-30
3.5 of 5
Seat41k
FromHeathrow
ToAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
I was very disappointed with the service on this flight. We were offered only 3 drinks during the 7 hours. Additionally the stewardess was very aloof and gave the impression that everything was too much trouble. The food, entertainment and cleanliness were good.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-03-08
3.5 of 5
Seat31D
FromSingapore - Changi (SIN)
ToAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
Good enough seat, but I find the B787-9 a very noise aircraft, also found the pressurisation not as good as the Airbus 330
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-02-26
4.5 of 5
Seat10K
FromAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
ToLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
Very impressed with the A380 BusinessStudio Plenty of room to stow all your bits and pieces service was up to the usual Etihad standard meals were first class and service considering the flight was full was very quick
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes