Etihad Airways seat reviews

2019-09-16
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat12F
FromManchester - Manchester (MAN)
ToAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
The flight in business class was excellent. The service was first class and was always checking if we required anything. The food was not to my liking but maybe that was just me. I would give the flight ten out of ten.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-16
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat19E
FromDublin - Dublin (DUB)
ToAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
Food is not up to our expectations and no value buy. Service is bad
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-16
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat33J
FromAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
ToDublin - Dublin (DUB)
Service in this flight was good as one of the cabin crew looks like Chinese was very helpful and pleasant. Food once again not as expected and not value for buy.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-16
2 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat36E
FromKuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
ToAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
The service was very poor. Food served very late. Food was not up to our expectations and quality not what we paid for. It takes more than 15 minutes for a crew to attend to our needs each time we call them. We request for warm water either they give hot water or cold water.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-16
2 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat26K
FromAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
ToKuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Once we boarded the flight, the plane didn't take off. After half an hour, we were informed that the flight will be delayed for 2 hours with no specific reason given. No food were served during this time. Children were hungry. At least could have request us disembark the flight and be in the Airport so that we can go around duty free shops and relax in the Airport instead of in the flight. No compensation
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-02
4.5 of 5

0 Helpful votes
5 Reviews
Seat6A
FromMelbourne - Tullamarine (MEL)
ToAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
The seat itself is quite new and comfortable. It is a shame you can't control each individual window's darkness. The seat would be more comfortable in bed mode if they provide a thin mattress. The table is big, sturdy and won't get in the way of getting out of the seat, which is hard to find these days.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-02
4.5 of 5

0 Helpful votes
5 Reviews
Seat22A
FromAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
ToParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
22A is a forward facing window seat in Business. Privacy is lacking as there is no extendable divider for this seat (and all A seats). All A/C & H/K seats in Business have only 1 side-wall storage compartment that can be opened, even though there are 3 compartments per seat. My seat in particular has shown some wearing and could use some fresh up. The seat cusion could be better.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-02
4.5 of 5

0 Helpful votes
5 Reviews
Seat#NA
FromAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
ToParis - Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
All A/C & H/K seats have only 1 side-wall storage compartment that can be opened, even though there are 3 compartments per seat. My seat in particular has shown some wearing and could use some fresh up. The seat cusion could be better.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-18
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat54b
FromSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ToLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
I changed my food order from my arrival when I had ordered the bland menu to the fruit platter to my surprise it was very very good with a wonderful array of fruit and served with a lovely smile from the flight attendant I was also very impressed with the drinks that were available
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-14
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat43K
FromAbu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
ToNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Normal window seat
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes