Etihad Airways seat reviews

2020-02-22
4 of 5
Seat 77D
From Bangalore - Bangalore International Airport (BLR)
To New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
It was really a memorable experience flying a long haul the most talked about ETOHAD way. The journey throughout was good not at all boring, with good food served in frequent intervals, the care and concern of the cabin staff, their tireless smiles and sincere attendance to the travellers questions and other travel related obligations. Overall it was a worthy and pleasant journey and we would like to be on board again and again.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-21
4 of 5
Seat 41c
From London - London Heathrow (LHR)
To Singapore - Changi (SIN)
Comfortable seat but not quite in line with the Tv screen
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-12-05
3 of 5
Seat 49k
From London - London Heathrow (LHR)
To Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
The service I got on the flight was good but the biggest problem I had was booking this which was a total nightmare!! I was made to hang on for hours on the phone to the contact centre in Belgrade the call handlers pushed me from piliar to post they admitted that Etihad ALLWAYS PUT FAMILIES BEFORE DISABLED PEOPLE WHICH IS DISCRIMINATION AGAINST DISABLED PEOPLE I was put through SHEAR HELL AND I WAS CONSTANTLY BEING LIED TO BY THE CALL HANDLERS AT ETIHAD AIRWAYS!!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-01
4 of 5
Seat 22E
From New York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
To Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
Business class seats are quite uncomfortable specially the 2 in the middle rows.22E
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-31
3 of 5
Seat 48c
From South Africa durban
To Phuket - Phuket International (HKT)
Service was excellent but the blankets were smelling like they gave been used and not washed
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-16
5 of 5
Seat 12F
From Manchester - Manchester (MAN)
To Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
The flight in business class was excellent. The service was first class and was always checking if we required anything. The food was not to my liking but maybe that was just me. I would give the flight ten out of ten.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-16
2.5 of 5
Seat 19E
From Dublin - Dublin (DUB)
To Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
Food is not up to our expectations and no value buy. Service is bad
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-16
2.5 of 5
Seat 33J
From Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
To Dublin - Dublin (DUB)
Service in this flight was good as one of the cabin crew looks like Chinese was very helpful and pleasant. Food once again not as expected and not value for buy.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-16
2 of 5
Seat 36E
From Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
To Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
The service was very poor. Food served very late. Food was not up to our expectations and quality not what we paid for. It takes more than 15 minutes for a crew to attend to our needs each time we call them. We request for warm water either they give hot water or cold water.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-16
2 of 5
Seat 26K
From Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi International (AUH)
To Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Once we boarded the flight, the plane didn't take off. After half an hour, we were informed that the flight will be delayed for 2 hours with no specific reason given. No food were served during this time. Children were hungry. At least could have request us disembark the flight and be in the Airport so that we can go around duty free shops and relax in the Airport instead of in the flight. No compensation
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes