Seat Map Turkish Airlines Boeing B777 300ER

Seat map for Turkish Airlines Boeing B777 300ER

Seating details

ClassPitchWidthSeats
Business Class78"22"49"
Economy Class31-32"18"300

Traveler photos (0)

Add photos
Overall rating  
4 of 5 based on 18 user ratings

Reviews

2014-04-30
3 of 5
Seat27A
FromToronto-Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
ToIstanbul-Ataturk (IST)
Bigger plane but narrow seat. very uncomfortable. I am tall person was unable to sit straight, my knees was touching front seat and when front seat was pushed back it was on my face. Same thing with coming back from Istanbul to Toronto A26.
45 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-04-19
4.5 of 5
Seat21c
FromNew York-John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
ToIstanbul-Ataturk (IST)
AWESOME loved the flight. best service. best food. one small problem was the legroom but that didnt change my view of turkish airlines!! I dont see what everyone is fussing about. Trust me you are going to be amazed by their food
35 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2019-01-09
3 of 5
Seat23G
FromSKG
ToNRT
you need to update the seat map for the TK B777 300R because it's not the same thing they show in their own website. It's not helpful.
12 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-07-29
4.5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromToronto-Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
ToIstanbul-Ataturk (IST)
All of them are comfortable and good foods and hospitality. I only fly with Turkish Airline for many years.
31 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-12-12
3 of 5
Seat13a
FromJakarta - Soekarno-Hatta International (CGK)
ToAlgiers - Houari Boumediene (ALG)
good... but not so comfortable for economy class. The legroom is too narrow. but the entertainment is good.
7 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-15
4.5 of 5
Seat13E
FromParanaque City
ToIstanbul - Ataturk (IST)
I had a great experience on board the airplane, food was really great, and experience great service too..
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-19
4 of 5
Seat52J
FromIstanbul - Sabiha Gokcen (SAW)
ToSao Paulo - Aeroporto Internacional Guarulhos (GRU)
VERY GOOD SERVICE, BUT THE AIRCONDITION WAS ON A VERY HIGH TEMPERATURE
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-03-27
4 of 5
Seat40j
FromIstanbul
ToBangkok-Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
good flight and good service
29 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2022-02-25
4.5 of 5
Seat2J
FromPanama City - Tocumen International (PTY)
ToDubai - Dubai (DXB)
Comfortable flight, excellent food and service.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes