Seat Map Malaysia Airlines Airbus A350 900

Seat map for Malaysia Airlines Airbus A350 900

Seating details

Class Seats
First Class 4
Business Class 35
Economy Class 220
Economy Class with extra leg room 27

Traveler photos (15)

Image gallery for Malaysia Airlines Airbus A350 900
Overall rating  

Reviews

2019-04-19
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 2G
From Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
To Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Front row standard business class. Malaysian service and attention the usual very high standard. Seat controls not as good as they could be. Entertainment choices limited and censored. Boarding very well controlled and polite staff; so Asian and not North American. Would use again using KLIA as well oneworld hub to Singapore/Asia and for JAL and Cathay.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-05-03
2.5 of 5
6 Helpful votes
Seat 15H
From London
To Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
This PEY section where I paid extra for my leg room has no clear demarcation between economy and PEY
I had an awful experience today whereby a family of 3 wanted to occupy seats 15 DEF
I got abused, threatened and swore at for informing the family that they did not pay for those seats !
6 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2018-07-29
4.5 of 5
1 Helpful votes
Seat 26D
From Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
To Narita Tokyo
Thanks to Seat maestro for The guidance given. It was well worth the choice to be in this seat. It has plenty of leg room , near the toilets n not far back that the service by the staff gets to you last. All in all a great experience.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-05-09
3 of 5
1 Helpful votes
Seat 6H
From Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
To LHR
Seats are narrow, hard and uncomfortable. No stowage space. Feels claustophobic and cramped. In this configuration the window seats 6K is bad. Difficult to get out when the seats are extended. Also could not feel 100% flatness of the seat when extended. Vey dissapointed.
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-09
1.5 of 5
6 Helpful votes
Seat 28a
From London - London Heathrow (LHR)
To Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
The seat should have been wider and seating arrangements reorganised to provide more legroom. I felt I was in a straitjacket. It’s not a pleasant experience at all on a long haul flight. Will seriously not consider flying Malaysia Airlines.
6 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-09-29
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 18A
From Landon Heathrow
To Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
A uneventful flight despite being held on the ground for 30minutes in Heathrow we arrived in KL on time.No fear of getting lost as 4 pilots and a Supervisor in the cockpit.Very obligating staff who coped well with a not quite full aircraft.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-12-31
4 of 5
1 Helpful votes
Seat 15C
From London - London Heathrow (LHR)
To Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Worth paying the extra RM300 (about £60) for the extra leg room offered in rows 12, 14 & 15 (configuration 3-3-3).
NB: I would avoid 12D, 12F & 12G (middle three in front of section) as these are frequently used by passengers switching aisles :(
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-05-23
3 of 5
3 Helpful votes
Seat 15H
From London - London Heathrow (LHR)
To Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
I enjoyed the freedom of an extra legroom
Shame about the charges and unclear demarcation which enabled non paying passengers to move seats after the plane had taken off
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-23
4.5 of 5
1 Helpful votes
Seat 2K
From Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
To London - London Heathrow (LHR)
It was a great experience but the seat belt was causing me feel uncomfortable as it rubbing against my neck...and the narrow leg compartment prevent me from moving a lot during sleep...
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-28
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 18h
From Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
To London - London Heathrow (LHR)
Service very good,as usual, but over half the toilets in the whole plane were out of action causing long queues the whole trip! Hot food not up to MAS normal good standard.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes