Seat Map Hawaiian Airlines Airbus A330 200

Seat map for Hawaiian Airlines Airbus A330 200

Seating details

ClassPitchWidthSeats
First Class45-46"19.5-20.5"18
Economy Comfort36"18"40
Economy Class31-32"16.5-18"236

Traveler photos (0)

Add photos
Overall rating  
3.5 of 5 based on 32 user ratings

Reviews

2016-07-17
4.5 of 5
Seat1c
FromNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
ToOahu - Dillingham Airfield (HDH)
Plenty of leg room and being only 5ft 8in I could stand up in front of my seat and stretch, which on such a long flight is a plus. Seats are getting a little worn and was hard to recline and bring back up. Otherwise a pleasant trip.
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-15
4.5 of 5
Seat17a
FromBrisbane - Brisbane International (BNE)
ToHonolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
We had booked extra comfort seats so happy we did, heaps of leg room but seats where still a bit narrow and not much padding, we where under the impression seats would be more plush than economy, but otherwise they where ok. Cabin service was incredible, so thanks
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2021-11-10
5 of 5
Seat11J
FromNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
ToHonolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
I have flown numerous airlines to Hawaii over the years and Hawaiian Airlines far surpasses the others.
The flight attendants provided superior service and were courteous and attentive and were genuinely interested in the passengers comfort.
I would highly recommend Hawaiian Airlines to anyone who is planning a trip to paradise.
Mahalo

0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-03-21
4 of 5
Seat11h
FromSan Diego - San Diego International Airport (SAN)
ToHonolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
As other have written, the privacy of this section is nice. I found the bulkhead a little too close. So, I have already reserved 34H&J for our next flight. Doesn't look like there's a bulkhead, so it should have plenty of legroom.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-03-06
4.5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromSydney
ToHawaii
Best airline is Hawaiian the hostesses were very kind nice food and lots of drinks ,lots of space and on time to get to hawaii looking forward to get back to sydney with them.
18 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-10-03
3.5 of 5
Seat13A
FromSydney-Kingsford Smith (SYD)
ToHonolulu-Honolulu International (HNL)
Good seats but not enough Leg room and seat did not recline enough - therefore lower back and leg pain - no sleep at all also passengers and myself felt the seats were hard
73 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-03-19
4 of 5
Seat33e
FromHonolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
ToSeattle, WA - Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
The seats have great leg room but it's hard to recline your seat with the tray out, its hard to plug your usb plug and also your earphones. There's no room between seats to feel real comfortable
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-05-26
4 of 5
SeatH
FromHonolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
ToSydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
Well worth the extra cost for seat.I got ill on the way home and the staff couldn,t do enough for me. they went out of their way to help.Much appreciated
5 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-08
2.5 of 5
Seat45J
FromAuckland - Auckland International (AKL)
ToHonolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
Disappointed on Hawaiian airlines, no gluten free meals available there were GF snacks available but at a cost, you need to step up you’re meal options
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-06-24
3.5 of 5
Seat35a
FromAuckland - Auckland International (AKL)
ToHonolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
Average seat in economy I'm 5'11" found the leg room too limited. Will upgrade next time. Good flight nice crew will fly again
1 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes