Hawaiian Airlines seat reviews

2019-03-06
4 of 5

0 Helpful votes
1 Reviews
Seat 11C
From Honolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
To Auckland - Auckland International (AKL)
I purchased a Premium Econo upgrade for $125 (x2 people) for the 9 3/4 flight to NZ. That cabin feels much more connected to first than coach. Very private feeling and quiet with attentive staff and good food/free spirits. It cost $125 PER leg for my United Prem-Econo upgrade from Tampa to SFO and SFO to Honolulu. My first Hawaiian air experience was quite nice.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-01-08
2 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 26A
From Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
To Honolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
Nice aircraft , uncomfortable seat, poor leg room, very poor entertainment options, food ok.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-12-04
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 2C
From Los Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
To Honolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
Photos
Excellent service, comfy seats, will definitely fly HA's FC again
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-15
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 17a
From Brisbane - Brisbane International (BNE)
To Honolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
We had booked extra comfort seats so happy we did, heaps of leg room but seats where still a bit narrow and not much padding, we where under the impression seats would be more plush than economy, but otherwise they where ok. Cabin service was incredible, so thanks
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-08
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 45J
From Auckland - Auckland International (AKL)
To Honolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
Disappointed on Hawaiian airlines, no gluten free meals available there were GF snacks available but at a cost, you need to step up you’re meal options
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-12
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 28H
From Maui, HI - Kahului (OGG)
To Seattle, WA - Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
28H and 28J did not recline but 27H and 27J did.
Early into the flight the passenger in front of me reclined a modest amount. I tried to recline my seat but it did not budge. Later the seat in front reclined even more leaving very little room between my face the the seat back screen I was trying to watch.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-05
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 16g
From Seattle, WA - Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
To Honolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
Great seat!! Felt very comfortable!! Wish the seat could recline just a little more and a little more arm space.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-03-23
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat #NA
From Honolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
To Sydney - Kingsford Smith (SYD)
I was very disappointed in the stewardess. We we were traveling with a 2 yr. Old which is a feat in it self. But they did not ask if there was any thing we needed or anything they could help us with. They never smiled, they really seemed to dislike their job. One actually rammed the drink cart into my knee and didn't even aqologize.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-03-20
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 23H
From Brisbane - Brisbane International (BNE)
To Honolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
Good seat. Good service. All in all great flight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-03-19
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 33e
From Honolulu - Honolulu International (HNL)
To Seattle, WA - Seattle-Tacoma International (SEA)
The seats have great leg room but it's hard to recline your seat with the tray out, its hard to plug your usb plug and also your earphones. There's no room between seats to feel real comfortable
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes