Lufthansa seat reviews

2013-10-21
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat11A
FromFrankfurt-Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToBrussels-Brussels Airport (BRU)
Bulkhead makes getting in and out difficult for tall travelers on row A. Nice view from this seat without too much noise from engines in the back. No place to hang your coat. This Lufthansa version has enough legspace. Flight too short for extensive service, you're offered a small snack and a drink.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-06-10
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat19D
FromNice Cote d'Azure, France
ToMunich-Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
Quiet. Beyond great cabin crew. Left on time and arrived about 10 minutes early. Yogurt snack was more than just yum and a pleasant change. Seats don't recline, but, are very comfortable.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-04-07
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat8F
FromDubrovnik-Dubrovnik (DBV)
ToMunich
This is a very nice aircraft for a commuter aircraft. Whilst there is no inflight entertainment, the seats have the largest leg space/storage space that I have ever experienced mid economy cabin on any aircraft, and I have flown in many different types over the years. The flight crew ask that large carry aboard items be placed under the seat and there is actually quite a good deal of space to actually do this, and still have some leg room. My seat was extremely comfortable. Even better than the seat I had on my next long-haul flight, and again had more legroom and height under the seat in front to stretch out my legs in.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-04-02
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat7C
FromFrankfurt-Frankfurt International Airport(FRA)
ToAthens-Eleftherios Venizelos (ATH)
This is a comfortable plane for European travel. It is now equipped with the thinner NEK (Neue Europa Kabine) seats. For European routes, however, they offer good comfort and leg room. While the pitch is reduced to 30 inches, the clever redesign of the seat allows for tall blokes like me to sit comfortably. Service was crisp yet friendly on board with a hot lunch being served, some tortellini.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-02-22
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat18D
FromBucharest-Henri Coanda International (OTP)
ToFrankfurt-Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
Good experience. Clean aircraft and pleasant stewardesses! Only problem is that the seat was extremely uncomfortable. There was some kind of protrusion in the lumbar area that bothered me during the entire flight. It was inside the seat so I am not sure if this is on ALL the seats.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-10-17
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat22K
FromFrankfurt-Frankfurt International Airport(FRA)
ToSingapore-Changi(SIN)
Boarding in FRA is directly from the lounge at the gate. Very efficient!
Very nice airplane but Business seats are not up to today's standards (not fully flat). Legroom is pretty good though. Extra storage at window seats is a plus as well.
On my particular flight the the flight attendants were anxious to go shopping in SIN and focused less on their passengers. The highlight was the frozen salad they served me. Some LH crews are really good, others not so much...
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-07-26
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat#NA
FromWashington, Dulles
ToFrankfurt, Germany
Fantastic airplane!
Great service.
Perfect flight attendants.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-12-25
2 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat19A
FromBudapest-Ferihegy(BUD)
ToFrankfurt-Frankfurt International Airport(FRA)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2008-05-30
3.5 of 5

0 Helpful votes
19 Reviews
Seat26D
From
To
Photos
The seats are really comfortable and good looking. But they dont have any entertainment system, thats ok becouse the flights are short. I think the seats are just fine.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes