Lufthansa seat reviews

2019-08-20
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat#NA
FromMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
ToNaples - Naples (APF)
We had emergency exit row seats (about row 12) and they were fine with a little bit of extra legroom, but no left arm rest for seat A. We got a drink and a biscuit.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-08-11
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat37K
FromToronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
ToMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
Photos
I was so excited to fly on this aircraft but at the end of the day I was so disappointed.
The worst part was that climate control system is worse than older planes, people were complaining about being too warm on both flight, to Europe and back to Canada.

Seats are so narrow you keep bumping onto person beside you, and I am not a big guy, about 160lbs.

Food on the plane left much to be desired.
I would not recommend flying on this plane, I will try the Dreamliner next time.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-31
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat9E
FromPRG
ToMUC
Standard short haul LH group aircraft with standard seats and due to catering´s strike with bad service (without snacks).
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-13
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat56F
FromMunchen
ToBeijing
Great seat. I was trampled from the upper floor, in the premium economy, and I was really pleased. A lot of space, comfortable seats, extra convenience. Superior. I recommend.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-28
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat37A
FromBangalore - Bangalore International Airport (BLR)
ToFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
It was quite good, except Lufthansa has stopped giving basic items like toothbrush,paste and blinds to block light while sleeping.Maybe there is some other way to call the flight attendants,as there was no response to pressing the button given. Also,I didn't get served breakfast till I hailed a passing FA and asked for it!!!just 40 minutes before landing.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-21
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat23A
FromFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToWashington, DC - Washington Dulles International (IAD)
Nice clean aircraft with comfortable seat n bright cabin..no separation between Premium Economy n Economy..very good flight attendant ..service with smile..
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-17
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat96C
FromFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToSan Francisco, CA - San Francisco International (SFO)
Photos
If you pay extra for your comfort, you don’t expect a seat with a minimum on legs space.
Under the seat is a box installed wich cost you a lot of space for your legs. It is not possible to sit wilde with your legs.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-08
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat18J
FromAbuja - Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport (ABV)
ToAddis Ababa - Bole International (ADD)
Distinguished services and oustanding services offered to valuable customer, ET making Africa proud. Recommended without any reservation
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-02-13
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat75c
FromBangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
ToFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
Perfect Seats.
Great legroom
In case you find the toilets bothering:
Wear eyeshades, earplugs .
We had a perfect trip, slept 9 out 11 hours.
Of course with start & landing you need to stow your belongings, but after you have plenty of time and space to place them in front of you.
Good staff and good food

Next time I ll book them again
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-12-25
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat85A
FromFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToBuenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
TOP, dit was onze allereerste business vlucht en onze vakantie was bij deze meteen 2 dagen langer. De anders toch wat moeilijk te verteren economy vlucht waar we steeds tegen op keken werd in business een feest om naar uit te kijken. Ook de lounches waren een gewaardeerde toegevoegde waarde aan onze reis. Het anders ook al super personeel verdient in deze klasse een extra sterretje. Wij waren zéér tevreden.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes