Lufthansa seat reviews

2019-05-17
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 96C
From Frankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
To San Francisco, CA - San Francisco International (SFO)
Photos
If you pay extra for your comfort, you don’t expect a seat with a minimum on legs space.
Under the seat is a box installed wich cost you a lot of space for your legs. It is not possible to sit wilde with your legs.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-08
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 18J
From Abuja - Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport (ABV)
To Addis Ababa - Bole International (ADD)
Distinguished services and oustanding services offered to valuable customer, ET making Africa proud. Recommended without any reservation
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-02-13
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 75c
From Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
To Frankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
Perfect Seats.
Great legroom
In case you find the toilets bothering:
Wear eyeshades, earplugs .
We had a perfect trip, slept 9 out 11 hours.
Of course with start & landing you need to stow your belongings, but after you have plenty of time and space to place them in front of you.
Good staff and good food

Next time I ll book them again
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-12-25
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 85A
From Frankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
To Buenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
TOP, dit was onze allereerste business vlucht en onze vakantie was bij deze meteen 2 dagen langer. De anders toch wat moeilijk te verteren economy vlucht waar we steeds tegen op keken werd in business een feest om naar uit te kijken. Ook de lounches waren een gewaardeerde toegevoegde waarde aan onze reis. Het anders ook al super personeel verdient in deze klasse een extra sterretje. Wij waren zéér tevreden.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-20
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 35H
From Frankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
To Bejing
Crew was very polite an helpful.
I took this seat because in internet it was recommanded not to take the window seats. This is totally wrong, all other seats have min. 1 TV box in the legroom. The B,J seats have two, one small, one wide. Only A,K have no boxe. Because of these TV-boxes in the legroom its a horror whre to put the legs. I am 184cm tall.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-08
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 75h
From SFO
To Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
Photos
This is an exit row seat. The seat is a little bit narrower as your tray is in the arm rest. You have unlimited legroom. Unlimited. I am 6'3", 235 and had plenty of room. You do not get a window which is ok. There are 24 flight crew members so you do not have to assist. The cost was an additional 115.00 dollars and worth every penny. Only drawback is you are very close to restrooms, but it was a very very minor issue.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-06
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 60J
From Frankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
To Los Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
My husband and I flew for the first time in an A 380 800.
The staff ( Lufthansa) was very efficient and friendly. The meals were tasty, the snacks were great.
By dividing the seating area into compartments, there was a sense of privacy. A very nice experience.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-24
1 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat #NA
From London - London Heathrow (LHR)
To Newark - Newark Liberty International (EWR)
Very poor flight. The worst I’ve been on. Drinks served very late and all I wanted was water. Food poor. Even though I’d booked a wheel chair none was at the exit of the plane and I had to wait 10 minutes for one to appear. Cabin staff unfriendly.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-21
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 81A
From Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
To Los Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Este asiento es de ventana, pero tiene poca visibilidad ya que da sobre el ala. El espacio entre asientos está bien.
Si lo que se quiere es un asiento de ventana para ver el exterior, mejor escoger a partir de la fila 82 hacia atrás.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-18
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 14A
From Richmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
To Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
Photos
The USB connection didn’t work, So take your North America adapter to get your mobile devices charged.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes