Lufthansa seat reviews

2018-11-08
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 75h
From SFO
To Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
Photos
This is an exit row seat. The seat is a little bit narrower as your tray is in the arm rest. You have unlimited legroom. Unlimited. I am 6'3", 235 and had plenty of room. You do not get a window which is ok. There are 24 flight crew members so you do not have to assist. The cost was an additional 115.00 dollars and worth every penny. Only drawback is you are very close to restrooms, but it was a very very minor issue.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-06
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 60J
From Frankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
To Los Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
My husband and I flew for the first time in an A 380 800.
The staff ( Lufthansa) was very efficient and friendly. The meals were tasty, the snacks were great.
By dividing the seating area into compartments, there was a sense of privacy. A very nice experience.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-24
1 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat #NA
From London - London Heathrow (LHR)
To Newark - Newark Liberty International (EWR)
Very poor flight. The worst I’ve been on. Drinks served very late and all I wanted was water. Food poor. Even though I’d booked a wheel chair none was at the exit of the plane and I had to wait 10 minutes for one to appear. Cabin staff unfriendly.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-21
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 81A
From Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
To Los Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Este asiento es de ventana, pero tiene poca visibilidad ya que da sobre el ala. El espacio entre asientos está bien.
Si lo que se quiere es un asiento de ventana para ver el exterior, mejor escoger a partir de la fila 82 hacia atrás.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-18
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 14A
From Richmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
To Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
Photos
The USB connection didn’t work, So take your North America adapter to get your mobile devices charged.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-28
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 18H
From Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
To Richmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
Photos
With my 1.91m No problem at all With people Or trolleys hitting me
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-25
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 75B
From Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
To Los Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
It was a great experience even though I have fear of flying . The pilot and airplane were great !! The landing and take off felt smooth and not too fast or bumpy . Thank you Lufthansa pilots , flight crew , engineers etc !!! You do an awesome job at making sure the passengers get to their destination safely !! You made it so I could see my family members that live overseas . God bless you.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-21
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 96C
From Houston - George Bush Intercontinental (IAH)
To Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
There is a box under the seat in front of you that hinders leg room. If you are flying with someone that has the A seat, you can store extra stuff in the box by the window.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-21
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 96A
From Houston - George Bush Intercontinental (IAH)
To Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
The box by the window for storage was not expected and nice. This is a great seat for standard class. It has a smaller plane feel with the comforts of a larger aircraft. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to fly on the second deck if you can.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-15
3 of 5

0 Helpful votes
1 Reviews
Seat 36A
From Munich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
To Seoul - Incheon International (ICN)
Photos
Legroom is enough (176cm), soft, quite comfortable seat.
Howerver I could not sleep (but I cannot sleep on other airliners). Nice, roomy cabin. Internal hight of the cabin is excellent, huge overhead storage, (I use an 55 cm high bacpack as a cabin bag, which usually fits only horizontally, but bthis time it was fitted vertically). The side walls are almost vertical, at window seats, your head is not touched by the wall
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes