Lufthansa seat reviews

2020-01-15
4 of 5
Seat66A
FromMiami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
ToMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
Getting onboard was quite a bunfight but then they all seem to have this at MIA.
We were on the upper deck so the ceiling was a lot lower than
the main deck and would probably affect any claustrophobic
passengers,this was heightened when the "person" in front of me decided to push his seat back as far as possible straight
after takeoff.
SO whilst he had loads of room for his dinner,water,beer and whisky I struggled.I found it impossible to walk to the
aisle,eventually clambering out at a 45 degree angle.
The flight was otherwise uneventfull and crew were attentive
and pleasant






















2

2
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-12-08
3 of 5
Seat4A
FromBilbao - Sondica (BIO)
ToFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
Just the very first seat behind the business class (1-2-3). It's ok. Nothing special to say.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-12
5 of 5
Seat2A
FromDenver - Denver International (DEN)
ToMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
Can't complain,
Space large enough to go to the corridor with minimal disturbance to your neighbor.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-07
3 of 5
Seat68j
FromFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToHouston - George Bush Intercontinental (IAH)
Lufthansa basic economy seat, IFE box under seat in front limits leg room. good location in plane. IFE did not work in this seat. noticed a several seats with this problem
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-31
4 of 5
Seat95H
FromMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
ToSan Francisco, CA - San Francisco International (SFO)
Awesome economy seat ... upstairs right behind business class with almost unlimited room, limited traffic in the aisle
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-22
4 of 5
Seat16A
FromMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
ToIad
The Airbus A350-900 is a very advanced aircraft with a fairly sophisticated entertainment system. The seat 16A and 16B both have significantly more legroom than basic economy seating, which makes long haul flights much more pleasant.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-13
3.5 of 5
Seat26d
FromDetroit, MI - Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County (DTW)
ToFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
Having this seat makes the long flight easier to tolerate. Not business but much better than coach.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-12
4 of 5
Seat24D
FromFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Paid for an upgrade from economy to premium economy wich proved to be a good ideea because of the extra legroom we got. Food was mediocre at best but service was better.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-08-24
4.5 of 5
Seat76A
FromFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Photos
Awesome seat!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-08-20
3 of 5
Seat#NA
FromMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
ToNaples - Naples (APF)
We had emergency exit row seats (about row 12) and they were fine with a little bit of extra legroom, but no left arm rest for seat A. We got a drink and a biscuit.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes