Lufthansa seat reviews

2018-04-01
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat#NA
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
The seat was comfortable for the 1.5 hour journey. I would not consider the same for a longer journey.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-03-29
1.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat5C
FromFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToAthens
Would never pay for a business seat on this aircraft.
Sat in economy and the only difference was the meal service.The seats are exactly the same except in business the middle seat is unoccupied.Economy seats are extremely cramped and the meal was like a frozen TV dimmer.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-03-20
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat47C
FromSao Paulo - Aeroporto Internacional Guarulhos (GRU)
ToFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)

The last seat I do not recommend if you fear the movements of the plane, as it moves excessively in all maneuvers of the plane. Everything else excellent.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-12-15
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat96K
FromShanghai - Pu Dong (PVG)
ToFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
I chose to be on the upper deck and personally, in absemce of better places, I have found it excellent. If you take row 95, you are in front of the emergency row - means more space for legs but no space for luggage in front of you / tv screen inside your seat, no big deal up to you.
the good thing about economy class upper deck: if you choose one of the side rows, it's 2 seats instead of 3 like in the rest of the plane (the space seat and width is the same of course, the plane gets a bit thinner in this ending part.

I had a pleasant flight although the flight assistants forgave twice to give me water before departure (I survived...)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-11-14
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat#NA
FromBogota - Eldorado International (BOG)
ToFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
For an almost 11 hour flight this seat is basically a nightmare, if the person sitting in front of You reclines, You are done, Lufthansa and all airlines should take out one line of seats and charge some additional per each seat, We as passengers will not feel it the airline would make money and everybody would be happy !The size of the seat is another story if You happen to have a large butt, no way to organize yourself
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-11-01
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat81A
FromMiami - Miami International Airport (MIA)
ToFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
Photos
This seat has a good legroom and width for me with 175CM (5'8'') height.
Compared to other economy seats in planes used for long-haul routes such as de A340 or the B777 this one was definitely more spatious.
I chose this seat too in order to see the whole wing (I get dizzy if I can't see the bottom or the surface)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-03-31
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat19f
FromFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToBuenos Aires - Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
There its a box for the tv from yhe 18f-Its not confortable
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-01-11
3 of 5

0 Helpful votes
1 Reviews
Seat76H
FromFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToHouston - George Bush Intercontinental (IAH)
Photos
Seat too bad as the front has a box underneath and prevents stretching the legs.
That makes the trip more than 10 hours unbearable.

Asiento muy malo ya que el de delante tiene una caja debajo e impide estirar las piernas.
Eso hace que el viaje de más de 10 horas sea insoportable.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-01-04
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat66D
FromPensacola - Regional (PNS)
ToVilnius - Vilnius (VNO)
I always fly Lufthansa and always have a very great flight, highly recommend them.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-10-22
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat41c
FromSingapore - Changi (SIN)
ToFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
LH a n d KL are still the best international carriers!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes