Lufthansa seat reviews

2018-11-20
3.5 of 5
Seat35H
FromFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToBejing
Crew was very polite an helpful.
I took this seat because in internet it was recommanded not to take the window seats. This is totally wrong, all other seats have min. 1 TV box in the legroom. The B,J seats have two, one small, one wide. Only A,K have no boxe. Because of these TV-boxes in the legroom its a horror whre to put the legs. I am 184cm tall.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-08
4 of 5
Seat75h
FromSFO
ToMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
Photos
This is an exit row seat. The seat is a little bit narrower as your tray is in the arm rest. You have unlimited legroom. Unlimited. I am 6'3", 235 and had plenty of room. You do not get a window which is ok. There are 24 flight crew members so you do not have to assist. The cost was an additional 115.00 dollars and worth every penny. Only drawback is you are very close to restrooms, but it was a very very minor issue.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-11-06
3.5 of 5
Seat60J
FromFrankfurt - Frankfurt International Airport (FRA)
ToLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
My husband and I flew for the first time in an A 380 800.
The staff ( Lufthansa) was very efficient and friendly. The meals were tasty, the snacks were great.
By dividing the seating area into compartments, there was a sense of privacy. A very nice experience.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-24
1 of 5
Seat#NA
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToNewark - Newark Liberty International (EWR)
Very poor flight. The worst I’ve been on. Drinks served very late and all I wanted was water. Food poor. Even though I’d booked a wheel chair none was at the exit of the plane and I had to wait 10 minutes for one to appear. Cabin staff unfriendly.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-21
4 of 5
Seat81A
FromMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
ToLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Este asiento es de ventana, pero tiene poca visibilidad ya que da sobre el ala. El espacio entre asientos está bien.
Si lo que se quiere es un asiento de ventana para ver el exterior, mejor escoger a partir de la fila 82 hacia atrás.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-18
4.5 of 5
Seat14A
FromRichmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
ToMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
Photos
The USB connection didn’t work, So take your North America adapter to get your mobile devices charged.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-28
4.5 of 5
Seat18H
FromMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
ToRichmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
Photos
With my 1.91m No problem at all With people Or trolleys hitting me
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-25
4.5 of 5
Seat75B
FromMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
ToLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
It was a great experience even though I have fear of flying . The pilot and airplane were great !! The landing and take off felt smooth and not too fast or bumpy . Thank you Lufthansa pilots , flight crew , engineers etc !!! You do an awesome job at making sure the passengers get to their destination safely !! You made it so I could see my family members that live overseas . God bless you.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-21
4 of 5
Seat96C
FromHouston - George Bush Intercontinental (IAH)
ToMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
There is a box under the seat in front of you that hinders leg room. If you are flying with someone that has the A seat, you can store extra stuff in the box by the window.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-21
4.5 of 5
Seat96A
FromHouston - George Bush Intercontinental (IAH)
ToMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
The box by the window for storage was not expected and nice. This is a great seat for standard class. It has a smaller plane feel with the comforts of a larger aircraft. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to fly on the second deck if you can.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes