Lufthansa seat reviews

2018-10-24
1 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat#NA
FromLondon - London Heathrow (LHR)
ToNewark - Newark Liberty International (EWR)
Very poor flight. The worst I’ve been on. Drinks served very late and all I wanted was water. Food poor. Even though I’d booked a wheel chair none was at the exit of the plane and I had to wait 10 minutes for one to appear. Cabin staff unfriendly.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-10-21
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat81A
FromMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
ToLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
Este asiento es de ventana, pero tiene poca visibilidad ya que da sobre el ala. El espacio entre asientos está bien.
Si lo que se quiere es un asiento de ventana para ver el exterior, mejor escoger a partir de la fila 82 hacia atrás.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-18
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat14A
FromRichmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
ToMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
Photos
The USB connection didn’t work, So take your North America adapter to get your mobile devices charged.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-28
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat18H
FromMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
ToRichmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
Photos
With my 1.91m No problem at all With people Or trolleys hitting me
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-25
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat75B
FromMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
ToLos Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
It was a great experience even though I have fear of flying . The pilot and airplane were great !! The landing and take off felt smooth and not too fast or bumpy . Thank you Lufthansa pilots , flight crew , engineers etc !!! You do an awesome job at making sure the passengers get to their destination safely !! You made it so I could see my family members that live overseas . God bless you.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-21
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat96C
FromHouston - George Bush Intercontinental (IAH)
ToMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
There is a box under the seat in front of you that hinders leg room. If you are flying with someone that has the A seat, you can store extra stuff in the box by the window.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-21
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat96A
FromHouston - George Bush Intercontinental (IAH)
ToMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
The box by the window for storage was not expected and nice. This is a great seat for standard class. It has a smaller plane feel with the comforts of a larger aircraft. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to fly on the second deck if you can.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-07-15
3 of 5

0 Helpful votes
1 Reviews
Seat36A
FromMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
ToSeoul - Incheon International (ICN)
Photos
Legroom is enough (176cm), soft, quite comfortable seat.
Howerver I could not sleep (but I cannot sleep on other airliners). Nice, roomy cabin. Internal hight of the cabin is excellent, huge overhead storage, (I use an 55 cm high bacpack as a cabin bag, which usually fits only horizontally, but bthis time it was fitted vertically). The side walls are almost vertical, at window seats, your head is not touched by the wall
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-05
3 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat39K
FromMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
ToDenver - Denver International (DEN)
Not good at all. Seats was thight and almost no legroom. I'm "only" 180 cm and I had problems. Very uncomfortable.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-04-10
3.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat3A
FromMunich - Franz Josef Strauss (MUC)
ToChicago - Chicago Ohare Intl (ORD)
First time flying business class on Lufthansa and the seats were much more uncomfortable than other airlines I have flown BC on.My back and butt could not get comfortable and even at my height 5’10” when the lie flat seats were fully extended I could not get my legs straight as they hit up against
the wall separating the seats.There was also some kind of brace underneath the seat cushion that was hard on my butt.
Also the plug-in for the earphones was in a very weird place for the window seat.The seat armrest had to be lowered and the plug was at the back of the opening that took a contortionist to be able to plug in.Even the attendant had trouble figuring it out.For the aisle seat it was right next to the seat.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes