KLM seat reviews

2011-04-17
3 of 5
Seat34J
FromAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol(AMS)
ToKuwait City-Kuwait International(KWI)
Worst long haul seating I've ever seen. There's in IFE box under A, J, and F seats that restricts the legroom as well.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-04-07
4.5 of 5
Seat42A
FromAmsterdam
Tocuracao
very very good plane/ airliner!
KLM is a very good airline wich give you a excellent service if it is in-fliht or on the airport they will always be there for you. on my trip to curacao i've had an excellent flight in a regular economy seat. all the time you can ask for something to drink for free. also the personal entertainment system is really good with very much chois between videos en music. the legroom was also very good on board of this 747 and i'm 1.90m. we departed on time and we arrived half an hour to early so this was very nice.
i will realy recommend you to fly with KLM!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-04-07
4.5 of 5
Seat31A
FromAmsterdam
ToDubai
Realy good airliner!
i flown several airliners but this one is on the top. on my flight was a great staff. the legroom can better but it's good enough and i'm 1,90cm tall. the inflight entertainment was very good. the food was also very tastefull for airplane norms. and we arived early on our destination and that is most important of all.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-03-24
4 of 5
Seat44A
FromCape Town-Cape Town International(CPT)
ToAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol(AMS)
My second flight with this airliner type. The flight crew almost forget my meal although I sat very close to them. Row 44 is good for those in need to visit lavatory regularly and my fried needed that. Only negative thing is that one cannot rest so good because the seat has not enought room to swing backwards.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-03-24
4.5 of 5
Seat43A
FromAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol(AMS)
ToCape Town-Cape Town International(CPT)
My first fligt with B777-206ER (PH-BQG) and I liked it a lot. As a heavy user of e-mail I was even able to send and receive e.mails from the plane. Nothing to discomfort me.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-03-13
3.5 of 5
Seat12c
FromAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol(AMS)
ToNew Delhi-Indira Gandhi Intl(DEL)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-02-25
3.5 of 5
Seat4e
FromTaipei-Taiwan Taoyuan International(TPE)
ToBangkok-Suvarnabhumi International(BKK)
Aside from the fact that my much hated boss was sitting three rows ahead of me, this was a pleasant flight. I sat on the upper deck outwards and on the lower deck return. Seat 4E was very pleasant as I could see out of both sets of portholes with ease and had no one in front of me. The seat is not very comfortable for a J class product, but as this is only a 3 hour flight, it was not a hardship. Service was crisp, cheerful efficient and cohesive. Meals were tasty and served with a smile.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2010-12-25
3.5 of 5
Seat43k
FromAMS - SCHIPOL
ToSAO PAULO - GRU
It was the first time I flew with the 777-300. Had flown before with the 777-200 and I think this plane, although older, has better seats than its bigger brother (-300). The GRU AMS flight was on time, but very uncomfortable for the seat, rather short.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2010-12-23
2 of 5
Seat38c
FromAmsterdam
ToNew York
Never KLM again. This is the last time I flew with this airline. Staff is arrogant. Not the comfort level I get from other airlines. All in all a waste of money.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2010-12-23
2 of 5
Seat22a
FromAmsterdam
ToDubai
Never again. Arrogant staff. Flight crew looked shabby. Comfort level is low. Schiphol is ok but prefer Frankfurt, London or Copenhagen.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes