KLM seat reviews

2013-04-08
5 of 5
Seat2C
FromAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
ToRio De Janeiro-Galeão–antonio Carlos Jobim International Airport (GIG)
A bit annoying was that runs down the entire seat, so to each wonderfully sees all passengers. There is no privacy. But all this will replace the excellent service always smiling and willing to flight attendants. Meals were a lot of with excellent flavors.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-03-11
3.5 of 5
Seat21d
FromVantaa-Helsinki-vantaa(HEL)
ToAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol(AMS)
Good legroom, comfortable aisle seat,
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2013-01-23
4.5 of 5
Seat27A
FromAmsterdam
ToToronto
The seat overall is one of the best I've ever met. The entertainment is excellent; you can do whatever you want with your personal screen! There are a lot of movies and games on there, and there is music too! The food is pretty good compared to other airlines, and the service of KLM is always excellent!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-10-25
3.5 of 5
Seat11h
FromBali
ToAmsterdam
My wife and retuned from Bali on the 20th. of October. I had chosen 11 C outward to Bali and 11H return.These two seats are very poor and not worth the extra cost you pay for extra comfort. The tray is so little that hopefully in your next seat there is a family member, so you can borrow some space during meals. It is difficult to stretch both legs due to the seats position behind row 10. The stewardess that served us on the outward flight from Amsterdam was very pleasant. Return flight, service was average.

KLM is our preferred airline on long haul flights. Amsterdam is a great hub for Norwegians traveling long distance. We will also i the future use KLM, next long haul flight is to Canada August 2013. I have booked 11 seats for the whole family.
I have learned my lessons regarding seats and will in the future choose better.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-10-25
3.5 of 5
Seat11c
FromAmsterdam
ToBali
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-08-16
5 of 5
Seat4A
FromRio De Janeiro-Galeão–antonio Carlos Jobim International Airport(GIG)
ToAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol(AMS)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-03-09
1 of 5
Seat3e
FromAmsterdam-Amsterdam-Schiphol(AMS)
ToBangkok-Suvarnabhumi International(BKK)
be a good jumper to go out the seat and special when they sleep next to you!!! how can they sell this product !! paying a lot and get cattle class !! the person who made this klm product must have no brains
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-01-04
4 of 5
Seat27F
FromMadrid
ToAmsterdam
I was traveling with a cat (first time ever). The KLM personnel was very kind and healpfull.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-12-25
3 of 5
Seat77K
FromBangkok-Suvarnabhumi International(BKK)
ToTaipei-Taiwan Taoyuan International(TPE)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2011-12-06
4 of 5
Seat#NA
FromAmsterdam
ToDelhi
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes